We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Show Prices
#1 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

807 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry
See the most recent reviews
Showing 807: English reviews
Anthony, Florida
Reviewed 3 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angela B
Zoe M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry, responded to this review

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 3 April 2016 via mobile

Stopped here on way to Florida. Super nice staff. Very clean and modern Wyndham has done a great job with this property. Not much around but very nice and right off I75 Free breakfast was good and well staffed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emmebrune
Zoe M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry, responded to this review

Hello Emmebrune! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you stayed with us and were pleased with our helpful staff and property. Feel free to stay us us again and look for the surrounding area to be further developed. As always we strive for excellence in our location and and hospitality. Thank you again...

Reviewed 31 March 2016

We had paid for another hotel that was so bad we were desperate for a night's rest. I booked online through Trip Advisor, and when we got to the hotel I spoke with the gentleman who was at the desk and explained we were exhausted from a poor night's rest and needed quiet. He assured me he had a room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frank K
Zoe M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry, responded to this review

Hello Frank K! Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am pleased that we were able to offer accommodations during your travels. We strive to provide our guests with the utmost comfort and hospitality. I hope that on your next trip that you keep us in mind. Again, thank you for your patronage.

Navarre, Florida
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anne B
Zoe M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry, responded to this review

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 19 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R9552QZsandrab
Zoe M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry, responded to this review

Dayton, Ohio
Reviewed 17 March 2016

We have stayed here a couple of different times when traveling through Georgia. Never disappointed in a clean room at a good price. Comfortable beds and a good night's sleep! We did not stay for the breakfast that was provided since we were back on the road really early.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelli A
Zoe M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry, responded to this review

Hello Kelli A! Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are especially pleased to have you as a repeat guest of our property. We strive to entice everyone to stay with us anytime they are travelling and look forward to having you visit us the next time you travel through this area.

Petersburg, Illinois
Reviewed 13 March 2016

The room we had was not very clean. The carpet was very soiled, made your socks dirty. The bathtub faucet dripped and the toilet "ran". Real waste of water. The toilet had the cheapest toilet seat I've ever seen, which dug into your back. The breakfast was very basic and limited. The coffee was not very good either. We will...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike A
Foristell
Reviewed 10 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank maryv543
Zoe M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry, responded to this review

Greeley, Colorado
Reviewed 10 March 2016

We stayed on our trip back home with our dogs. The staff seemed over all nice, however, the sheets and bedding were filthy. There were blood stains on one bed and boogers on the other beds pillow case. Will never be going back especially because the price was extreme for such poor cleanliness.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 192nateshab
Zoe M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry, responded to this review

Hi 192nateshab. I am terribly sorry you did not enjoy your stay. We will be taking your concerns and working very hard to make improvements to the hotel to ensure this does not happen again. Should you ever decide to give us another chance, I hope we will make the stay memorable for good reasons.

Dalton GA
Reviewed 7 March 2016 via mobile

This was a really great place to stay in Perry. The room was very clean and the beds comfortable. The free breakfast was good and my son and wife really enjoyed the selection. I would recommend this one to my best friend and if need be we will stay there again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank acpickard
Zoe M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry, responded to this review

Hi acpickard. I am happy you and your family enjoyed the rooms as well as the breakfast in the morning. We continue to work hard to maintain the clean standard we have set for ourselves. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perry hotels
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#2 of 24 in Perry
144 reviews
2.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites
2.6 km away
Travelodge Perry GA
Travelodge Perry GA
#4 of 24 in Perry
275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Perry
Hampton Inn Perry
#5 of 24 in Perry
325 reviews
2.6 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#14 of 24 in Perry
99 reviews
0.6 km away
Jameson Inn Perry
Jameson Inn Perry
#13 of 24 in Perry
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Address: 110 Perimeter Road, Perry, GA 31069
Region: United States > Georgia > Perry
Price Range: $89 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Perry Hotel Perry
Microtel Inn And Suites Perry
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Springfield, Il
over a year ago
Huntsville, Alabama
5 months ago
Springfield, Il

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms are accessible from the lobby. 3 levels elevator access”
mwbare, 16 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Our room was very quiet despite being on the ground floor.”
D2013JZpaulh, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Easy Access from i75”
angelb313, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“upstairs would most like be quieter we were downstairs and it was noisey”
esd2015, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Avoid elevator and adjoining rooms if you have dogs.”
DaculaLin, 18 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5