We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn & Suites Norcross

Expedia.comUSD 71*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 92*
USD 71*
Great Deal
USD 72*
USD 72*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Norcross
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

212 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 212: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn & Suites Norcross
 Click to rate
Sulphur Springs, Texas
Reviewed yesterday NEW

we arrived late on a Thursday night, the place appeared ok from the outside, check in was slow and he was rude, first room I was assigned was occupied, although no one was in the room, went back and was assigned another room, the whole place had a smell, marks and stains on the walls, strange room layout with the...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott S
Albany, Georgia
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 21 August 2016

We booked this room while traveling using the Wyndham Rewards app upon arrival it took less than 5 minutes to check in and we were off to our room. Our room was next to the hotel entrance/exit but we never heard the door all night, we slept peacefully undisturbed. The AC was excellent as was the breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U8229MAthomasb
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Thank you for letting others know how easy it is to use the Wyndham Rewards app and earn points with our free reward program. We appreciate your business and are thrilled that you had a restful and enjoyable stay. Please stop in again when you are in the area. Don't forget to use your app!!

Marion, North Carolina
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Price was good, room was typical of Days Inn but the cleanliness was very poor. Bathroom was unsanitary with mildew on the shower curtain and previous occupant's hair in the tub, vanity and floor.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C7802BAdavids
daysinnnorcross, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that the room we gave you had not been properly prepared for you and that there were other service lapses. We take real pride in providing the best possible customer service, but we clearly failed you this time. I hope you will give us another chance to impress you soon. Sincerely, Hotel...

Morrow, Georgia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lisakM1516PW
daysinnnorcross, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Danville, Kentucky
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The beds were even made when we checked in. The place looks old and nasty. Mold and rust on stuff

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank trinitykid85
daysinnnorcross, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We take real pride in this hotel and clearly let you down in this case. I hope you will forgive these lapses and try us again in the future to see how we normally do business. We very much value your business and apologize to...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Holes in walls and bathroom door. Sink in bedroom with missing knobs, curtains don't fit windows and are taped together. No blankets, tub NASTY with no plug for drain. So called breakfast a joke. Out of juice, slices of bread wrap in plastic for toast. Waffle iron. Milk is hot. Desk clerk young guy RUDE AND SLOW, No elevator and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Polygraph
daysinnnorcross, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for commenting. I’m truly sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with us because of some maintenance issues and other problems. We take providing a positive guest experience very seriously and sincerely apologize that we let you down. I hope you will forgive these problems and try us again as we change and improve. We get better...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

No wash clothes, old, dated & garbage furnishings, stained tub & toilet, neither ice maker works, holes in the walls & doors, vanity sink in the middle of the living space??? Closet doors falling off tracks, entry door barely closed- was concerned about sleeping in the bed. I had reserved this room for a week but checked out the same...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidjZ3469OB
daysinnnorcross, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience....

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel did not exceed expectations. I was not satisfied with the quality of rooms, cleanliness, or the breakfast. The internet did not work and the smoke smell was overbearing.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y5937GHjordang
daysinnnorcross, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I apologize if we failed to live up to your expectations. I regret that we couldn’t completely satisfy you because you felt some of our staff was unfriendly. We’re involved in a continuous improvement process and will use your comments about our rooms and property as we change and improve. Your comments will make...

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Initially, I didn't know what to expect. I got to the room and was struck by the smells in the hallway. Even though the rooms said no smoking i smelled smoke throughout the building. the ice machine was down and had old flowers in a bag on top of it. Back to my room. The restroom toilet was running when...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V5209SQmichaelw
daysinnnorcross, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for providing us with the reviews of our services and facilities. The review will help us make major improvements. We apologize if you had unpleasant experiences during your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for all the trouble you had to go through. We will take this feedback seriously and take appropriate steps to improve...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 6stacid
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Norcross hotels
1.3 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Peachtree Corners
1.2 km away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
1.7 km away
Residence Inn Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
2.1 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Indoor hotel have indoor pool, provide free dlx continental breakfast.all room have microwave,refrigerator, hair dryer, iron& board, coffer maker.free parking. Walking distance to technology business park. Major restaurants nearby.30 minutes from downtown Atlanta ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Norcross

Address: 5385 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Norcross, GA 30092-4455
Region: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Price Range: $94 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Norcross 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Norcross Hotel Norcross
Norcross Days Inn
Days Inn Norcross
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Norcross staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Norcross staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms in the lower level would be best since there's no elevator, ice machine on the second floor was broken.”
  • Leaks on the roof or somewhere...
  • Not profetionally made, at least shoud've been painted.
  • worn out tub
yausdehermi, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Best choice would be to avoid.”
freds549, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I can't really offer any tips on this motel”
toddw725, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I would not stay at this hotel go some where else.”
Mattie546, 10 Jul 2016 | Read review
“good breakfast for free”
I33YPerice, 26 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
USD 71* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUSD 72
PricelineUSD 72
CancelonUSD 92
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates