We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Comfort Suites Morrow

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Comfort Suites Morrow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

116 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Comfort Suites Morrow
See the most recent reviews
Showing 114: English reviews
Anchorage, Alaska
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

Easily accessible off the interstate going south of Atlanta Airport as we were headed to Macon and then Savannah. We arrived at the airport early evening so it was the direction we were headed. It is just a short distance off the interstate tucked back off the main street with trees behind it. There is a Cracker Barrel and an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AKRraveler
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient and hope you were able to explore the area! Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and...

Reviewed 31 August 2016

Loved this property. Was well worth our stay. Was close enough to the Lakewood Amphitheatre for us to attend our concert. Look forward to staying here again real soon since travel to the Atlanta area offen

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steven P
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It means a lot to hear from guests who are satisfied with all of our services and amenities. I am excited to hear that we have been an important part of your travel convenience. We can't begin to tell you how much we...

Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

Checking in was good even though we were arriving late in evening. Rooms were clean & spacious. Several restaurants located within easy walking distance of hotel. Only in area for overnight stay but very pleased with the accommodations.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RAYMOND W
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again.

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel. Staff was super friendly and accommodating. Stayed for 3 days on business. A typical suite for this hotel chain. Clean, quiet room. Can walk to cracker barrel right next door. Right off interstate which made the extensive travel I had in the area easy to navigate.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PaulaFromJax
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your...

Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights while passing through the area. The hotel is in pretty good shape. The pool is large for a hotel and the kids enjoyed it. Breakfast is pretty normal for a choice hotel. The staff is very friendly. Only issue is the hotels a/c could not keep up with the Atlanta heat making the hallways,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank magnifiedplaid
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing the fun experience that your kids enjoyed at the pool.I have shared your compliments with our staff and thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize them for a job well done! Your comments regarding the ways we can still improve are just as important, and we can't wait to show you how we have...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 22 June 2016

i stayed here for almost a week and had great, friendly, and helpful service most of the time. my room was pretty nice and the bed was very comfortable. a little pricey for the area, but i'd stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JChiles16
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We hope to impress you again during your...

Villanova, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 20 June 2016

My stay was agreeable, but the room could have been cleaner. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. Lamps and tabletops were dusty. There was hair in the tub. The lamp on the night stand had to be unplugged to turn it off. Also, a housekeeper knocked on our door for service. We were getting dressed to go out so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CLJE
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this thorough and insightful review. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve we want you to know that the matters you mentioned are being addressed to our management. I do thank you for bringing...

Hampton, Georgia
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Great big BUG flying around the room! I booked my stay for June 10, 2016 for a king size room. I was watching TV and I notice a big huge roach bug on the wall. I tried to kill the large bug as it continue to fly across the room. Finally the bug was killed. I contacted the front desk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank iamhighlyfavor
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a thorough and detailed review regarding your most recent stay at our hotel. I am very sorry for the disturbance that pest alert caused. Orkin Pest Control has inspected the room thoroughly and could not find any evidence of bedbugs or any other pest. They have treated with heat treatment to...

Hinsdale, Illinois
Reviewed 4 June 2016

My wife & I stayed at this hotel using my Choice Hotel points. We were on our way to Florida & decided to stay in the Atlanta area for the evening. Since I'm a Choice "Diamond" member, I've been staying at more than 40 Choice hotels per year. This was one of the worst ones. When we checked into our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard P
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as clean as...

Wood River, Illinois
Reviewed 1 June 2016

We were travelling through on our way to Orlando and booked a room in advance. By the time we ate dinner and actually went to our room it was near 10 pm. The bathroom was dirty, hair, etc. and obviously had not been cleaned. So, we called the front desk and asked for a new room. While we waited in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kskeener4
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! We strive to ensure that our atmosphere does not equate to a lower standard of cleanliness. We make it a point to ensure that your room smells fresh and is perfectly clean upon arrival and will never translate to a lesser quality of room and service....

63 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morrow
0.4 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow
3.0 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta I-75 South
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Southlake
7.1 km away
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
#8 of 19 in Stockbridge
160 reviews
7.1 km away
Comfort Suites Atlanta Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Morrow

Address: 1444 Southlake Plaza Dr, Morrow, GA 30260-1752
Region: United States > Georgia > Morrow
Price Range: $118 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Morrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Comfort Suites Morrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Morrow Hotel Morrow
Morrow Comfort Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Comfort Suites Morrow staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Comfort Suites Morrow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go somewhere else”
  • Scratched up desk
  • Not sure what the white substance was, but it was hard as a rock.
  • Couch had stains all over. Turned the pillow over and there were more.
  • All kinds of debris inside the AC/ last grate was broken, very loud
  • Pink stains all over carpet as well as others
  • The drain was super nasty
  • Paint missing from walls
 of 5 bubbles JenniferW412, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“bed bugs on 3rd floor”
 of 5 bubbles chrisi516, 4 May 2016 | Read review
“We were on the 3rd floor and did not hear any traffic noise from the nearby interstate.”
 of 5 bubbles Pert2u, 22 Feb 2016 | Read review
“just do not stay here”
 of 5 bubbles carolh512, 2 Sep 2015 | Read review
“If I had ear plugs I probably would have gotten some sleep.”
 of 5 bubbles cdsJerry, 23 Nov 2014 | Read review
5 of 5