We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Forsyth

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Forsyth
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

369 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Forsyth
See the most recent reviews
Showing 368: English reviews
Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank veggiejeanette
DaysForsyth, General Manager at Days Inn Forsyth, responded to this review

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 27 June 2016

My family and I stopped in on our way to Florida for the evening in May, 2016. We were pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness of the hotel. It was we well kept even though it was an older property and the staff were very helpful upon check in. The breakfast was OK but left a little to be desired, my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SEKY214
DaysForsyth, General Manager at Days Inn Forsyth, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind review SEKY214. We are glad to hear that you and your family had a great stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration when we do updates to the breakfast offerings that we have. We hope you and your family had a great trip to Florida and we also...

Cincinnati
Reviewed 27 June 2016

This place is clean, well maintained and right off of 75. Ourbed was comfortable and the room was fresh and clean. Staff was friendly and breakfast was adequate. Priced well! Pool looked nice, but we didn't use it since we got in later in the evening. I would recommend it!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex S
DaysForsyth, General Manager at Days Inn Forsyth, responded to this review

Alex, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a great time at our hotel and our staff is appreciative of the kind words. We hope to see you again, thank you! P.S. come and check out the pool next time!

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Hotel room was smelly, carpet was dirty, bathroom walls was dirty from poor cleaning. Tub was stained with dirt, the corners of the bathroom had dirt buildup. Towels are dingy and worn; they were course from over use.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 845marcellb
Butler, Tennessee
Reviewed 27 June 2016

The property itself is fairly basic, but the folks behind the front desk -- and the housekeeping staff -- deserve HUGE kudos. A quick departure after an overnight stay meant that an essential piece of equipment was left behind. When this was realized -- 65 miles down the road -- a quick call back to the property reassured and soothed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank merrybrook1
DaysForsyth, General Manager at Days Inn Forsyth, responded to this review

Merrybrook1, thank you for the kind review and it is our pleasure to help out our valued guests in anyway that we can. Our staff is very appreciative and thankful for your review and we were more than happy to hold your valuable equipment for you until you were able to make it back. We hope the rest of your...

okeechobee
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Price was reasonable but room was in need of repairs and smelled initially. Morning receptionist was not congenial. Acted like it was a bother to answer our questions. $10 for under 10 lb lap dog was outrageous. Usually stay at la Quintas but they were full.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kathybA2390BE
Vidalia, Georgia
Reviewed 15 June 2016 via mobile

Close proximity off the interstate. Clean acceptable rooms. Check in was decent and extra towels provided. The POOL is Nasty. Hair balls or I think they are hair Balls :( all in the bottom of the pool. I bet the chemical balance hasn't been checked in a while. Disappointing when traveling with kids.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Millieprice05
Homer Glen, Illinois
Reviewed 13 June 2016

It was clean and comfortable for the money. I would stay here again. Good location. I can't complain about anything. we were traveling through with a service animal. The hotel was happy to accommodate all of our needs

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Poppzster
DaysForsyth, General Manager at Days Inn Forsyth, responded to this review

Poppzster, thank you for your kind review! We are thrilled to learn that you had a pleasant stay here and we hope to see you soon! Thank you again!

Savannah, Georgia
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MLMJR
DaysForsyth, General Manager at Days Inn Forsyth, responded to this review

Panama City
Reviewed 8 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elayne P

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Forsyth hotels
1.7 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 10 in Forsyth
103 reviews
2.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Forsyth
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Forsyth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Comfort Suites - Forsyth
1.7 km away
Super 8 Forsyth
Super 8 Forsyth
#5 of 10 in Forsyth
233 reviews
3.2 km away
Comfort Inn - Forsyth
Comfort Inn - Forsyth
#7 of 10 in Forsyth
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Forsyth

Address: 343 N Lee St, Interstate Highway 75 & GA Highway 83 at exit 187, Forsyth, GA 31029
Region: United States > Georgia > Forsyth
Price Range: $73 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Forsyth 2*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Forsyth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Forsyth Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Forsyth staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“In the back away from the main road.”
 of 5 bubbles jmhester1, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I would suggest a room on or near the back of the hotel to be away from the interstate noise.”
 of 5 bubbles SEKY214, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room that faces the courtyard to avoid interstate noise.”
 of 5 bubbles steveno173, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“There are no good rooms!”
 of 5 bubbles 939edwinac, 23 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Go somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles gaashv2016, 22 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5