We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Comfort Inn Warner Robins

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

146 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn Warner Robins
See the most recent reviews
Showing 144: English reviews
Branson, Missouri
Reviewed 20 October 2015

Check in was a snap. We had reserved a room for two nights and had to leave a day early. Booking.Com called the hotel and the 2nd night was refunded no problem. Decor is updated. Nice quality. Breakfast 6-9 am. Walk to restaurants nearby, recommend FATZ just two buildings away.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jerry B
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review

Jerry B, I'm glad you had an effortless stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Sincerely, Enoch D.

Savannah, Georgia
Reviewed 19 October 2015

We have stayed at this hotel on several occasions in the past and each time there are always some issues. The first time we had an ADA room and found there were no closets or places to put our clothes, the housekeeper did not clean the room good and left no towels, and the breakfast was not all that great....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelguySavannah
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review

TravelguySavannah, Thank you for the constructive review and progressive explanation of your visits over the years as the property has improved. It is the goal of our staff to continually elevate the experience of staying at our property. I'm glad to read that overall, improvements from your previous visits are the trend. I hope you continue to stay with us...

Reviewed 29 September 2015 via mobile

Having stayed at the CI several times over the past year (and two straight months recently) I have found the staff to be excellent. Always attentive and friendly Ms. Peggy, Courtney, and Sherilyne at the front desk were very helpful, and the rest of the staff maid my long stay easy and carefree.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JeromeMichaels
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review

JeromeMichaels, Thank you for such a kind review. I'm glad to hear that you had a great experience. I hope you stay with us again in the future! Best Regards, Enoch D.

Saint Augustine, Florida
Reviewed 17 September 2015 via mobile

The staff here is great. We have stayed here 3x this summer and service and room great every time. This is the 1st time we brought our dog and stayed in a pet room. It was pretty stinky. Don't blame the hotel, I blame the people who bring their pets and let them do disgusting things in a room. I'm...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jsrobs
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review

jsrobs, Thank you for your comments and review. I do appreciate the feedback about the pet rooms. We do all that we can to ensure each stay has its own fresh start in all aspects. We will be working hard to ensure that this experience is not repeated. Thank you for being loyal guests and we hope you return in...

Panama City, Florida
Reviewed 9 September 2015

it worked out well and was pleasant, clean and easy. Going to the Warner Robins Air Force Museum was our objective and this was the closest and best choice if that is what you want to do in Warner Robins, GA.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa C
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review

Lisa C, Thank you for your review. We look forward to your next stay. Until then, safe travels. Sincerely, Enoch D.

Eatonton, Georgia
Reviewed 7 September 2015

Beverly is the gal that takes care of the morning's at this motel and she makes you feel like you are the most important person when you meet her. I have stayed at a hundreds of levels of h/motels that offer free breakfasts or restaurant food, and I have NEVER met an employee with this gals gift for taking care...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Randall H
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review

Randall H, Thank you for the kind words you shared about Beverly. I'm glad to read that her level of service far exceeded your expectations and truly impacted your experience in such a positive way. Thank you! Best Regards, Enoch D.

Reviewed 4 September 2015

It is nice to not only experience hotel staff tending to your needs but also to see them go above and beyond for other guests in need. The hotel shows some wear but the rooms are spacious and clean. The hotel is quiet which is always a wonderful thing at the end of a long work day. The breakfast is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GABuckeye13
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review

GABuckeye13, Thank you for such a great review of our staff and for sharing your experience. I hope you are able to return and stay with us when you are traveling back through in the future. Best Regards, Enoch D.

Mont Vernon, New Hampshire
Reviewed 31 August 2015

My third time at this Comfort Inn. Staff is courteous and helpful and make sure that you enjoy your stay. Rooms are quite large and include all the amenities necessary. One of the highlights is getting to the cookie tray in the afternoon. Very quiet location and is easily accessible to get in and out. Great place to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jon M
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review

Jon M, Thank you for taking the time to comment and leave a review. I'm glad you have enjoyed each of your stays with us and hope you are able to continue choosing us as your hotel of choice when you travel. Best Regards, Enoch D.

Reviewed 29 August 2015

Room on first floor by back entrance was great. Parking at the back if you get in early is fantastic. The hotel was very clean and the staff super friendly. Cookies were available on a daily basis and the hotel is close by a lot of restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank asmurray
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review

asmurray, Thank you for your review. I'm glad you were able to enjoy the cookies and had a comfortable stay with us. Best Regards, Enoch D.

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 27 August 2015 via mobile

Bed was wonderful! I even tried to check the label but could not locate it. Room was clean, bathroom clean, breakfast offerings plentiful. Nice stay and would definitely recommend it. Front desk was helpful and allowed me a little extra time to check out since my husband was delayed at a medical appointment.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leslie T
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review

Leslie T, I'm glad to read that you were comfortable and felt properly accommodated as plans changed. I hope that in the future you will be able to stay with us again. Until then, safe travels. Sincerely, Enoch D.

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
7.9 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
#3 of 22 in Warner Robins
182 reviews
2.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
2.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
#1 of 22 in Warner Robins
446 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins
1.6 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
0.2 km away
Courtyard Warner Robins
Courtyard Warner Robins
#5 of 22 in Warner Robins
178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Breakfast Available
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Warner Robins

Address: 2725 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093-2949
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Price Range: $129 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Warner Robins 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Choice Hotels and Odigeo so you can book your Comfort Inn Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Warner Robins Extended Stay
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Warner Robins
#6 Business Hotel in Warner Robins
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Inn Warner Robins staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I asked for a room with a kitchenette for my extended stay which happened to be a corner room, this was a big room and perfect for my stay.”
 of 5 bubbles ksilv002, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“The hotel is very well situated.There are restaurants,shops etc all within walking distance.”
 of 5 bubbles jojoguy2016, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
“No suggestions”
 of 5 bubbles 878adrianj, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Excellent room. Clean comfortable and smelled good. Excellent service at check in. ”
 of 5 bubbles markjD3712AE, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Request a suite when booking for extra space, dining/kitchen areas and large living room.”
 of 5 bubbles terryt169, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay