We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Norcross

Save
Share
Overview
Hotel website
E-mail hotel
200 Lawrenceville St, Norcross, GA 30071-3903 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
2 Star accommodation
Additional information
Hotel website
Offers from Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Norcross
Special Price: 10% Off Your Next Stay!
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Description
Welcome to Crossland Studios Atlanta- Norcross. We are 5 miles from the Southeastern Railway Museum and 6 miles from the Chattahoochee River National Recreation Area. Our hotel is designed especially for longer More stays with studios featuring kitchens or kitchenettes and plenty of work space. Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Contact Information
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
130
Price range
USD 65 - USD 78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Extended Stay America
Also Known As
Extended Stay Norcross
,
Norcross Extended Stay
Location
United States > Georgia > Norcross
Location
Full view
48Car recommended
Grade: 48 out of 100
22Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
2Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
13
11
7
6
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
13
11
7
6
11
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2017

This place is in a beautiful neighborhood, so it's very nice from the outside, but the rooms inside are very dirty and rundown. The mattresses were on the wrong box springs. The queen bed was on the full box spring, so it was hanging over....More

3  Thank William N
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

I frequently visit Atlanta on business and have this place a try for a week long trip I had. The place was really nasty. The room smelled of cigarettes, the carpet was filthy, the furniture looked like thrift store furniture, the shower was absolutely disgusting...More

2  Thank TerrapinPaul
Reviewed 23 July 2016

These are random comments about the location. Only stay here if you have no other options-that was me. Roaches did not show up until day two, go to Lowes and get BENGAL and RAID. Bengal IS THE BEST roach spray, how do I know, when...More

2  Thank ds d
Reviewed 10 June 2016

The place needs to be updated, the appliances are ancient, the microwave works when it wants, but I stayed in one room a few months ago, and glad I left. When I came back, I was given a much better room, giving me a better...More

1  Thank Lisa S
Response from Alyssa B, Public Relations Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - NorcrossResponded 20 June 2016

Hi Lisa, thanks for your notes about your recent stay with us. We're glad you came back to stay with us and had a pleasant experience. We hope to see you again in the future.

Reviewed 6 May 2016

We checked in our room and found there was a water leak under the bath tub that was keeping the carpet wet in front of the bathroom and kitchen areas. It was terrrible! We asked for another room downstairs and were told there weren't any....More

1  Thank stephaniewall57
Response from Alyssa B, Public Relations Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - NorcrossResponded 20 June 2016

Hi there, thank you for sharing your notes about your stay. We apologize for the condition of your room and the response from our staff. We'd like the opportunity to discuss your stay with you further. Please call us at (407) 396-6640 or email the...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
interkay
31 March 2015|
Answer
Response from Sightseer738080 |
Nope it’s not white it has stains
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms on the higher floor don't have roaches."
williamnW9971BO
23 Sep. 2017
Read review
"Go see the room first."
19dsd
22 Jul. 2016
Read review
"Pay for the extended wifi if you need to get online, the "free Wifi" works for sht"
D6885LQlisas
10 Jun. 2016
Read review
"Anywhere but here there are other Crosslands cleaner and with nicer staff nearby"
887sd
6 Feb. 2016
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing