We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/Robins AFB

55 reviews
Save
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (21)
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good27%
  • Average10%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“nice hotel”(2 reviews)
“microwave”(9 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/Robins AFB
Special Offer: Save on Hotel Packages!
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (55)Write a Review
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
25
15
6
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
25
15
6
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaintenance staffnice hotelmicrowavepropertygymtoiletriespetdeskinternetdog
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2018

I recently spent 2 nights at the Candelwood Suites in Warner Robins Georgia. I found the site to well equipped, clean, comfortable, and convenient with a very welcoming and friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone else.More

Thank Ben S
Response from Sandra B, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/Robins AFBResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Ben S: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites of Warner Robins. Our guest feedback is very important to us and we certainly appreciate yours. We are...More

Reviewed 8 January 2018

My wife, who is a paraplegic, and our dog stayed here recently while traveling to Florida. Finding pet friendly hotels are getting harder to find. This hotel is an IHG property and offers good quality spacious rooms at reasonable prices. The room was very clean...More

Thank Bob S
Response from Sandra B, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/Robins AFBResponded 8 January 2018

Dear Bob S: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites of Warner Robins, Ga. Our Guest feedback is of the utmost importance to us and we certainly appreciate...More

Reviewed 15 November 2017

I spent two pleasant nights at this hotel, and found it to be more than adequate. Friendly, knowledgeable front desk staff, exceptionally clean, and pet friendly. My accommodations were very comfortable, and the hotel was quiet. No complaints at all. I would definitely return, and...More

Thank Everett94
Response from Sandra B, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/Robins AFBResponded 16 November 2017

Dear "Excellent Short Stay": Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites of Warner Robins, Ga. Our Guest Reviews are of the utmost importance to us and we certainly appreciate yours....More

Reviewed 13 October 2017

Property needs a little work, some of it in work now but the room could use more. Shower plumbing could use work, could not shut off the water for about 30 minutes of playing with the faucet. Interesting location also, not bad but does seem...More

Thank Chuck S
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/Robins AFBResponded 27 October 2017

Hi Chuck S, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the service provided by our staff. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with...More

Reviewed 15 August 2017

I will start out by saying there was a problem with my room, the card key reader for my door stopped working. However, the desk personnel tried hard to fix it and Ginger tried multiple times to get new cards to work and I realize...More

Thank WATIII
Response from Sandra B, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/Robins AFBResponded 16 August 2017

Thank you so much for your kind review! Our guest satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us here at the Candlewood Suites in Warner Robins, Ga. Our entire staff takes great pride in their service and it shows. We have a well trained staff...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345611
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
USD 101 - USD 137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Green Hotel in Warner Robins
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 101 - USD 137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Green Hotel in Warner Robins
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (21)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Garnes08
1 February 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Rick H | Reviewed this property |
No there are no Jacuzzis in the rooms.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Don't believe GPS in finding the hotel."
Read review
"I had a handicapped room and it has a bigger bathroom."
Read review
"All rooms are most likely the same, so pick your poison."
Read review
"Stay away from the elevator."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing