We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

129 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags
See the most recent reviews
Showing 127: English reviews
Alabama
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Another hotel farther into Atlanta messed up our hotel reservation on a very busy soccer weekend. We were just going to call it a wash and drive home. We stopped at this exit for gas and decided to just check and see if we could get a room for less than $200 and w/out a two night minimum. Lo and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DixieBelle71
Barbu K, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Dear DixieBelle71: Thank you for staying at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags. We appreciate your business. Thank you also for your comment. Your comments guide us through our improvement efforts. We will strive to provide you with a problem-free stay in the future. We want to ensure that we satisfy your lodging needs with your satisfaction. However, please accept...

Augusta, Georgia
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel is situated just 5 minutes to Six Flags. The rooms are nice and includes free breakfast. With a family of 4 , that helps save for some souvenirs at the park! Great service was the cherry on top.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kjay67
bnatkessee, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Kjay67: Thank you for staying at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags. We appreciate your business. Thank you also for your feedback. We appreciate your comments. Your comments guide us in our improvement efforts. As a result, we have shared your feedback with the entire team to ensure that you have a problem-free stay whenever you visit with us in...

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 6 September 2016

The desk staff was amazing! Always greeting us by name and very friendly. Upon arrival our rooms smoke detector was beeping like it needed a battery change, we were moved to another room immediately without any issue. The complimentary breakfast was adequate as hotel food goes. The problem we had was when we left Saturday morning at 10am and returned...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark K
Barbu K, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Mark K: Thank you for staying at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags. We appreciate your business. Thank you also for your feedback. We appreciate your comments. Your comments guide us in our improvement efforts. As a result, we have shared your feedback with the entire team to ensure that you have a problem-free stay whenever you visit with us...

Oak Park, Illinois
Reviewed 30 August 2016

No real complaints about this hotel. One reason we came was for Six Flags and then found Six Flags to be closed!! Make sure to check the schedule, turns out they aren't open every day. Regardless, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We used the mobile check-in app so our actual check-in at the hotel was extremely easy and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank akw942
Barbu K, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Dear akw942: Thank you for staying at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags. We appreciate your business. Thank you also for taking the time to respond to our survey and letting us know about your stay. We take your comments very seriously. We, as a Marriott, always strive to provide memorable guest experience. Unfortunately, we did not succeed in accomplishing...

Birmingham, Alabama
Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed here 1 night for a quick trip to a Six Flags. The park shut down as thunderstorms moved through the area, so we ended up spending most of our time in the room. This hotel is off the beaten path, but it's clean and comfy. The front desk staff was great. They're very professional and friendly. Having 2...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tijuana J
Barbu K, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Dear Tijuana J: Thank you for staying at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags. We appreciate your business. Thank you also for taking the time to give us your feedback about your recent stay. We take your comments very seriously and are currently discussing ways to ensure that you have a pleasant stay in the future. We apologize that we...

CT
Reviewed 9 August 2016

We recently stayed here for two nights, arriving late on a Friday night (we were checked in and expected at that hour). The outside of the property seems like it is undergoing some sort of construction but it does look appealing. As a Marriott Rewards Gold member, I am being used to being recognized as such, thanking me for my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hedo_traveler
Barbu K, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Dear hedo_traveler: Thank you for staying at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags. We appreciate your business. Thank you also for giving us a feedback on your stay. however, I wanted to sincerely apologize for our service flaws while you stayed at the hotel. As a Marriott, we strive to provide excellent guest service at all times. Unfortunately, we fell...

Statesboro
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

The Room was small and space tight to move around, Shower was Nice and Hot Water Great. Breakfast the Microwave and Juice Machine Stopped working. Pool was inside, but water was very Cold. The kicker was the Cigarette Smoke smell through the bathroom vents. Staff was very nice.Overall very clean

 Report
Helpful?
Thank christopherfY4581IZ
bnatkessee, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Dear ChristophefY4581IZ: Thank you for staying at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags. We appreciate your business. Thank you for letting us know of your concerns during you stay. Your comments are under review by the entire team to ensure that it was an an isolated incident. Mean while, I do apologized for any inconvenience you may have had. We...

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 14 July 2016

I stayed overnight at this hotel on April 21, 2016. The room was so spacious. We had two double beds and a room with a small fridge, looked like a king pull out. It was very large. There was also a nice desk. I did not have reservations. I was a walk-in. I checked in about six and the lady...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joymar2016
Barbu K, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Dear value guest: Thank you for staying at the Springhill Suites and for your kind sentiments. We are very appreciative. I will ensure the entire staff knows about your review. It definitely will serve as a motivation. More than that, we are very glad that you had a great stay. It was certainly our pleasure. We look forward to seeing...

Jackson, Wyoming
Reviewed 11 July 2016

We had a wreck on I-20 and our car was not able to be driven. We found this hotel and were amazed at the care we were given. They truly cared about the shock we were in after the wreck. They made sure we had everything we needed. My faith in humanity was strengthened by the way we were treated....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aewillis
Barbu K, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Dear KThr3: Thank you for staying at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags. We appreciate your business. Thank you also for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags. As a VALUED GUEST, we take pride in proving excellent and courteous guest service. My team and...

Montgomery, Alabama
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

We arrived at the hotel and received a warm and inviting greeting. The check in process was smooth and efficient. The breakfast the next morning was decent, the only thing i would recommend would be more non-pork options, because both days breakfast featured pork. No real complaints for the hotel. The location was great and the customer service was excellent....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KThr3
Barbu K, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Dear Value Guest: Thank you staying at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags. We appreciate your business. I along with the entire Springhill family wish to extend our heartfelt appreciation to you for choosing us amongst your many choices. We are certainly glad that we were part of your lodging experience. Providing excellent guest service remains our top priority. Again,...

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lithia Springs
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags
0.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs
4.7 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Six Flags Austell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Lithia Springs Atlanta
1.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West - Theme Park Area
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West...
#4 of 11 in Lithia Springs
56 reviews
0.3 km away
Candlewood Suites Atlanta West I-20
Candlewood Suites Atlanta West I...
#7 of 11 in Lithia Springs
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags

Address: 960 Bob Arnold Blvd, Lithia Springs, GA 30122-3245
Region: United States > Georgia > Lithia Springs
Price Range: $155 - $262 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Marriott so you can book your SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Atlanta / 6 Flags
Springhill Suites Atlanta / Six Flags Hotel Lithia Springs
Springhill Suites Lithia Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Maryville, Tennessee
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay somewhere else save yourself a headache.”
 of 5 bubbles 610joannep, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“A lot of activity in the parking lot. Ask for room not on 1st floor due to parking lot noise.”
 of 5 bubbles truelw13mak, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“quieter rooms on the back side”
 of 5 bubbles johnhO5665KM, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Don't wasted your money”
 of 5 bubbles 937salmac, 11 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Avoid at all cost”
 of 5 bubbles bobbieh887, 6 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5