We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Warner Robins

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Warner Robins
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

174 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Warner Robins
See the most recent reviews
Showing 174: English reviews
Albany, New York
Reviewed 2 October 2016

i stay here last week with my family..this motel is so nice , clean and quite.i like to stay here every time when i come here in this town because this motel is on good location.staff is friendly ...front-desk clerk jenny help with check in process..room was so nice and clean..plus they have free breakfast n free wi-fi..

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lisacarter120
Samir C, Front Desk- Kayla at Super 8 Warner Robins, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind words. I am glad you had a great stay with us. We work very hard for everyone to have a great stay. Hope you have a great day and safe travels!

Navarre, Florida
Reviewed 28 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank paschaa2016
Samir C, Front Desk- Kayla at Super 8 Warner Robins, responded to this review

Valdosta, Georgia
Reviewed 28 September 2016

Motel was Ok for a one night stop on my way north just travelling solo. I Would not book here if travelling with my family though. Price was good and a couple of places to eat within walking distance.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rrgeorgia
Samir C, Front Desk- Kayla at Super 8 Warner Robins, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. If there is anything we can work on for your stay next time please let us know. We work hard for everyone to have a great stay while they are with us. I hope you have a great day and safe travels!

Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

This was a great property, it was clean and the front desk clerk Jenny was great, she was nice and courteous upon check in. I had tried to book a room at the property through priceline and it didn't go through and when I got to the property Jenny had told me that a reservation had already been booked so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank parkerstow
Samir C, Front Desk Attentendent at Super 8 Warner Robins, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind words. We work really hard to make everyone's stay a pleasant one. Hope to see you again!

Madison, Indiana
Reviewed 21 September 2016

The lock mechanism on our door broke right when we first got into our room and we were locked in. We called the front desk and the staff came quickly to our aid. It took about 20 minutes for the maintenance person to get our door open and we were given another room. Over all the staff was helpful and...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank floydb278
Samir C, Front Desk Attendant at Super 8 Warner Robins, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind words. I am also sorry that you had to experience the problem with the door lock. But thank you so much for your patience while we were trying to fix it. Just to assure you, we have fixed the door lock. If you come stay with us again you would not have to...

Griffin, Georgia
Reviewed 15 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marshascott9352
Samir C, Front Desk Clerk- Kayla at Super 8 Warner Robins, responded to this review

Beaumont, Texas
Reviewed 10 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janet P
Samir C, Front Desk Clerk at Super 8 Warner Robins, responded to this review

Central Florida, Florida
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

If you like sleeping in an ashtray then this is the place to stay, the refreshed room non smoking room was permeated with stale smoke smell. I quit so I notice it more but the tub was dirty too and the door jambs were rusty so they were in progress or didn't care.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank C7812OYmarkk
Miami Beach, Florida
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

We were very satisfied with our stay here. The price was right for our business trip. It looks like a family business and the staff was nice and friendly. Thank you Samir and Patal for good service and good deal you gave us.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aleksandar Z
Saint Clair Shores, Michigan
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

My children and I were nervous at first about this location. Driving in from i75 we traveled about 6 miles from the freeway. When you are tired 6 miles seems like a lot, however there are plenty of restaurants to choose from along the drive as well as department stores, a movie theater etc. check in was smooth and then...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VacationQueen96

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
2.6 km away
Days Inn & Suites Warner Robins Near Robins AFB
0.1 km away
Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins
5.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins
2.5 km away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#7 of 22 in Warner Robins
151 reviews
5.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
#4 of 22 in Warner Robins
187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Super 8 Warner Robins

Address: 105 Woodcrest Blvd., Warner Robins, GA 31093-8825
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Price Range: $69 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Warner Robins 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Super 8 Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Warner Robins
Warner Robins Super Eight
Warner Robins Super 8
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Warner Robins
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Warner Robins staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Second floor was fine and about level with the parking area if your concerned about you vehicle.”
 of 5 bubbles 413roberta, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“smoking and non smoking rooms, multiple beds available.”
 of 5 bubbles lwf1126, 26 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Ask fir the VIP rooms, was told they only have a few available and exclusively for rewd member”
 of 5 bubbles mini12345, 5 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Non-Smoking are the bessst!~”
 of 5 bubbles JoeOhNo, 10 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Don't stay here unless you like cigarette smoke.”
 of 5 bubbles 993jimmyg, 1 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay