We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

151 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 147: English reviews
Start your review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

There isn't many options of accommodations in Burley. This is the best of all of them. The staff is friendly. The rooms are sufficient. The location is perfect. You will want to book in advance. Since this is the best option in this area, the hotel fills up fast for the summer. The beds are comfy. The best part about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heston Y
BigDNebeker, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley, responded to this review

Thank you Heston Y for taking the time to write a comment about us, we appreciate your business and appreciate even more the phrase, "book in advance." We have had several times this year when we've had to turn away even our most loyal guests due to selling out, so that's really great advice. Thanks again for staying with us...

Ontario, Oregon
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

nice place to stay everything you need, very clean, excellent continental breakfast and friendly staff, nice pool and hot tub , conveintant location and big parking lot. the bed is comfortable shower is good. the place just has everything you need for a nice stay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maria c
BigDNebeker, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley, responded to this review

Thank you Maria C for staying with us and for the wonderful comments. We love our "overbuilt" parking lot with double the amount of stalls we are supposed to have and....each one is wider than most so no one should get those annoying door dings! Thanks again for your business! Dave

Kathmandu, Nepal
Reviewed 12 March 2017

This Fairfield Inn was a superior property. The room was clean and very comfortable. The staff very friendly and accommodating. The staff went out of their way to make this a pleasant stay. Definitely recommend this property. The staff at check-in (I think Patricia) made an excellent recommendation for local place to eat.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph S
BigDNebeker, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley, responded to this review

Dear Joseph S, I am grateful for your response and your time. Thank you for the kind words about our staff--especially Patricia--I know it means a lot to our staff to play a small part in a great stay. Thanks again, I hope you'll come see us again! Dave

Lehi, Utah
Reviewed 14 February 2017

We traveled to Boise for a concert and then to Burley afterward on our way home. The weather was horrible! We hit a deer, etc, etc. When we arrive at 1:00am we were shaken up and tired. Our welcome was amazing. The nicest gentleman in Idaho greeted us and told us how happy he was that we had made it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Studman17
BigDNebeker, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley, responded to this review

Dear Studman17, we're so happy that you weren't seriously injured! This year's weather has been so out of the ordinary, I'm sure it's playing havoc on our deer and elk and their normal migratory patterns. I'm so happy that we could be a resting place for you, I'm sure you were tired after the concert. Thanks again for the compliments!...

Boise, Id
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Honestly this hotel was probably the highlight of staying in Burley. It was clean, had a nice workout room with good equipment, a nice pool area, and a considerate staff. They helped us scoop ice for our cooler and even made sure we had a room not near some birthday parties upon check in. We got a lot of nice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JacksonIII
BigDNebeker, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us, we're always thankful of our guests that take the time to give us a ranking and let us know how we did. We're especially grateful when they say such great things too! Glad we could help out with the ice for the cooler--one thing is for sure--being located near the freeway, we...

Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewed 29 November 2016

We stayed at the Fairfield in Burley early in November. The beds were comfortable, rooms quiet, breakfast options excellent, pool fun (but a little cool). We were also able to get an adjoining room with grandma and grandpa which was nice. The Fairfield is a little more pricey than other nearby motels, but you'll be highly satisfied. The only complaint...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank embeyfar
BigDNebeker, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley, responded to this review

We appreciate your response, and hope that next time you'll allow us to upgrade grandpa to a suite with no additional charge so he can feel like he's got more room. Our suites are the largest rooms at our property, and guests find them very comfortable--even those that stay here long term. Thank you again for the review Dave

Reviewed 29 November 2016 via mobile

We have stayed here several times over the past few years, and it continues to get better and better. The staff is extremely welcoming, helpful, and accommodating. The rooms are immaculate, and the included breakfast is a real time and money saver. It is well within walking distance to several good restaurants, and a walk is always welcome after a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zillbilly1
BigDNebeker, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley, responded to this review

Thank you for the repeat business! We are so happy to have our guests come back multiple times, and we appreciate your time in giving us a review. Thank you for making us a small part of your travel plans! Dave

Kaysville, Utah
Reviewed 8 November 2016

Even though we checked in late, there were still cookies at the check-in desk! We had a double queen room and needed an extra roll away, and by the time we got to our room it was there already. We enjoyed the pool and the hot tub, and then loved the hot breakfast in the morning. Breakfast had tons of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Motivator535
BigDNebeker, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us a chance, we are grateful for your review. We've got some of the best staff in the industry, and we love to hear about their small actions that can leave such great impressions. Thanks again! Dave

Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

My husband and I always stay here whenever we come to town to see family. The hotel rooms are always clean and up-to-date,the pool and hot tub are open later than most hotels making it very convient to enjoy all the amenities the hotel offers.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessica A
BigDNebeker, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley, responded to this review

We are so grateful for our repeat guests, thank you for staying with us again, as well as the great review! Thanks, can't wait to see you again Dave

Naples, Florida
Reviewed 24 September 2016

We stayed here on our way to visit family and although we normally like to stay at different hotels and in different towns when we travel to experience as much as we can; our time at the Fairfield in Burley was comfortable and easy so we chose to stay there again on our return trip from the northwest. Staff is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bluegoose29
David N, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley, responded to this review

We thank you for your stay...twice! We realize we're not a big city property, but there's no reason that the service can't be of the same caliber. We've got some great staff that really enjoy their jobs and take pride in their work. Thank you for noticing and reviewing us! Can't wait to see you again

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (9)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley

Address: 230 W 7th N, Burley, ID 83318-5081
Region: United States > Idaho > Burley
Price Range: $153 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley Hotel Burley
Fairfield Inn And Suites Burley
Fairfield Inn Burley
Fairfield Burley
Burley Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Dhahran, KSA
7 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask about adjoining rooms if you need more space.”
embeyfar, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“They are all equally nice and quiet.”
S9914PWbrendaw, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Three floors...request ground floor. They do supply luggage carriers.”
MarjOB603, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the back of the property are the quietest.”
deggs, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“might want to check if there are kids tournaments. Our floor was very noisy with kids running around”
Arrow2861, 13 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5