We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Morrow / Atlanta

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Morrow \/ Atlanta
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

31 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 31: English reviews
Start your review of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Morrow / Atlanta
 Click to rate
Reviewed 12 October 2016

I was given a room in the smoking floor when i had requested non smoking and they said they accidently gave my room to someone else, then when we got to the room it reaked, and it smelled like weed party, i advised the front desk and all he said "i'm sorry but its a smoking area" and i was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christina M
abvimorrowga, Webmaster at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Morrow / Atlanta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I'm sorry some mistakes were made in handing the large influx of guests at the time of your stay. Thanks for your comments anyway. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. We take pride in this hotel and believe that pride usually shows in everything we do. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you,...

The Villages, Florida
Reviewed 20 June 2016

Arrived at 9PM, June 17, 2016 and was given 2 room cards. Neither worked with 2 trips. Mgr gave us different room. At 1PM I awoke with the sound of a door opening and shutting. Raised up but thought, "It's an automatic lock..don't worry". Next morning we headed for coffee, and checked the key bec/of the previous room problem. THE...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sheila R
abvimorrowga, Webmaster at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Morrow / Atlanta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to comment. I'm very sorry that a perceived problem with the key card in your room ruined your experience with us. We take our commitment to our guests seriously, and We took your comment about Lock into consideration as we change and improve.. Please give us another chance to satisfy you in the future....

Reviewed 21 April 2016 via mobile

I was very satisfied with my visit. The entire staff are very friendly and understanding people. The rooms are always neat and clean. The beds are nicely made. All rooms come with a big flat screen tv on the wall. The delicious complementary breakfast and coffee are great for when I'm on the go.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peaceandloveee
abvimorrowga, Webmaster at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Morrow / Atlanta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for being among our many satisfied guests. So often, only those with an issue or complaint bother to comment, and your positive feedback means a lot to us. Our team reads all comments and we are all inspired by your positive, upbeat assessments of our hotel. You can be sure we'll...

Morrow, Georgia
Reviewed 21 April 2016

We have been here for almost 5 months and have been very pleased. The rooms have always been clean, guest service is excellent, love the breakfast, and the hotel has accommodated us in every way possible whenever needed. Great value for the price...I would definitely recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather H
abvimorrowga, Webmaster at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Morrow / Atlanta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We're very pleased to have you as extended-stay guests. Thanks for your kind comments. I’m so pleased that you're happy with the experience you've had here. As you've seen, we take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we do so many others...

Reviewed 19 April 2016 via mobile

Me and my family are still living at this hotel we've been here since December 22nd 2015 I've seen nothing wrong with the rooms it is way cheaper the location is good and the service is good too we have this one check out person name Paul he makes my stay here happy

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danny M
abvimorrowga, Webmaster at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Morrow / Atlanta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We're glad to have you here. Thanks for your extended stay at our affordable, friendly and comfortable property. I’m very pleased that your experience here is a good one. We take special pride in serving extended stay guests like you and hope we can consistently meet your needs in the future. Thanks again for such nice comments. Sincerely,...

Nuremberg, Germany
Reviewed 6 April 2016

the hotel is always clean the people friendly and theres always someone at the front desk to help u ..the location is great u got everything u need around and its around 5 mins away from downtown...i had several times a very nice stay !!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mizzzlopez
abvimorrowga, Webmaster at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Morrow / Atlanta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your nice words and for being a repeat guest. I’m so pleased that you consistently find us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities are always to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had...

Reviewed 2 March 2016 via mobile

It is a very nice clean hotel in south of Atlanta. Good prices and very friendly staff. Lots of restaurants around and of course they are walking distance too. I will stay again and Recommend to friends and family.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank atlitsmylife1
abvimorrowga, Webmaster at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Morrow / Atlanta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking a moment to comment about our hotel. I'm so pleased that your experience was nice enough here that you would recommend us to others. I hope you have a chance to do that. If you have family members, friends or colleagues traveling in this area, make sure they know about our hotel. We'll do a...

Reviewed 25 February 2016 via mobile

It's a nightmare ! Bedbugs crawling on the bed and pillow. Stains on the sheets , pillows, and floor. And the clerk said he was loosing his patience with me. He said I cause too much drama. Can you believe that? I'm the one that can't sleep after seeing bedbugs in the first room, then hair and sperm stains on...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank newyorkislander
abvimorrowga, Webmaster at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Morrow / Atlanta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways on a night when we satisfied so many others. We take real pride in this hotel and believe that pride shows in everything we do. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you in this case, and I hope you will...

Michigan
Reviewed 8 January 2016

What a Joke! Dirty disgusting rooms. Continental Breakfast?! Toast, cereal and cold coffee. It took us 25 minutes to get checked in, we were the only ones checking in. The one who seemed like she might know what she was doing was to busy taking care of her kids, at 10:30 pm. They copied our drivers license - not at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Betty S
abvimorrowga, Webmaster at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Morrow / Atlanta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. Our goal is to provide a consistently superior guest experience, and your comments are very important to us. I'm sorry you didn't like your room, the continental breakfast or our efforts to comply with local and state laws regarding guest identification. If we let you down, I apologize. We have taken note of...

Mason, MI
Reviewed 2 January 2016 via mobile

We stopped here after driving for 11 hours on trip to Florida from Michigan. If I had seen previous reviews I would have not stopped here. We were exhausted after our drive, and we landed here. We paid $60 for our room, plus tax. We had a King bed, no smoking room. Our room was clean, although dated. The sink...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katrinka1
abvimorrowga, Webmaster at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Morrow / Atlanta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I'm glad we were here for you. Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had an acceptable experience with us, but I’m very concerned that we didn’t live up to your standards or expectations. We take great pride in our hotel, and I hope that shows. We’re also always working to get better. I hope you will...

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morrow
5.3 km away
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta
8.8 km away
Jameson Inn and Suites-Riverdale
29.3 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
30.4 km away
Jameson Inn Conyers
Jameson Inn Conyers
#11 of 15 in Conyers
26 reviews
35.7 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Mableton/Atlanta
0.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta I-75 South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Morrow / Atlanta

Address: 2185 Mt. Zion Pkwy., Morrow, GA 30260 (Formerly Sleep Inn)
Region: United States > Georgia > Morrow
Price Range: $111 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Morrow / Atlanta 2*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Morrow / Atlanta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Morrow
Morrow Sleep Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Morrow / Atlanta staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Morrow / Atlanta staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“look else where not in this hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles christinamJ6584HI, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Look at rooms before you pay”
 of 5 bubbles K9987QVdebbiem, 17 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Do not stay at this hotel. The only this that was good is the restaurant near the hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 508jang, 23 Jul 2015 | Read review
“our room had two beds non smoking”
 of 5 bubbles 1roadwarrior1, 4 Mar 2015 | Read review
4 of 4