We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Warner Robins

Booking.comUSD 59*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 86*
USD 59*
USD 86*
USD 59*
USD 86*
USD 59*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Warner Robins
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

184 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 184: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Warner Robins
 Click to rate
Reviewed 12 April 2017

Place was dirty. Smelled like cigar smoke. When I went to front desk and asked for an extra pillow the guy told me he would need a $10 deposit!! Are you kidding me? These guys are giving the Super 8 franchise a bad name....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff T
Amit P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Warner Robins, responded to this review

I am so sorry for any problems you experienced. We have fixed the problem. Hope you have a great day and safe travels!

Holland, Michigan
Reviewed 11 April 2017

The toilet bowl leaked water, a lot, whenever the bath was turned on. That resulted in sagging floor and pooled water in the bathroom. There was trash on the floors. Refrigerator was dirty. Window had no screen and didn't lock. The whole place reeked of smoke. Stains on the sheets, possibly even just dirty.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jennyz615
Amit P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Warner Robins, responded to this review

I am so sorry for the inconvenience you experienced. We definitely fixed the problem. I hope you come back to see us. Have a great day!

Warner Robins, Georgia
Reviewed 6 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicole J
Amit P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Warner Robins, responded to this review

Terre Haute, Indiana
Reviewed 5 April 2017

This was the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed in. I was scared to go to sleep in fear someone was going to break into my room. The door did not lock properly so I had to prop up a chair against the door in hopes that would stop someone from coming in. The beds were so uncomfortable. I only...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R3312MQdenises
Amit P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Warner Robins, responded to this review

I am so sorry you felt uncomfortable in any way. Next time please feel free to call the front desk from your room and we would be happy to help you in any way. Again I am so sorry you felt this way. Have a great day!

Mason
Reviewed 31 March 2017

Great location however the hotel needs updating and the bed was terrible. Mattress sagged towards the center. Staff were very nice and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cyndi M
Amit P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Warner Robins, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so sorry your mattress was not the best. We are currently working on updating the rooms. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again! Have a great day.

New York City, New York
Reviewed 24 March 2017 via mobile

Well we were on the 3rd floor and upon checking learned it was a walk up...no elevator. Oh well. Room was dated but clean. But the little simple things you expect from a Whydam property were missing..no conditioner and none available when we asked... Iron was missing....beds were not double sheeted....on 2 pillows on each bed and the AC was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 779jeffs
Mount Jackson, Virginia
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank donaldsA6326SU
Flint, Michigan
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

The rooms needs updating. There was a Rat trap right in front of lobby door. Very small breakfast area, with very little selection. Room was really small. The room was not clean, but the bed was comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Callie N
Warner Robins, Georgia
Reviewed 20 February 2017

My debit card was used for payment and they charged me twice for the room!!!! A week later my money has not returned to my stating it's their new system doing it and it takes 7 to 10 business days but I need my money back on my card ASAP!!!! If they would have told me that I would have...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank peaches405
Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 8 February 2017

This location is good for the price. But rooms and Halls need to be updated they are old looking and they have a bad odor.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R3049EEjosephg
Samir C, Front Desk Clerk at Super 8 Warner Robins, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and giving us comments for us to better your stay for next time. We are currently working on updating the hotel. I am sorry for the inconveniences you experienced. I hope you come back and see us! Have a great day!

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
2.6 km away
Days Inn & Suites Warner Robins Near Robins AFB
5.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
#4 of 22 in Warner Robins
197 reviews
2.5 km away
Suburban Extended Stay
Suburban Extended Stay
#17 of 22 in Warner Robins
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins
4.0 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
2.5 km away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#7 of 22 in Warner Robins
163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Super 8 Warner Robins

Address: 105 Woodcrest Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093-8825
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Price Range: $68 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Warner Robins 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Warner Robins
Warner Robins Super Eight
Warner Robins Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Warner Robins staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Second floor was fine and about level with the parking area if your concerned about you vehicle.”
413roberta, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“smoking and non smoking rooms, multiple beds available.”
lwf1126, 26 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Ask fir the VIP rooms, was told they only have a few available and exclusively for rewd member”
mini12345, 5 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Non-Smoking are the bessst!~”
JoeOhNo, 10 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Don't stay here unless you like cigarette smoke.”
993jimmyg, 1 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 59* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUSD 59
Hotwire.comUSD 59
CancelonUSD 86
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates