We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn Duluth

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Duluth
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

133 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Duluth
See the most recent reviews
Showing 132: English reviews
Gulfport, Mississippi
Reviewed 18 May 2016

The service was absolutely aimed to please and the price was right. The staff attitude was awesome, I cannot say enough. The hotel seems to be under improvement changes to make a nights stay even more enjoyable. I had an opportunity to speak with maids as well as desk staff and the mood was always up beat. I will arrange...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrjack1a
Q-D-GA, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Duluth, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Cassandra Lavie...

Jackson, Mississippi
Reviewed 10 May 2016 via mobile

As a driver that travels all over the country I found this quality inn in Georgia to be just simply great. Sam, K took care of the hotel and myself with 5 star accommodations. This hotel and staff members are truly diamonds in the rough. Great job!!!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tre H
Q-D-GA, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Duluth, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Cassandra Lavie...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 1 May 2016

The only good thing about this hotel is that it did NOT have bedbugs, I (online) mistakenly requested a smoking room, and they did change us to non-smoking when I asked. But, the room reeked of smoke.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank S C
Q-D-GA, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Duluth, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Savannah, Georgia
Reviewed 30 April 2016

My party came in late last night (early this morning), and Manohar Pandit greeted and welcomed us to stay. He was personable and polite. I noticed that the health scores were high (which is a plus for me) and the front of the facility was clean/organized. When we arrived to our room, the room was clean and we felt comfortable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TrueCustomer
Q-D-GA, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Duluth, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Cassandra Lavie...

Reviewed 29 April 2016

So although the hotel is of decent standard, the business practices and management are completely unacceptable. As mentioned before I extended my stay by 10 nights and was given a discounted weekly rate. I paid in cash, in full and received a receipt. On my 7th night my keys didn't work and after going to the office I was told...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Drea I
Q-D-GA, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Duluth, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Duluth
Reviewed 22 April 2016

it was very nice experience staying in Quality Inn Duluth, An important thing is it was under my budget and as per my expectations. i would like to suggest everyone should go and stay with this hotel. Guy working on a Desk Mr. Sam is very helpful and smiley face. He is so smart, active. We will always remember this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SABRINA O
Q-D-GA, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Duluth, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Cassandra Lavie...

Southwest Ranches
Reviewed 21 April 2016 via mobile

I am moving from florida to Georgia and I am really grateful I found this hotel. It has a perfect location , close of highway, easy access to roads and close to restaurants but definitly the best is the personnel, they are helpful and make you feel like you are family. Specially Sam K. in front desk. Ill be staying...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessenia P
Q-D-GA, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Duluth, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our review survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Cassandra Lavie...

Kannapolis
Reviewed 17 April 2016 via mobile

I would NOT recommend this hotel !!! The staff were hard to communicate with. I am a Choice Diamond Member and stay at a Choice Property EVERY week. I made 1 reservation and received a conformation for 1 reservation, however when I checked out I was charged $60.92 for a 2nd reservation I DID NOT make. The hotel did not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William F
Q-D-GA, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Duluth, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for...

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 13 April 2016

We had a terrible experience dealing with this hotel. We booked one room, with four people in the room, for one night. They asked for the names of the people staying in the room, which we gave. The hotel insisted on us sending our credit card authorization along with a copy of our drivers license. We obliged. They preceded to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dougyoungnsd
Q-D-GA, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Duluth, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for...

Oklahoma City, OK
Reviewed 10 April 2016

There were several problems with our room but I will admit that the personnel did what they could to make us happy. The property has just changed hands in the past 2 months and I think there will be some improvements made. The location is great... right next to Gwinnett Place Mall. There is a refrigerator and microwave. There is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank morrishj
Q-D-GA, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Duluth, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your review will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience...

72 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Duluth hotels
0.1 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta
4.1 km away
Suburban Extended Stay Duluth
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta/Duluth/Gwinnett County
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Wyndham Garden Duluth
Wyndham Garden Duluth
#21 of 23 in Duluth
294 reviews
0.1 km away
Hyatt Place Duluth/Gwinnett Mall
0.7 km away
Candlewood Suites Atlanta / Gwinnet Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Quality Inn Duluth

Address: 3500 Venture Pkwy, Duluth, GA 30096-4723
Region: United States > Georgia > Duluth
Price Range: $95 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Duluth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Odigeo, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn Duluth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Duluth Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Duluth staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Orlando, Florida
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Duluth staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“rooms on front side are quiter”
 of 5 bubbles maccpatel, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the 3rd floor on the office side”
 of 5 bubbles anonymouse827, 5 Jun 2016 | Read review
“if anyone looking for a quiet place that's clean and very good customer service skills quality inn is the perfect place for you.”
 of 5 bubbles kdee090, 22 May 2016 | Read review
“I was roomed on the third floor which was not bad because it was quiet. The luggage carriers are like new and elevator was large.”
 of 5 bubbles mrjack1a, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room close to the elevator on the 3rd floor so you can get WiFi. 3rd floor rooms have been renovated but not that much!”
 of 5 bubbles morrishj, 9 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay