We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

Booking.comUSD 89*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

108 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 108: English reviews
Cochran, Georgia
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

I have to stay in Jesup frequently. The Quality inn is the place to stay. Very friendly and professional staff. Comfortable beds. Cable tv and wifi. Breakfast is always good also. Love those waffles and grits.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lainiebugg
DP885, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Value Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. It makes us happy to hear such positive feedback. I am so glad you were happy with your stay. My staff works really hard to make each guest experience one of a kind. I am happy to know they exceeded. They will be so delighted to read this review....

Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

Definitely will stay here again. I have family here to visit, room was great and we slept very well. Beds were comfy and clean, new carpet with a fridge, microwave and nice tv. Staff was friendly, helpful and professional. Nice breakfast with a fun waffle maker kids will enjoy making their own waffles. No complaints which is nice for a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura D
Nita J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Laura, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It makes our heart smile when we get such great reviews. We always strive to go over and beyond for each of our guests, and I am glad that our service shined through. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. We appreciate your business and happy New Year's....

Reviewed 21 December 2016 via mobile

I am a frequent guest at this hotel....The prices are reasonable and the rooms are extra clean..... House keeping staff was great.. However the front desk staff is outstanding.....Speedy check-in over friendly and went out of their way to accommodate me...Mike is always aiming to please he walked with me to had pick a room on one of the coldest...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharita H
DP885, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Important Guest, Thank you very much for writing this review and for staying with us. I am sorry for the miscommunication on the issue with your deposit. Please contact me today so I can resolve this immediately. We really appreciate you for noticing the positives in our hotel. I am so pleased that my employees were able to accommodate...

Mims, United States
Reviewed 4 December 2016

Made reservations on line got there late (11:00PM) greeted by a very friendly staff member, informative about the motel, wanted to make sure that we were satisfied with everything, could not have been more helpful. We travel with a small dog that was accepted without question. Room was very clean had all the amenities needed refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker even...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ronald D
DP885, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Ronald, Thank you very much for writing this review and for staying with us. We really appreciate you for noticing the positives in our hotel. We are so pleased that we were able to accommodate and serve you while you were in Jesup, Georgia. It means more than you can ever know to us that you noticed how hard...

Garland
Reviewed 15 November 2016

I have stayed at this hotel for 6 years when I visit my brother, starting when it was Jamison Inn. The staff is ALWAYS courteous and very helpful and friendly. Thank you to Donnita, Alexis and David for being so kind to us. But this time I was really disappointed in the rooms. The bathtub/shower floor was dirty looking. Wifi...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dtutt9256
DP885, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Wonderful Guest, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. We are working to do upgrades and to make the rooms much better for our guests. Both the Housekeeping Manager and myself walk through hotel rooms every week and are working on bettering our housekeepers' rooms. The housekeeping, maintenance, and front desk are always trying to improve their...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 24 September 2016

This Quality Inn is like most - with maybe a step up. A mile from downtown. Nothing particularly around it. It's a two star motel but its clean and well-priced. $54! Stay here ito crash before hitting St Simon's - its about an hour out. Breakfast is just ok - nothing special. Eat at Sybil's downtown. Only complaint - trucks...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank ATL_JCR
DP885, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sweet Guest, Thank you for your review on our hotel. We pride ourselves in treating our guest special and making them happy. My employees and I hope that you come to stay with us in the future when you come to this area. Thank You, Donnitta Peterson

Reviewed 12 September 2016

I have stayed at this hotel over many extensive years, and here recently they have done a major upgrade. It was like stepping into an entirely different hotel when I stayed the last time. Though this is an older hotel the remodeling has brought life back into all its room with new carpet, furniture and a fresh coat of paint....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David H
DP885, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sweet Guest, Your kind words are most appreciated. We thank you so much for taking the time and letting us know how your stay went. I look forward to telling my employees that you mentioned them on a review. We work very hard to make our guests happy and we are striving to keep getting better. Please come stay...

Forsyth, Georgia
Reviewed 9 September 2016

I stay here for work a lot and always have courteous service. The rooms have recently had new carpet and vanities installed. The breakfast is good, I especially like the waffles. The exercise room has a treadmill and stationary bicycle.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tmh24cmp
DP885, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sweet Guest, We appreciate you for letting us know your thoughts on our hotel. It means so much to us that you say it's a home away from home. We pride ourselves in treating our guest special and making them happy. My employees and I hope that you come to stay with us in the future when you come...

Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Reviewed 4 August 2016

I am a frequent guest at this hotel. The staff here treats us like family. They are kind courteous and understanding to my family's needs. I stay in the same room each visit. My room is always clean and smells fresh but this time was a surprise. My room had a make over and was absolutely beautiful.. There was a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank momoftwins0501
DP885, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sweet Guest, We appreciate you for letting us know your thoughts on our hotel. It means so much to us that you say it's a home away from home. We pride ourselves in treating our guest special and making them happy. My employees and I appreciate your kind words. We look forward to having you stay with us again...

Dacula
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

The king room was clean and quiet. Had a mix up on the room we were given but it was quickly corrected. The Free breakfast was decent. This hotel was getting ready to remodel rooms with new carpet, bath vanities, etc. Overall it was a good motel for the price point.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tina64_85
Donnitta P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sweet Guest, We appreciate you for letting us know your thoughts on our hotel. We are indeed working on updating our rooms just for our special guests, My employees and I hope that you come to stay with us in the future when you come to Jesup in the near future. Warm Regard, Donnitta Peterson General Manager

76 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jesup
0.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Jesup
7.1 km away
Motel Jesup
Motel Jesup
#5 of 5 in Jesup
7 reviews
35.9 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
40.2 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#9 of 12 in Hinesville
26 reviews
39.8 km away
Travelodge Hinesville
Travelodge Hinesville
#8 of 12 in Hinesville
152 reviews
39.7 km away
Glennville Inn
Glennville Inn
#2 of 2 in Glennville
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 205 N US Highway 301, Jesup, GA 31546-4099 (Formerly Jameson Inn Jesup)
Region: United States > Georgia > Jesup
Price Range: $99 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Jesup
Jesup Jameson Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you can see the highway, then you can probably hear the hwy.”
E7815PPjohnl, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We stayed in the first building second floor no road noise the whole property very well maintained plenty of parking spaces.”
ronaldd85, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Front of hotel get noisy in morning. Stay near pool.”
ATL_JCR, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
“very quaint, nice white building and sparkling pool”
frankcU3811JR, 14 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Check your reservations prior to coming to make sure they are still good.”
Tnana2016, 22 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 89* /night
View Deal
CancelonUSD 107
Orbitz.comUSD 89
Hotels.comUSD 89
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates