We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

104 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 104: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent friendly service in recently remodeled hotel. Great staff, especially Crystal, who can handle the easy hotel issues as well as a testy customer. Blessed are the peacemakers!! Stay here when you come to Jesup!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris S
DP885, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for writing this review and for staying with us. We really appreciate you for noticing the positives in our hotel. We are so pleased that we were able to accommodate and serve you while you were in Jesup, Georgia. It means more than you can ever know to us that you noticed how...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Small town, nice to find a clean hotel,with great service and price. Fresh coffee,cookies. Two floors,but no elevator. Recently renovated rooms. Comfortable. Desk clerk extremely gracious and helpful. Nice attitude and charm throughout.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank baglady1234
DP885, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,...

North Port, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The room was clean and the staff helpful. Price was good. I don't like rooms that are not inside a building so if you're like me don't stay there. Should have checked that out before we stayed. Breakfast was typical free breakfast. They tried with eggs and sausage but wasn't very good. All in all ok.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank petsitlady
DP885, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Wonderful Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!...

Valdosta, Georgia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The change in ownership and management of this hotel was needed and is very good. Newly remodeled rooms with new carpet, beds, furniture, paint, TV's and granite counter tops. Hotel staff was wonderful especially Alexis, Crystal, and Steven. House keeping Maria kept our room spotless everyday. The breakfast was juice, coffee, milk, muffins, Danishes, bread, bagels, cream cheese, yogurt, cereal,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dan31602
DP885, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for such a positive review on our hotel. I am so happy that you enjoyed the remodeled rooms, our wonderful hot breakfast, and last but not least our wonderful southern hospitality. We work so hard to please each guest and to make them feel right at home, I am delighted that we exceeded....

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I titled this review Old Faithful simply because my work frequently brings me to this area and I can always count on a great stay here. I may just be lucky with the staff, but the staff(Stephen?) is probably the biggest reason for writing this review. I cannot possibly imagine being treated with more respect than at this establishment.The motel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John L
DP885, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Wonderful Guest, Thank you very much for writing this review and for staying with us while you were working in the area. We really appreciate you for noticing the positives in our hotel. We are so pleased that we were able to accommodate and serve you while you were in Jesup, Georgia. It means more than you can ever...

Cochran, Georgia
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

I have to stay in Jesup frequently. The Quality inn is the place to stay. Very friendly and professional staff. Comfortable beds. Cable tv and wifi. Breakfast is always good also. Love those waffles and grits.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lainiebugg
DP885, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Value Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. It makes us happy to hear such positive feedback. I am so glad you were happy with your stay. My staff works really hard to make each guest experience one of a kind. I am happy to know they exceeded. They will be so delighted to read this review....

Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

Definitely will stay here again. I have family here to visit, room was great and we slept very well. Beds were comfy and clean, new carpet with a fridge, microwave and nice tv. Staff was friendly, helpful and professional. Nice breakfast with a fun waffle maker kids will enjoy making their own waffles. No complaints which is nice for a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura D
Nita J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Laura, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It makes our heart smile when we get such great reviews. We always strive to go over and beyond for each of our guests, and I am glad that our service shined through. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. We appreciate your business and happy New Year's....

Reviewed 21 December 2016 via mobile

I am a frequent guest at this hotel....The prices are reasonable and the rooms are extra clean..... House keeping staff was great.. However the front desk staff is outstanding.....Speedy check-in over friendly and went out of their way to accommodate me...Mike is always aiming to please he walked with me to had pick a room on one of the coldest...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharita H
DP885, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Important Guest, Thank you very much for writing this review and for staying with us. I am sorry for the miscommunication on the issue with your deposit. Please contact me today so I can resolve this immediately. We really appreciate you for noticing the positives in our hotel. I am so pleased that my employees were able to accommodate...

Mims, United States
Reviewed 4 December 2016

Made reservations on line got there late (11:00PM) greeted by a very friendly staff member, informative about the motel, wanted to make sure that we were satisfied with everything, could not have been more helpful. We travel with a small dog that was accepted without question. Room was very clean had all the amenities needed refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker even...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ronald D
DP885, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Ronald, Thank you very much for writing this review and for staying with us. We really appreciate you for noticing the positives in our hotel. We are so pleased that we were able to accommodate and serve you while you were in Jesup, Georgia. It means more than you can ever know to us that you noticed how hard...

Garland
Reviewed 15 November 2016

I have stayed at this hotel for 6 years when I visit my brother, starting when it was Jamison Inn. The staff is ALWAYS courteous and very helpful and friendly. Thank you to Donnita, Alexis and David for being so kind to us. But this time I was really disappointed in the rooms. The bathtub/shower floor was dirty looking. Wifi...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dtutt9256
DP885, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Wonderful Guest, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. We are working to do upgrades and to make the rooms much better for our guests. Both the Housekeeping Manager and myself walk through hotel rooms every week and are working on bettering our housekeepers' rooms. The housekeeping, maintenance, and front desk are always trying to improve their...

75 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (50)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jesup
0.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Jesup
7.0 km away
Motel Jesup
Motel Jesup
#5 of 5 in Jesup
5 reviews
35.9 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
39.6 km away
Glennville Inn
Glennville Inn
#1 of 2 in Glennville
49 reviews
0.5 km away
Days Inn Jesup
Days Inn Jesup
#3 of 5 in Jesup
121 reviews
1.4 km away
Trowell Historic Inn
Trowell Historic Inn
#1 of 1 in Jesup
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 205 North Hwy. 301, Jesup, GA 31545 (Formerly Jameson Inn Jesup)
Region: United States > Georgia > Jesup
Price Range: $73 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels and Orbitz so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Jesup
Jesup Jameson Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you can see the highway, then you can probably hear the hwy.”
 of 5 bubbles E7815PPjohnl, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We stayed in the first building second floor no road noise the whole property very well maintained plenty of parking spaces.”
 of 5 bubbles ronaldd85, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Front of hotel get noisy in morning. Stay near pool.”
 of 5 bubbles ATL_JCR, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
“very quaint, nice white building and sparkling pool”
 of 5 bubbles frankcU3811JR, 14 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Check your reservations prior to coming to make sure they are still good.”
 of 5 bubbles Tnana2016, 22 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5