We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Jackson

Expedia.comUSD 74*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 74*
Great Deal
USD 75*
USD 75*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

88 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Start your review of Days Inn Jackson
 Click to rate
Murray, Kentucky
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed in the hotel for 3 nights while in town for a funeral. The room was functional and clean; and the beds were comfortable. Housekeeping did a great job and the proprietor was very nice, as well. The complimentary breakfast could be better, though: bread still in the loaf packaging stuffed into the plastic bread keeper, etc. There were very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jamie H
Largo, Florida
Reviewed 2 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tvelji
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

Covington
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gerald D
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

St. Petersburg, Florida
Reviewed 2 January 2017

We needed a place to stay while attending a family function in the area. This place worked fine, but was a little off put the first night. We arrived very late and check in was quick and easy... but, as we drove up to our room, there were three guys just hanging out in the parking lot, actually, one was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank valnfrank
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive review. We are sorry you might have felt uncomfortable when you arrived. We some times get customers that like to hang out late but if there is a problem we can do something if we know. We want you to call us day or night with any concerns so we may correct them.

Gray
Reviewed 25 December 2016

Room door had to be forced open..bathroom door wouldnt close. Empty soda bottle in the fridge..foot container in the microwave..pot heads smoking outside the room

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnmR2941KE
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

We are so sorry for your bad experience. We are open 24/7 night and day. If you have any problems all you have to do is call us. If you ever come this way again your next stay will be free.

Rome, Georgia
Reviewed 14 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank GasserDude
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

Louisville
Reviewed 18 October 2016

We arrived very late 11 pm. Got into the room, started the Jacuzzi water running and no hot water. Then I noticed the the jacuzzi had not even been cleaned from the previous stay. There was oil and black stuff all over the bottom. It was very late and the guy looked asleep when we checked in, so I figured...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S640NArobh
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

We are so sorry for your bad experience. We are open 24/7 and we do respond to any problems that might occur during our guest stay and we try to resolve them whether it be getting you a new room or giving you a refund. Once again we do apologize.

LaGrange, Georgia
Reviewed 28 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Weezygal_67
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

Peachtree City
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gateetime
Griffin, Georgia
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

Our family rented two rooms here while we were in town for a family reunion. We were treated with southern hospitality, our rooms were very clean and Vicki was very knowledgable of the area and helping us with directions. Thank you Days Inn of Jackson, Ga. We will be seeing you again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shelly R
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive review. We really enjoyed having your family stay with us.

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jackson
0.8 km away
Plantation Inn & Suites Jackson
16.4 km away
Ramada Locust Grove
Ramada Locust Grove
#1 of 9 in Locust Grove
401 reviews
16.6 km away
Red Roof Inn Locust Grove
Red Roof Inn Locust Grove
#4 of 9 in Locust Grove
224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.0 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 9 in Locust Grove
178 reviews
25.0 km away
Best Western Mcdonough Inn & Suites
16.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Locust Grove
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Jackson

Address: 625 E 3rd St, Jackson, GA 30233-2106
Region: United States > Georgia > Jackson
Price Range: $85 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Jackson 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Jackson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jackson Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Jackson staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid this place.”
NMM52, 24 Dec 2015 | Read review
“My tip is to run in the opposite direction. These people will take your credit card info and lose it, then give away the rooms you have booked!”
ashleighs9, 24 Jun 2013 | Read review
“Use the”
wcavalli, 18 Apr 2011 | Read review
3 of 3
Expedia.com
USD 74* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUSD 75
Orbitz.comUSD 75
TravelocityUSD 75
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates