We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin

PricelineUSD 90*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 95*
USD 90*
Great Deal
USD 91*
USD 91*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

231 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin
See the most recent reviews
Showing 230: English reviews
Warner Robins, Georgia
Reviewed 11 October 2016

This place suck!!! Their were no towels. The people who work there were very rude and not professional at all. They assign you to room that were already occupied. The keys don't work, and they tried to charge a higher rate different from what you were given on booking.com. This place needs to be close or new management asap!!!!!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank dianamarie1978
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin, responded to this review

Diana, Thank you for letting us know about your stay, even though it was disappointing. Comments allow us to view our property from a guest's perspective so we can improve and enhance our services. Please accept my sincere apology that you were let down by our housekeeping and front desk staff. Management has been notified and corrective measures are in...

minnesota
Reviewed 12 September 2016

We were told it was about the same as a holiday inn express, not even close. We were approached by a drug dealer out side the hotel. the rooms were not cleaned everyday. there were not enough towels in the room. and they needed some maintenance on the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 4lorn
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Please accept our sincerest apologies for your experience. This is certainly not our standard. These issues will be addressed with our team, and we will work diligently to assure this never happens again. Thank you for your feedback.

Reviewed 17 August 2016

I picked this hotel upon traveling from Atlanta to Savannah Georgia. After arriving here the front desk clerk which was the GM as well helped me into a room in a timely fashion and welcomed me with a smile and a friendly voice. I was in a downstairs room , room 103 and entering the room I could smell the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nikki g
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin, responded to this review

Nikki, We are so grateful that you shared your experience with us. Our job and efforts are so rewarded when we get a chance to read feedback like yours. We look forward to seeing you next time your travels bring you through Dublin.

Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

My husband & I have been staying at this hotel for a couple of years. This is our "go to" hotel when we are working anywhere in the area. The managers and staff are as welcoming, pleasant, friendly, and hard working as can be. Christy and Shelly are the BEST!!! The rooms are clean and inviting!!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jmcammie
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are so grateful that you shared your experience with us. Our job and efforts are so rewarded when we get the chance to read feedback like yours. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

It's a little older and has some wear. Some of the steps were chipping away and our room had a busted place on the bathroom door, some stains on the carpet. However the room was very clean, the staff was awesome and friendly. They make what they have work very well. I would stay again. Cold AC, the room didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alan K
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin, responded to this review

Alan, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We truly appreciate your comments, and look forward to seeing you next time you are in Dublin.

Winder, Georgia
Reviewed 14 July 2016

The absolute worst hotel i have ever stayed at the staff were incredibly rude they have alot of family and friends using the amenities the doors have cracks you can see through the locks are shabby not secure and they have some loitering going on not a safe place beware!!!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank debra S
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin, responded to this review

Debra, I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your recent stay. Our management team has been notified so that the appropriate changes can be made. Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to earning your business in the future.

Reviewed 24 June 2016 via mobile

We stopped at 11:00 pm to rest on our way to Savannah. The holiday inn and Laquinta were 119$ and we stayed here for 65$ The room was clean, free from odors. Staff were very friendly. They had free continental breakfast, cereal fruit etc. we definitely would stay again next time we pass thru

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank fallin22
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are thrilled that you had a pleasant experience during your recent stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, and we wish you safe travels.

Vidalia, Georgia
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brandy W
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin, responded to this review

Brandon, Mississippi
Reviewed 7 June 2016

We stayed at the Baymont Inn and Suites in Dublin, GA. It was a great stay. They were very friendly and it was a very clean and smelled great... We stayed for two nights and the manager was awesome. If we ever come back we will stay here again.....

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank F7550EOdenisem
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the kind words. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you next time your travels bring you back to Dublin.

Alapaha,Ga
Reviewed 24 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 134jonathanf
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin, responded to this review

48 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dublin hotels
0.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin
0.2 km away
Super 8 Dublin
Super 8 Dublin
#3 of 14 in Dublin
286 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dublin
1.2 km away
Days Inn Dublin GA
Days Inn Dublin GA
#5 of 14 in Dublin
117 reviews
0.4 km away
Relax Inn Dublin
Relax Inn Dublin
#7 of 14 in Dublin
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin

Address: 100 P M Watson Drive, Dublin, GA 31021 (Formerly Jameson Inn Dublin)
Region: United States > Georgia > Dublin
Price Range: $97 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Dublin
Dublin Jameson Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Call another hotel!”
RMEGuy325, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Stay away, I would not stay here unless it was my only choice.”
4lorn, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Get a room on the back side to avoid road noise.”
NMM52, 14 Nov 2015 | Read review
“WIFI did not have an adequate connection.”
716cherylf, 5 Jul 2015 | Read review
“book ahead and somewhere else!”
lorisP4387MZ, 20 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
USD 90* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUSD 91
Expedia.comUSD 91
TripAdvisorUSD 90
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates