We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

269 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 269: English reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2017 via mobile

I recommend this hotel to anyone needing a great place to stay. It is very welcoming. The service was the best I've experienced! Our room would pass the "white glove" test! The staff went out of their way to delivers a fantastic experience. Their breakfast was plentiful and very satisfying!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lorel W
Terry S, General Manager at Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a rating and comments. It is always great hearing from our guests. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and will be sure to share your comments with our staff. Thank you again for choosing the Parke Regency Hotel & Conference Center. Have a terrific week. Terry Stalsberg,...

Aurora, Illinois
Reviewed 4 January 2017

We attended a wedding reception at the Parke Regency and decided ahead of time to stay the night. From reservation booking through check out, the hotel was great and easy to do business with. Friendly staff, great pool facility, and great and spacious rooms! Only complaint is no fitness area, but we barely had time anyway.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank winonap2017
Terry S, General Manager at Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review and provide a rating! It is always great hearing from our guests! I am pleased that you had such a wonderful experience and will be sure to share it with our staff. With our current renovations, we are adding a fitness area! Thank you again for staying...

Cornell, Illinois
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Overall, I don't know how my rate was changed and guest area before reception started are my 2 biggest complaints. Also, the layout wasn't very convenient to get from the room to the reception hall ... not enough signage

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kimmC4670DH
Terry S, General Manager at Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time to offer a rating and review. It is always great hearing from our guests, even when we may have dropped the ball. I truly apologize for the issues you experienced with your rate change and guest area. I do not have enough detail to adjust your rate, so please feel free...

Charleston, Illinois
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Room was clean, bathroom dated but adequate - breakfast bar ok (no fresh fruit or yogurt). Pool and bar not open, as advertised. Beautiful lobby, decorated for holidays. Current newspapers provided, which was appreciated.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank emma20162017
Terry S, General Manager at Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a rating and comments. It is always great hearing from our guests. I apologize for the pool and restaurant not being available. We are in the middle of a renovation which will address the dated bathroom and is the reason the pool and bar were not open (the pool...

Zionsville, Indiana
Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

Pool was out of order, lounge was closed for remodel, coffee maker not working, light bulbs out, care and cleanliness lacking. People were very nice, but not many people staying here either. Location is ok, but no fitness room or other basic amenities. Not sure HOW this is treated 3.5 stars?

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gary C
Terry S, General Manager at Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello Gary! Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a rating and for the comments. It is always great hearing from our guests even when we may have dropped the ball. I truly apologize for your experience and the fact that you were caught up in our renovations. Most, if not all of the issues you mentioned...

Gilman, Illinois
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

Average hotel. Our air didn't work but we didn't realize this til we got back from a wedding. They offered to move us but it was late n we were exhausted so the took $10 off the room. There was s private party downstairs, the DJ music was loud we could hear it on 3rd floor....mold in bathroom too...good enough...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angela N
Terry S, General Manager at Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a rating and comments. I truly apologize for the issues you experienced with the a/c, mold and loud music. I will be sure to share your comments with our staff and will also check to make sure the a/c and mold issues have been remedied already. If you would...

Mendota Heights, Minnesota
Reviewed 12 November 2016

A real find for the area. Slightly off the main drag, but has all the amenities you want and a few nice neighborhood restaurants. First class breakfast buffet with many hot and cold choices. Staff could not be more accommodating with guest requests. Ritz quality service at a business travelers budget.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dino483
Terry S, General Manager at Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a rating and comments. I am pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and will be sure to share your kind remarks with our staff. Thank you again for choosing the Parke Regency Hotel & Conference Center. Have a terrific week! Terry Stalsberg, CHA General Manager

Marshfield, Wisconsin
Reviewed 11 November 2016

The staff is always pleasant and will go out of their way to make our stay a pleasant one. The handicap room fulfills our needs with added space and a roll-in shower. Our family lives nearby, we will continue to stay at this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeffv708
Terry S, General Manager at Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a rating and comments. It is always great hearing from our guests. I am pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and will be returning. Thank you again for choosing the Parke Regency Hotel & Conference Center. Have a terrific week! Terry Stalsberg, CHA General Manager

Bloomington, Illinois
Reviewed 11 November 2016

Love the way the hotel looks and when you walk in felt inviting. The front desk was helpful. We went to our room and amazed how spacious it was. The big issue we had was spending the extra money for the king suite with hot tub and it not working right or efficiently. The girl at front desk advised would...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 303mistyk
Terry S, General Manager at Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you very much for providing a rating and comments. It is always great hearing from our guests. I truly apologize about the whirlpool issues. I will have our Rooms Division Manager reach out to you if he hasn't already. I am happy you enjoyed the room and hotel otherwise. Thank you again for choosing us. Have a terrific...

Pontiac, Illinois
Reviewed 1 November 2016

We blocked a set of rooms for our Wedding this October. It couldn't have been a better experience. Dealing with Rebecca was a pleasure, she was so helpful and answered any nervous "bride to be" questions I had in regards to our stay in a very timely manner. My girls and I had a room for Friday night and got...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank asnyder325
Terry S, General Manager at Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating and write such a kind review! It is always great hearing from our guests. I am pleased that you had such a great experience and that you got your sunglasses back. I will be sure to share your comments with our staff. Congratulations as well on your marriage. Thank...

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bloomington hotels
4.3 km away
Eastland Suites Hotel & Conference Center
10.7 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Bloomington
7.1 km away
Doubletree By Hilton Bloomington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bloomington-Normal Airport
4.1 km away
The Chateau Hotel and Conference Center
11.1 km away
Ramada Limited Bloomington
Ramada Limited Bloomington
#14 of 22 in Bloomington
290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast Available
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Parke Regency Hotel is the ONLY boutique hotel in central Illinois. We know that you will love your stay. Come try out the Parke for something new and a whole lot of luxury! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center

Address: 1413 Leslie Dr, Bloomington, IL 61704
Region: United States > Illinois > Bloomington
Price Range: $112 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Parke Regency Hotel and Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Hotel has everything and anything you need”
 of 5 bubbles izedson, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We were on the 3rd floor which was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles tammyr696, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“rooms bet. hallway & elevator”
 of 5 bubbles TheSponge8, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles Cari201444, 2 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Avoid the first floor near the breakfast room”
 of 5 bubbles schellgirl, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5