We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Marietta White Water

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Marietta White Water
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

203 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 203: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Marietta White Water
 Click to rate
Kitchener, Canada
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 89dorisk
Greenville, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

My stay at the hotel was incredible the only issue I had was afterwards when the hotel held my money on my card it was pending for an additional 2 weeks before it was released I had no idea that they took additional higher fees

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tiffanybY7293VU
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Marietta White Water, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We sincerely appreciate your business and are pleased you had a good stay. I am not sure what situation occurred with your card but if we can help further please don't hesitate to call the hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience and will be glad to help solve the problem immediately.

Iowa
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We were very pleased with the clean and modern rooms. There was a fridge/freezer combo and microwave in the room. The beds were very comfortable. The only reason I give this 4/5 is because of the breakfast. We knew it would be small breakfast, but missed having protein options like hard boiled eggs. The morning staff was very friendly. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda F
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Marietta White Water, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us and others know about your recent stay. We are glad that you found your room comfortable and enjoyed the micro/frig. We will certainly take your comments regarding breakfast as an opportunity to improve. We look forward to seeing you again if you are in our area.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Not a very good place. They talked through you through glass at night. No elevator to the third floor. The carpet and vanities were new but the ff&e in the room was beyond tired. If you're only going to crash for a little while this is a decent place but other than that it's damn sure when you want to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Consell A
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Marietta White Water, responded to this review

We are so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We strive to always provide a clean, comfortable room to all our guests. Plese give us another opportunity to earn your business if you are ever in our area again.

Chicago, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ross/paolo A
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Marietta White Water, responded to this review

DUNEDIN
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank CATHERINE N
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Marietta White Water, responded to this review

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed one night on our way to Florida. I have zero complaints. Clean nice size room. Check in was easy and friendly. Breakfast was ok: juice, coffee oatmeal, toast, cereal and yogurt. Lobby was clean. All for $100...We would definitely stay again on our way thru town.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Catie G
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Marietta White Water, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you continued on your trip safely. We look forward to seeing you again when you are passing our way.

Harrison, Ohio
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel was older but clean we were only passing through so it was ok the breakfast isn't anything g like you would expect only cereal and toast drinks very very cheep but as I said I was only passing through but wouldn't advise anyone to stay more than one e night. No mater how inex

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pafury
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Marietta White Water, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments concerning finding your room clean and in order. We hope that your trip was a safe one and that should your travels bring you back thru our area that you will again chose Days Inn.

Na
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Loved it!!!!!!!!! The room was very nice I think we had the best room in the hotel staff was really nice and helpful this was a great area close to the highway

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 933kiarad
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Marietta White Water, responded to this review

We were honored to have you as our guest at the Days Inn. Thank you for taking the time to let us and others know that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff will be glad that you also enjoyed the hospitality that they extended as well as your clean, comfortable room. We hope to see you again soon!!

Flint, Michigan
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was very comfortable during my stay and the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and reasonably priced. I would definitely stay here again!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank OAK2017
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Marietta White Water, responded to this review

We are pleased that you found your stay comfortable and our staff made your visit enjoyable. A clean, comfortable room at a great rate is our goal. We hope to see you again in the future.

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marietta hotels
5.6 km away
Quality Inn Marietta
Quality Inn Marietta
#5 of 33 in Marietta
182 reviews
6.0 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Marietta
3.6 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#14 of 33 in Marietta
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Marietta
5.6 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North
6.1 km away
Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are located one mile from downtown Marietta Square and less than a quarter mile from Six Flags Whitewater. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Marietta White Water

Address: 753 N Marietta Highway, Marietta, GA 30060
Region: United States > Georgia > Marietta
Price Range: $97 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Marietta White Water 2*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Marietta White Water reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Marietta
Marietta Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Marietta White Water staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Marietta White Water staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms around back are quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles malveekas, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Close to interstate and Hellbender Harley Davidson.”
 of 5 bubbles littlemisspinksocks, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“back rooms are for dogs terrible view”
 of 5 bubbles robertcB8898UF, 6 Apr 2016 | Read review
“The rooms near the office”
 of 5 bubbles donlanier, 12 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Stay away or pay more then your reservation says”
 of 5 bubbles Waynespe, 19 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5