We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Bolingbrook

Booking.comUSD 71*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 115*
USD 71*
Great Deal
USD 72*
USD 85*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Bolingbrook
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

291 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada Bolingbrook
See the most recent reviews
Showing 291: English reviews
Woodridge, Illinois
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

Im speechless I came out here to buy a car from Atlanta and I wish I booked a room else where the hotel smelled dirty the amount of bugs I saw no screen in my room window couldn't get any fresh air the building smells horrible it need a remodel I don't know how your still open must be the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank msjones1178
Ramada B, General Manager at Ramada Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Dear guest, I am extremely sorry to hear that your experience at the Ramada was not as good as you had expected. I have taken your concerns seriously and have taken necessary actions to prevent these issues from happening in the future. Please accept my sincere apology and give us one more opportunity to serve you. Vic GM

Mattawan, Michigan
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

employees here are rude & make you feel like a hassle. when asking for more coffee we were sassed back at. lady at the counter (Amber) made fun of me & my friends race & age. bedroom wasn't properly cleaned, the place is a joke

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shannnnnnnnnnn
Ramada B, General Manager at Ramada Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Dear guest, While writing a review about a place that provided you a cost effective room for a night, you should tell the truth. You and your friend smoked in a 100% non-smoking facility and when you were confronted, you were mad at the front desk person who was doing her job. All the issues you reported here are all...

La Crosse, Wisconsin
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Victoria O
Ramada B, General Manager at Ramada Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 22 September 2016

I travel often and this was one ( if not the worst ) experiences. My husband and I along with my parents met some other relatives here whom were elderly and we wanted to eat dinner together in the breakfast area at which time we were told by the clerk that was not allowed. I asked her to kindly call...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank travelerG5557WA
Ramada B, General Manager at Ramada Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Dear guest, I appreciate you taking time to provide a review of your recent stay at our hotel. The management is not ashamed when the staff do their job. You came along with your parents to eat your burgers in the breakfast area. The desk clerk turned on the lights for you and said to go ahead and ear your...

Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Shower/bath fixtures were broken, unable to set water temperature easily. Carpets were old and had odor. Internet connections were difficult too connect.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank alj644
Ramada B, General Manager at Ramada Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Dear guest, I am extremely sorry to hear that your experience at the Ramada was not as good as you had expected. I have taken your concerns seriously and have taken necessary actions to prevent these issues from happening in the future. Please accept my sincere apology and give us one more opportunity to serve you. Vic GM

Albert City
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 704leighs
Ramada B, General Manager at Ramada Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

I booked an executive king suite with spa. All the images looked nice and clean. When I got there totally opposite. As you can see from the images. The bathroom had mould all around the bath, and the taps. The spa bath itself so old, scratched and dirty I couldn't use it. The furniture was so old and should be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Colin L
Ramada B, General Manager at Ramada Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Dear guest, I am extremely sorry to hear that your experience at the Ramada was not as good as you had expected. I have taken your concerns seriously and have taken necessary actions to prevent these issues from happening in the future. Please accept my sincere apology and give us one more opportunity to serve you. Vic GM

South Bend, Indiana
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert D
Ramada B, General Manager at Ramada Bolingbrook, responded to this review

McHenry
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Room was ,Very outdated ,It looked like the floor above had a water leak ,Pealing paint on the ceiling Huge chunks.Room was dirty upon check in .stayed 3 nights maids never cleaned room very well .Towels were scarce.Breakfast was terrible pancake machine never worked bagels ect were days old .Overall the Hotel was dirty in desperate need of updates .Only...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank damons782
Ramada B, General Manager at Ramada Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Dear guest, I am extremely sorry to hear that your experience at the Ramada was not as good as you had expected. I have taken your concerns seriously and have taken necessary actions to prevent these issues from happening in the future. Please accept my sincere apology and give us one more opportunity to serve you. Vic GM

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 18 September 2016

I stopped in tonight 09/17/2016 10:30pm to see if you had any rooms, I walked in when a guest was yelling at your front desk staff , blaming her for batteries that had died , and saying she was writing a bad review. so here's a good one . i have come into this hotel a few times, the staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gomez845
Ramada B, General Manager at Ramada Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Dear guest, It is very kind of you to provide us with an outstanding review about your recent stay at the Ramada hotel, Bolingbrook. It is always pleasing to see that we were able to provide our valued guests like you with the best customer service and nice accommodation to stay at the reasonable price. We always love our valued...

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bolingbrook hotels
0.5 km away
Bolingbrook Inn & Suites
Bolingbrook Inn & Suites
#7 of 9 in Bolingbrook
232 reviews
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
#6 of 9 in Bolingbrook
164 reviews
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
aloft Bolingbrook
aloft Bolingbrook
#3 of 9 in Bolingbrook
313 reviews
0.6 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 9 in Bolingbrook
63 reviews
0.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Bolingbrook I-55
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Bolingbrook

Address: 520 S Bolingbrook Dr, Bolingbrook, IL 60440-3504
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Bolingbrook
Price Range: $87 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Bolingbrook 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Ramada Bolingbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Bolingbrook Hotel Bolingbrook
Bolingbrook Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Bolingbrook staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
10 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Bolingbrook staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a top floor room”
Jon_Mills3474, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“just talk to the staff tell them what you want they listen and help the best they can .”
gomez845, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Some in our party did not feel comfortable on the first floor because of the truck stop. Would suggest requesting upper floor.”
StaceyFromRochester, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
“If you want to sleep in, ask for an even number room. Ours was odd numbered and it gets REAL bright REAL early!”
keep-me-travelin, 26 Sep 2015 | Read review
“The Quality Inn down the road in Bolingbrook was excellent!!”
brianpK9432SV, 20 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 71* /night
View Deal
RamadaUSD 72
Orbitz.comUSD 85
CancelonUSD 115
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates