We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge\/Atlanta
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

50 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta
See the most recent reviews
Showing 50: English reviews
Stockbridge, Georgia
Reviewed 4 July 2012

This is the best motels in stockbridge because it has clean room, clean bathroom, clean sink, it has coffee, fridge, microwave. The parking lot is clean and enough space to park my car. At nightnight i got so much good sleep, there is no noises at all it is quiet. ther is no junk people hanging around the motel. In...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Akash1999
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

I am very, very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the motel. I am greatly thankful for your appreciation for our motel's efforts for maintaing its service and quality. We will try our very best to continue to maintain the service and quality of the motel. I hope you have wonderful Holidays! :D

atlanta, ga
Reviewed 8 May 2012

Excellent Location Close to Great Restaurants and Walmart / Near historical sites Right off 675 / 75 I was doing historical research in the Joneseboro / Stockbridge area Civil war cementaries and STATELY OAKS,"TARA" Plantation, Train Depot Etc..This motel had maps and brochures for many of these attractions and others in the area. Good Value Best Price in town! Rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank talio101
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the motel. I am greatly thankful for your appreciation for our motel's efforts for maintaing its service and quality. It's nice to hear that you liked all the services that we provided here. I hope you have wonderful Holidays! :D

Greenville
Reviewed 1 May 2012

Rooms are clean and quiet. The staff members are nice and friendly. Plenty of parking. Nice continental breakfast. Plenty of hot water. Nice elevator. TV's are great. Microwave and refrigerator in great working order. WIFI service works great. If you need a place to stay in Stockbridge you should definitely stay here. Plenty of places to eat at nearby.....even a...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Trae Dunn P
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the motel. I am greatly thankful for your appreciation for our motel's efforts for maintaing its service and quality. I hope you have wonderful Holidays! :D

Rex
Reviewed 29 April 2012

I have had a very enjoyable stay at this Hotel. The Rooms are Clean, The Hotel is Very Safe, Quiet, Housekeeping is Prompt and Very Efficient and Very Mindful of the Guests, and the Management is Very Kind. They have seperate Smoking and Non-Smoking Rooms. It is Monitored by Local Security to ensure that the Hotel is even Safer 24...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank George C
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the motel. It is nice to hear the you enjoyed all the services provided at the motel. I am greatly thankful for your appreciation for our motel's efforts for maintaing its service and quality. We will continue to strive for best quality and service. I hope you...

gainesville, fl.
Reviewed 24 April 2012

On the negative side: One cockroach, a beat up end table, and a nasty "desk" chair (soiled fabric - we didn't sit on it). They need to find a painter who takes pride in his work. Unfortunately, like so many "economy" businesses, this one is run by Indians (no problem) who speak English very poorly (definitely a challenge), who think...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank obilon-kanobe
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

I apologize for the inconvenience you had here. There haven't been cockroach cases, and if you gave us a chance, we would have fixed the problem immediately. I am sorry you were not able to access the pool as the pool is currently closed and will be cleaned later on before its open date. Also, we do provide the continental...

Reviewed 18 April 2012

Motel is one of the best motel in this location of stockbridge Georgia rooms shuttle and staff.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank teardrops37
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

I greatly appreciate that you enjoyed your stay here. We will always try maintain this service. Again, thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey.

Rome, GA
Reviewed 16 April 2012

I was expecting a dump for $50/nite, but got an excellen hotel. It was exceptionally clean. One of the cleanest I have ever been in. Didn't have that hotel smell. The staff was very accomodating. I will definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ruth H
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

I am thankful that our motel met beyond your expectations. We greatly appreciate your business. Thank you.

Stockbridge GA
Reviewed 14 April 2012

Hi my Name is Georgia Alexander my husband and I were on our way back to Michigan from a vacation in Florida and decided to stop off of Highway 75south in Georgia and our choice was this Hotel because of the tight security that the manager runs for this establishment we felf very safe because the visitor tolerance is zero,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Susan T
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

I am glad that you enjoyed your stay here. We will continue to maintain this service. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you back here at the motel soon.

Austin Texas
Reviewed 13 April 2012

As a frequent traveler, I have stayed at many Motels and Hotels across the country. The one thing I cant stand is quests that cause disturbances. Here at Americas Best I had a great night sleep with out the yelling, and screaming that usually accompanies large parties. The rooms were spacious, and very clean. The management was very professional and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Donald M
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

We do try our very best to keep top noch security as we understand that security is the top priority. I am very happy to hear that you felt safe and enjoyed your stay here. Thank you for selecting Americas Best Value Inn and we hope to see you again.

Stockbridge
Reviewed 8 April 2012

I lost my home due to foreclosure. The third day we brought our dogs, before we could check them in the management called the police. The sixth day we stayed at 2:00 am loud knocking on our door it was Henry County Police Department. Apparantely the maintenance man said he heard a noice in our room and called the police....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank SharonStockbridge
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

I apologize for the misunderstanding. There is a board in the office stating the price of pets. At the arrival of check-inn, one must clarify if there are any pets staying in the room, which was not informed by you. Our management did talk about the dog issue( dog was running after a customer) and when this was not solved,...

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Stockbridge hotels
0.5 km away
Stay Inn & Suites - Stockbridge
1.4 km away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast
6.2 km away
Super 8 Stockbridge
Super 8 Stockbridge
#4 of 18 in Stockbridge
228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta I-75
1.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge
0.4 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#12 of 18 in Stockbridge
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta

Address: 110 Highway 138 W, Stockbridge, GA 30281-4255
Region: United States > Georgia > Stockbridge
Price Range: $95 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta 2*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The second building has elevators, I like it more coz I had a lot of luggage...”
 of 5 bubbles bjames312, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Plenty Food Options in the Area”
 of 5 bubbles TraeEDunn, 13 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Non-smoking is really non-smoking, no stale smoke smell. Don't get 216.”
 of 5 bubbles H3355GFnancyd, 13 May 2014 | Read review
“Go elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles DougJ779, 31 Jan 2014 | Read review
“sorry, you cant have my room.. I try to book the same one each trip.”
 of 5 bubbles MrN554, 1 Nov 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay