We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Morton

Booking.comUSD 78*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 80*
USD 78*
USD 80*
USD 78*
USD 80*
USD 78*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Morton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

266 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 266: English reviews
Start your review of Baymont Inn & Suites Morton
 Click to rate
Wanatah, Indiana
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X158OJstevet
BAYMONTMORTON, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Morton, responded to this review

Pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 25 January 2017

The accomidations were fantastic. Rooms were clean, staff was friendly. The pool was well kept, the kids loved that. The breakfast was slightly more than you would expect from a continental breakfast. Honestly, the pictures I seen around the web had my expectations lowered quite a bit. I was VERY pleased with my stay and would recommend it to almost...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony B
About Hotel's Favourite Review
BAYMONTMORTON, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Morton, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review and your opinion,staying with us. I do apologize that you fantastic experience during your stay.all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests and we are so sorry for your issue was the speed of the internet. our property Now...

St. Louis, United States
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Megan B
BAYMONTMORTON, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Morton, responded to this review

Lee's Summit, Missouri
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Room lighting is inadequate. I used a flashlight to look into my suitcase. My room's small freezer was frosted up, so only half the slot's space was usable, frustrating as I travel with frozen meals. Curtains interfered with the air conditioner flow of air. Coffee was flavorless. The staff was polite. I reserved this hotel solely because it has an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank graphixnut
BAYMONTMORTON, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Morton, responded to this review

Graphixnut, My name is Kenna and I have assumed management of the hotel recently. I'm so sorry to see you did not appear to enjoy your stay with us. I will get with the house keepers about the situation with your freezer and make sure the other rooms are cleared as well and will be looking over the AC units...

Marshalltown, Iowa, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

This was a one night stop. Kids needed a place to lay head and swim. Pool was FREEZING for an indoor pool. Also small, not sure it would hold more than 8-10 without being ever crowded for safety. Kids and I were the only ones who got in, wife said no way. Got the job done as far as getting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew C
BAYMONTMORTON, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Morton, responded to this review

Andrew C, Thank you for your review! We are looking into directional flow vents for the AC units. Its sometimes difficult to find a fine balance between blocking the light effectively and hindering air flow. We think these might help. While we always encourage our guests to double check the door and locks while in the room, we do want...

Howell, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everything was as advertised. Very nice breakfast, including waffles, eggs, sausage, yogurt and pastries. Room was clean and seemed to be refreshed recently. Ample parking and easy access from the highway. Friendly staff and helpful as well. No complaints. Would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stephenaJ5245MX
BAYMONTMORTON, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Morton, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Both Room and housekeeping go above and beyond to provide great service to our guests. We really appreciate you for staying with us and hope to see you back soon. Thank you once again! Baymont inn and suites Morton il General Manager

North English, Iowa
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank eloisej451
BAYMONTMORTON, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Morton, responded to this review

Ottawa, Illinois
Reviewed 29 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A2018MCchristineh
BAYMONTMORTON, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Morton, responded to this review

Sterling, Illinois
Reviewed 28 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ramont54
BAYMONTMORTON, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Morton, responded to this review

Bluffton, Indiana
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

Ok for cheap budget hotel, but the bed was so soft that it was surely shot, reached its lifespan, and needed to be replaced. Breakfast was unusually poor quality. It is on major interstate and a cheap alternative for travelors on a budget. The hotel was clean with a very small indoor pool.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z2078KOdaniels
BAYMONTMORTON, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Morton, responded to this review

Z2078KOdaniels, Thank you for your review! I'm sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. While I am happy to hear you found your room to be clean, I am concerned about the bed itself. Could you please call me and let me know what room you stayed in? We replaced all of our mattresses and usually get rave...

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morton
0.2 km away
Park Inn by Radisson and Conference Center Morton
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Morton-Peoria Area
0.4 km away
Days Inn Morton
Days Inn Morton
#5 of 7 in Morton
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Morton/Peoria
11.3 km away
Best Western Plus Peoria
Best Western Plus Peoria
#5 of 10 in East Peoria
185 reviews
11.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Peoria East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Morton

Address: 210 E Ashland St, I-74, Morton, IL 61550-1448
Region: United States > Illinois > Morton
Price Range: $93 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Morton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Morton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Morton
Baymont Inn & Suites Morton Hotel Morton
Baymont Inn Morton
Comfort Inn Morton
Morton Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Morton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevator so ask for first floor”
goldwingrider, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
“No elevators, so you may want to request a first floor room if you have difficulties with stairs.”
GloriaSpear, 5 Jun 2016 | Read review
“No elevators, so stay on the first floor if stairs are an issue.”
TravelinMom50323, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“The suite was on the second floor on the corner of the building.”
27rickz, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“There are no elevators at this hotel.”
AHAlife, 24 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 78* /night
View Deal
PricelineUSD 78
Expedia.comUSD 78
HotelsClickUSD 80
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates