We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Crossland Studios Atlanta - Norcross

11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
No availability for your dates from these sites
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Crossland Studios Atlanta - Norcross
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

49 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
There are newer reviews for Crossland Studios Atlanta - Norcross
See the most recent reviews
Showing 46: English reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2014

I was so disappointed with this location. I selected it based on the high reviews. When we arrived, it was late in the evening. There were questionable youths in the parking lot that when coupled with the warning signs, caused me to feel unsafe. The bathroom door would not shut, the toilet seat was broken, and the mini fridge did...

2Thank ChristineHale
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Studios Atlanta - Norcross, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Your comments in regards to how accommodating our staff were and the great attractions in the area are much appreciated; yet, I was disheartened to read that you did not feel safe at our location, and that there were multiple maintenance issues in your room. In response to your feedback, I...

Reviewed 2 September 2014 via mobile

This place is located in historic norcross and is surprisingly quite and cute. The area is beautiful, it could use some sprucing up and sone renovation but it's great for the price. You can't beat paying $35.99 for a room this close to everything. The front staff is ok, their are a few people that don't belong in this line...

Thank TLCSherrer
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Studios Atlanta - Norcross, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are sorry to hear that you did not receive quality service from all of our staff; however, we are glad that you had an enjoyable experience with us and appreciated our convenient location. We will review your feedback with our staff to make sure we are...

Norcross, Georgia
Reviewed 23 June 2014

room is great size, staff is friendly. any problems that aroused were handled promptly. price constant and fair. environment safe and close to police station. which is great for night shift workers. landscape nice and clean. overall stay was good

1Thank KPKPanonymous
Athens Georgia
Reviewed 18 June 2014

I must say I have had a wonderful experience staying here... The staff is wonderful an very helpful,they made my family very comfortable doing our stay..location is excellent .The housekeepers are very nice an friendly... I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends an anyone who is looking for a nice quiet clean,friendly home away from home feeling...

1Thank dorthia
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 27 March 2014

lady at the front would not give me a receipt or even the total of my 1 day stay for nonsense excuse!! i needed to know this since my employer would pay that but ughhh just not going back if going to deal with that nonsense

2Thank bananag1331
Manager_11525, Manager at Crossland Studios Atlanta - Norcross, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I apologize that our level of customer service did not meet your expectations. I will meet with the staff to review our customer service and reservation policies so that this issue does not affect our future guests. If you would like to discuss this further, please do...

Miramar Beach, Florida
Reviewed 10 March 2014

I get its not the courtyard or any other 3 stars hotel but management could do much more for this place, i must say this place as potential its in a safe area the police station is real close, sleep quality is great but the linens were messy and i had to pull the quilt/blanket they use on bed cause...

2Thank roxmc25
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Studios Atlanta - Norcross, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your clean room and your fully equipped kitchen. Still, I apologize that the cleanliness of your linens did not meet your expectations. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to ensure this issue is not repeated. Your feedback is very important to...

Griffin, Georgia
Reviewed 27 September 2013

Everything about the hotel is good except for the cable. There aren't very many channels and the majority of the ones they do have are sports channels. The office staff are very friendly and do everything in their power to make sure the customer is comfortable and satisfied with their stay. I would recommend this place to family and friends....

Thank dwnazchk4ya
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Studios Atlanta - Norcross, responded to this review

I would like to personally thank you for taking the time out to write such wonderful things about your experience at our hotel. Our staff is totally committed to the satisfaction of every guest that walks through our doors, which is why it is so rewarding to get feedback like yours; it tells us we are delivering on that commitment....

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Good hotel. Didn't have any issues except with the air conditioner . Other than that is was a good clean safe place to sleep. If you're expecting service like The Hilton then you should sty at The Hilton :)

1Thank riddicde1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Studios Atlanta - Norcross, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write such a positive review. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your room and found our hotel to be safe as well as clean. As for the A/C in your room, please know, our maintenance staff has looked into this issue and made repairs as needed. Thank you again for sharing your...

Norcross, Georgia
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Great experience recently at Crossland. As i am a returning tenant. Very pleasant staff. Totally satisfied with my stay. Well pleased with the rm, really clean. Access to wi-fi a real plus. Any future trips to the area,Crossland will definitely be my choice. great access to local shopping for any need.... Terrific nites sleep every nite

Thank ELA185
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Moving to Alpharetta, GA area from another city. Room is comfortable and close to work. Didn't like there is no ice machine. TV is old school. It goes out if it rains. Happy to have a microwave. Fridge could be bigger. It's the size of college form fridge. May find ants. No breakfast. Room is ok for the price.

Thank Najia J
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Studios Atlanta - Norcross, responded to this review

Najia - The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. I sincerely apologize that we don't offer ice machines and the television wasn't up to standards. Still, I am glad that you liked your room overall. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at htn@extendedstay.com. It would be our pleasure to...

8 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (1)
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (7)
Room/Suite (4)
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Other (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Norcross
2.8 km away
Crossland Studios Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
1.7 km away
Crossland Studios Atlanta - Jimmy Carter Blvd.
18.8 km away
Crossland Studios Atlanta - Lawrenceville
Crossland Studios Atlanta - Lawr...
#10 of 11 in Lawrenceville
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 km away
Home Towne Studios - Chamblee
1.7 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross
2.3 km away
Rodeway Inn Norcross
Rodeway Inn Norcross
#19 of 38 in Norcross
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Crossland Studios Atlanta- Norcross. We are 5 miles from the Southeastern Railway Museum and 6 miles from the Chattahoochee River National Recreation Area. Our hotel is designed especially for longer stays with studios featuring kitchens or kitchenettes and plenty of work space. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Crossland Studios Atlanta - Norcross

Address: 200 Lawrenceville St, Norcross, GA 30071-3903 (Formerly Extended Stay America)
Region: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Price Range: $52 - $59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Crossland Studios Atlanta - Norcross 2*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Crossland Studios Atlanta - Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Norcross
Norcross Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Crossland Studios Atlanta - Norcross staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Crossland Studios Atlanta - Norcross staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go see the room first.”
19dsd, 22 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Pay for the extended wifi if you need to get online, the "free Wifi" works for sht”
D6885LQlisas, 10 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Anywhere but here there are other Crosslands cleaner and with nicer staff nearby”
887sd, 6 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Confirm your reservations!”
Resident70094, 27 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Nice priced Safe clean rooms If it weren't for the train coming through every few hours then would be a perfect place to stay. Hard traditional hotel beds No room service unless you stay over 7 days”
JakeR677, 16 Mar 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Check these sites for availability
View all 7 deals
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates