We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Trenton

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Trenton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

212 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Trenton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 211: English reviews
Navarre
1 review
Reviewed 12 October 2016

I was concerned looking for a hotel near the beautiful Cloudland Canyon state park when this was the only one I could find and the rate was so good! The room was clean and we had no issues at all / I got a text at checkin time so called and let them know we'd be several hours late due... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank sonjal197
Jessica W, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Trenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is always good to hear that our front desk was helpful and that everything about your room was to your satisfaction. We hope you will visit us again the next time you visit Cloudland Canyon State Park. More 

Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 October 2016

An average hotel in a small town. Comfortable, clean rooms. Breakfast wasn't worth staying and eating.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank msshowmetravel
Jessica W, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Trenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us and we are pleased that in general you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you visit Trenton, Ga. More 

Woodstock, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 5 October 2016

This is the nearest hotel to Cloudland Canyon and we were pleased with our stay here. We had two Non-Smoking Rooms and both were clean however one smelled strongly of Cigarette smoke. When I reported this to the front desk they apologized and gave me a can or lysol to spray. This did not help. They only had one other... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Burrell M
Jessica W, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Trenton, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us a nice review. We are pleased that overall you enjoyed your stay. We do apologize again for the smell of cigarette smoke in your room. Its unfortunate that this sometimes happens. Thank you for giving us some insight of things we can improve on for we strive to make our guests stay the best that... More 

Travellers are raving about these Trenton hotels

Molino
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 August 2016

Great place to stay, friendly staff, comfy beds and pillows, great a/c & pool. I stay here every time I come to Trenton.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Molinogirl
Jessica W, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Trenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive review on your recent stay with us here at the Days Inn Trenton. We are happy that you are enjoying your stays and using us for your travel needs. It is always good to know when our staff is doing a great job and that our hard work is paying off. We look forward to... More 

Marietta, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 15 August 2016

The front desk staff was very polite and professional.The hotel is close to dining facilities and grocery store. It was convenient to interstate 59 and to my job site. They have made reserving future accommodations with them easy.Very clean. Hanna was very helpful.

Helpful?
Thank alfelts56
Jessica W, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Trenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review. We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and enjoyed your stay. We strive to provide our guest with the best stay possibly and always like to hear that our guests were satisfied. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you stay in Trenton. More 

Baton Rouge, Louisiana
1 review
Reviewed 6 August 2016

Great stay would stay again. Close to everything. Somewhat noisy on the parkway side. But couldn't hear noise from inside room.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Steven R
Jessica W, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Trenton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us a good review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will visit us again next time your travels bring you to Trenton, Ga. Again, thank you and we appreciate your business. More 

1 review
Reviewed 2 August 2016

I was extremely impressed with my room as soon as I opened the door upon checking in but that pleasant surprise was short lived. I spent part of that night and into the next morning sorting through my clothes and personal effects as I found my room to have bugs ! "( I brought this to the attention of Jessica... More 

Helpful?
Thank Melanie S
Jessica W, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Trenton, responded to this review

We apologize for the inconvenience experienced during your stay. Unfortunately, being an outdoor property during this humid hot summer weather insects get into rooms. We have spoken to housekeeping to make sure they are closing doors while cleaning rooms to help prevent this from happening. The manager will look into this and give you a call. More 

New Orleans, Louisiana
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2016

The room was really dirty and the bathroom had mold on the walls. The room was a smoking room since that was all that was left. Why would a smoking room still exist and why does it have carpet?

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank DM94606
Jessica W, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Trenton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We do apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. Unfortunately this was the only type of room we had available when you chose to stay with us, due to being busy weekend. I do hope you will give us another try in the future if ever coming through Trenton,... More 

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Trenton
20.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chattanooga I-24 West
26.2 km away
Key West Inn Lafayette
Key West Inn Lafayette
#1 of 2 in LaFayette
30 reviews
20.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Royal Inn
BEST WESTERN Royal Inn
#38 of 97 in Chattanooga
481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.6 km away
Days Inn Chattanooga Lookout Mountain West
20.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Chattanooga-Lookout Mountain
20.9 km away
Hampton Inn Chattanooga West/Lookout Mountain
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Days Inn Trenton

Address: 95 Killian Avenue, Trenton, GA 30752
Region: United States > Georgia > Trenton
Price Range: $84 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Trenton 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Trenton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Trenton Days Hotel Trenton
Trenton Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Trenton staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Trenton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Most of the rooms Were quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 956russb, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If it seems to good to be true it probably is ! !”
  • Bugs !
 of 5 bubbles E1372RImelanies, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The rooms on the south side can view the mountains when you wake up and open the curtains.”
 of 5 bubbles I1275DYwilliamb, 24 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Turn on the A/C to block the LITTLE BIT of Hwy noise that leaks into the room.”
 of 5 bubbles PathfinderMark, 24 Jun 2015 | Read review
“I asked for and got a no-smoking room on the ground level.”
 of 5 bubbles 495sr, 19 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay