We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 37 hotels in Norcross

Crossland Studios Atlanta - Norcross

51 reviews
Save
Overview
  • Excellent30%
  • Very good25%
  • Average13%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible21%
23 Sep 2017
“Dirty, Rundown Hotel with Rude Staff that Don't Care”
7 Jul 2017
“Never again”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Room Service
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (51)Write a Review
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
13
11
7
6
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
13
11
7
6
11
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2017

This place is in a beautiful neighborhood, so it's very nice from the outside, but the rooms inside are very dirty and rundown. The mattresses were on the wrong box springs. The queen bed was on the full box spring, so it was hanging over....More

Thank William N
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

I frequently visit Atlanta on business and have this place a try for a week long trip I had. The place was really nasty. The room smelled of cigarettes, the carpet was filthy, the furniture looked like thrift store furniture, the shower was absolutely disgusting...More

1  Thank TerrapinPaul
Reviewed 23 July 2016

These are random comments about the location. Only stay here if you have no other options-that was me. Roaches did not show up until day two, go to Lowes and get BENGAL and RAID. Bengal IS THE BEST roach spray, how do I know, when...More

1  Thank ds d
Reviewed 10 June 2016

The place needs to be updated, the appliances are ancient, the microwave works when it wants, but I stayed in one room a few months ago, and glad I left. When I came back, I was given a much better room, giving me a better...More

1  Thank Lisa S
Response from Alyssa B, Public Relations Manager at Crossland Studios Atlanta - NorcrossResponded 20 June 2016

Hi Lisa, thanks for your notes about your recent stay with us. We're glad you came back to stay with us and had a pleasant experience. We hope to see you again in the future.

Reviewed 6 May 2016

We checked in our room and found there was a water leak under the bath tub that was keeping the carpet wet in front of the bathroom and kitchen areas. It was terrrible! We asked for another room downstairs and were told there weren't any....More

1  Thank stephaniewall57
Response from Alyssa B, Public Relations Manager at Crossland Studios Atlanta - NorcrossResponded 20 June 2016

Hi there, thank you for sharing your notes about your stay. We apologize for the condition of your room and the response from our staff. We'd like the opportunity to discuss your stay with you further. Please call us at (407) 396-6640 or email the...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345610
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
USD 45 - USD 75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
USD 45 - USD 75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Crossland Studios Atlanta - Norcross staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Rooms on the higher floor don't have roaches."
Read review
"Go see the room first."
Read review
"Pay for the extended wifi if you need to get online, the "free Wifi" works for sht"
Read review
"Anywhere but here there are other Crosslands cleaner and with nicer staff nearby"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite