We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Show Prices
#11 of 23 Hotels in Peoria
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

216 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
See the most recent reviews
Showing 216: English reviews
Chicago Ridge, Illinois
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed here one night for work. Was pleasantly surprised how clean it was. There's free WiFi and gym. Stuff is very friendly and they have nice breakfast with multiple options. Would highly recommend this place!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Irina S
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review with such positive feedback. We are happy to hear you were satisfied with your stay! We hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards, Jenni Pence General Manager 309-685-2556

Monmouth, Illinois
Reviewed 25 July 2016

I am usually not overly impressed with Quality Inns but this facility was a nice surprise. I was in an executive king suite which had two bathrooms, two tvs, a sitting room with small kitchen area and fridge. The bed was comfortable and really this was a nice hotel for a quick stop before flying out of the Peoria airport.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kath K
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your spacious suite. The amenities in the king suite are a great asset to the room. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Kind Regards, Jenni Pence General Manager 309-685-2556

Algonquin, Illinois
Reviewed 22 July 2016

We have a limited choice through corporate booking this place much better than some, room was comfortable and had everything I needed. Jason at the front desk is a great emp[loyee, informing guests of breakfast etc.. and taking pride in his job.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank crosscheck90
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear your room was comfy and Jason was able to provide you with good customer service. He is a great asset to our company and we are very lucky to have him on our team. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards,...

Sioux City, IA
Reviewed 20 July 2016

If you would like to watch TV after a long drive, skip this place, Analog TV with poor picture and sound. Breakfast presentation fine except the eggs and sausage caused abdominal cramps and diarrhea 30 minutes down the road if that tells you anything.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank t32007
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Please allow me to apologize that you were not satisfied during your stay with us. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. We hope you will give us another chance in the...

Davis Junction, Illinois
Reviewed 6 July 2016

The company sends us here when we are in town. The location is pretty good, but not really walkable to many spots. The do offer a reliable and friendly shuttle, which is handy. It will take only 10-15 minutes to get to the airport, which is a plus. The same can be said for downtown. The hotel offers a decent...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IkinFfeur
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your feedback. I do have to say we are thankful for the new Pizza Ranch that shares the parking lot with us, as that is a great option for dining. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Kind Regards, Jenni Pence General Manager 309-685-2556

Reviewed 8 June 2016

We traveled from Kentucky with our 2nd grade team for Odyssey of the Mind Competition in Iowa. Stopped here on the way there AND on the way home! We loved it . great rooms...the swimming pool and hot tub were amazing!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Georgia G
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay while in town. We hope went well with your competition. We are glad you were able to take advantage of the pool and hot tub too! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Kind Regards, Jenni Pence General...

Burlington, IA
Reviewed 25 May 2016

We stayed here overnight during a soccer tournament. This property is not new, but has been generally well kept and is in good condition. Our room was actually a 2 room suite and would have easily accommodated two separate families since there were two separate full baths in each room. The room was clean, somewhat dated, but had a kitchenette,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank readittoday
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are always striving to keep our hotel updated as much as we can over the years. The suites are very spacious and we are happy you were able to enjoy. We are in the process of ordering new mattresses and box springs and also looking in to updating the...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 25 May 2016

The location was very good. It was easy for us to get downtown. The price of the room was good, and the staff was friendly. Breakfast was rather meh. No fresh oatmeal and the eggs/sausage were not good. There are 2 waffle makers and the attendant for the area was attentive, polite, and energetic. The overall facility is a bit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JJO72
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Please allow me to apologize for the unsatisfactory stay. We have made many improvements to our breakfast over the last couple of weeks, such as adding, bacon, sausage links, donuts, and another flavor to the pancake/waffle station. Although, we do offer oatmeal, unfortunately it is not pre-made. We hope to...

Newport, North Carolina
Reviewed 24 May 2016 via mobile

This past month I had decided to make a suprise trip from NC to MN with my two daughters to visit their grandma for Mothers Day. One of my children is only two months new and the other is 4, so typically, I would have not been inclined to make a trip across country with them by myself, but my...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jaclyn F
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Please allow me to apologize about this unfortunate experience. I am so sorry that we were unable to accommodate you after your long journey. Unfortunately, hotel policy is that we have to have an ID that matches the credit card. Again, I am sorry that we did not try harder...

Ann Arbor, Michigan
Reviewed 21 May 2016

I stay at a lot of Choice Hotel properties and usually find The Quality Inn brand just mediocre. BUT this Quality Inn is great. It is clean, not a tired property, and is close to things in Peoria. there is adequate parking and has a clean and well stocked breakfast room. It has a pool and a balcony for reading...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BluBuny
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy we were able to provide you with good accommodations while you were in town. We loo forward to serving you again in the future. Kind Regards, Jenni Pence General Manager 309-685-2556

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Peoria hotels
0.5 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#14 of 23 in Peoria
124 reviews
6.2 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Peoria
0.3 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites Peoria North
6.7 km away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Peoria
5.8 km away
Mark Twain Hotel
Mark Twain Hotel
#5 of 23 in Peoria
363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Address: 4112 N Brandywine Dr, Peoria, IL 61614-6727 (Formerly Jameson Inn & Suites Peoria)
Region: United States > Illinois > Peoria
Price Range: $94 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Peoria 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity, Priceline and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Peoria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn & Suites Peoria Hotel Peoria
Jameson Inn And Suites Peoria
Jameson Inn Peoria
Peoria Jameson Inn
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Peoria
#10 Business Hotel in Peoria
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites Peoria staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Okinawa Prefecture, Japan
17 days ago
Peoria, Illinois
8 months ago
Illinois USA
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites Peoria staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“go for upper floors away from highway”
 of 5 bubbles 412ajitd, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Far far away”
 of 5 bubbles t32007, 19 Jul 2016 | Read review
“They do offer smoking rooms, so make sure to ask if you are a smoker!”
 of 5 bubbles IkinFfeur, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“loved being on the 1st floor by the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles 730georgiag, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
“rooms on the east side of the building are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles 827keithc, 24 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay