We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn & Suites Norcross

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Norcross
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

201 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 201: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn & Suites Norcross
 Click to rate
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Room 216 was a nice room but AC did not work was only blowing hot air. I had to purchase a fan just so I could be comfortable

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gonzar915
daysinnnorcross, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased you had a pleasant experience. We’ll take your comment about AC in room into consideration as we change and improve. I hope you’ll be able to stay with us again soon. We always appreciate being of service to guests who appreciate what we offer. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Albany, Georgia
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 21 August 2016

We booked this room while traveling using the Wyndham Rewards app upon arrival it took less than 5 minutes to check in and we were off to our room. Our room was next to the hotel entrance/exit but we never heard the door all night, we slept peacefully undisturbed. The AC was excellent as was the breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U8229MAthomasb
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Thank you for letting others know how easy it is to use the Wyndham Rewards app and earn points with our free reward program. We appreciate your business and are thrilled that you had a restful and enjoyable stay. Please stop in again when you are in the area. Don't forget to use your app!!

Montgomery, Alabama
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This place needs loads of paint and a 24 hour maintenance man. Location was terrible compared to map on internet. Staff needs to be trained by someone who knows the business! Pictures on internet make it look so nice but were obviously old pics. I believe in second chances but this hotel won't get it from me.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H5178FLjohna
daysinnnorcross, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to cause you not to stay with us. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that you were displeased. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience....

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R527TTmartinh
daysinnnorcross, webmaster at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Doylestown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel was lightly booked, however there were many families with kids, very noisy. all booked in same floor of hotel

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John A
daysinnnorcross, webmaster at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your opinions. I’m sorry that we did not live up to your expectations. I deeply regret that we let you down. Perhaps you will give us another try in the future so we can do a better job of satisfying you. We’re always working to get better. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Alpharetta
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Clean, great accommodation, and very respectful staff. I enjoyed my getaway with my wife and I can't wait to return!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dish0nh
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

We are so glad to be a part of a lovely getaway. Please come and see us again when you want to escape. We promise to continue to provide you with a clean, comfortable room and a friendly staff.

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

It's actually an industrialize part of town. Room was OK but the hall smelled like a cigar parlor. Nice service, thought poor breakfast. The hotel is about half an hour from Downtown Atlanta. The pool area needs a touch of inspiration, not a place one would like to spend an afternoon in.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yausdehermi
daysinnnorcross, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We take real pride in this hotel and believe that pride shows in everything we do. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, and I hope you will try us again in the future. We’re always working to make the...

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 19 March 2017

Was dirty and filthy the bathroom had mold everywhere the beds were dirty the whole place was dirty smell. it was awful the pool don't look clean like the picture look filthy awful I will never recommend it to no one. was dirty and filthy the bathroom had mold everywhere the the whole place was dirty Smales it was awful...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 170tanniap
daysinnnorcross, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. I apologize that we let you down. I’m aware that we experienced some maintenance and housekeeping lapses, but we’ve made changes since your stay and are working to provide the best guest experience ever. If you try us again, we’ll do better for you. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

Stay here if you're on a budget. It smells great here. No musky carpets. Clean room! I have a tempurpedic bed at home, and this was a super comfortable bed (no lumps, no hills) with fluffy pillows that don't deflate by morning. Plenty of hot water for long showers, the a/c and heater work great. Nice picture on big flat...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beth G
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us and others know about your recent experience at the Days Inn. We are so pleased that your stay was enjoyable and valuable. We hope that you will plan to stay with us again should your travels bring you to our area. Safe travels!

Homerville, Georgia
Reviewed 5 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eugene B
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Norcross hotels
1.3 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Peachtree Corners
1.2 km away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
1.7 km away
Residence Inn Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
2.1 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Indoor hotel have indoor pool, provide free dlx continental breakfast.all room have microwave,refrigerator, hair dryer, iron& board, coffer maker.free parking. Walking distance to technology business park. Major restaurants nearby.30 minutes from downtown Atlanta ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Norcross

Address: 5385 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Norcross, GA 30092-4455
Region: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Price Range: $86 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Norcross 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Norcross Hotel Norcross
Norcross Days Inn
Days Inn Norcross
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Norcross staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Norcross staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms in the lower level would be best since there's no elevator, ice machine on the second floor was broken.”
  • Leaks on the roof or somewhere...
  • Not profetionally made, at least shoud've been painted.
  • worn out tub
yausdehermi, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Best choice would be to avoid.”
freds549, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I can't really offer any tips on this motel”
toddw725, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I would not stay at this hotel go some where else.”
Mattie546, 10 Jul 2016 | Read review
“good breakfast for free”
I33YPerice, 26 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5