We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South

TravelocityUSD 74*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 164*
USD 74*
USD 164*
USD 74*
USD 75*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn College Park\/Atlanta \/Airport South
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

423 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South
See the most recent reviews
Showing 395: English reviews
College Park, Georgia
Reviewed 2 January 2017

The managment team is really rude. I stayed there almost a month. And the maid came in everyday to clean the room. He said i have an odor and have to leave i said i have to stay till the 3 where is all this coming from about an odor? I thought it was rude and disrespectful. And last min....

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 573tholt2016
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

I am sorry you had a bad experience during your month long stay. We apologize for your inconvenience. Even though we see facts differently we always want our guests to have a pleasant experience.

Alpharetta, Georgia
Reviewed 19 December 2016

Easy check in. Room and bed were comfortable. Room was located on second floor near lobby, and early morning loud conversations disturbed sleep. Breakfast was a disappointment with uncooked oatmeal, omelets in a cooler with no plates to warm them on and sliced bread only. Coffee was good. I will stay again but reuest a room away from lobby.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 451stanleyj
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We will certainly look at our breakfast and make the necessary adjustments for our guest's pleasure. Please do come and visit us again.

Montgomery, Alabama
Reviewed 15 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phillip W
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

Palm Springs, CA
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GayPSP
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Siteceer2
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

Glennville, Georgia
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Staff A+ breakfast very weak toast and oatmeal and cereal that was it The carpets in room needed a bad cleaning

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank uncle billy K
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know how we can improve our product to better serve our guests. We will evaluate our breakfast and make sure that we do whatever we can to make sure our guests have a pleasant breakfast experience. Again, thank you for the time to communicate with us. Please come see us again in the future.

Atlanta
Reviewed 23 October 2016

Great price, friendly staff, nice rooms. only complaint is u can't use wyndham rewards unless u book through them directly

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank frequenttraveler6676
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

We are so glad that you enjoyed your recent stay at the Days Inn. We always want to provide a clean room at an afortable price. Our staff takes great pride in serving our guests. Wyndham Rewards is a great reward program for rewarding our customers for their loyalty to the Wyndham hotel chain, however, the points can not be...

Bowling Green, Kentucky
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank David R
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 8 October 2016

check was smooth and the receptionist was and pleasant. The setting of the hotel was nice, something like a old English mansion with one large stair case, curving upstairs. Room was contemporary and the continental breakfast was appetizing.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank leroyi586
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will return often

Whittier
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

My wife and I booked two nights three weeks apart so we could leave our car when we flew out west. When we arrived, the desk clerk could not find our reservation and knew nothing about the arrangements made through ParkSleepFly. We were able to get a room. I would point out that the desk clerk was extremely rude to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael H
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you had multiple problems. I can understand why it would be so frustrating when you are trying to enjoy a vacation. I wish we had the confirmation number that you received from Park and Fly so that we could see where the miscommunication was. Please accept our apology and give us another opportunity to serve...

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these College Park hotels
0.8 km away
Sleep Inn Airport
Sleep Inn Airport
#16 of 26 in College Park
159 reviews
2.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Airport South
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South
2.0 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South
2.6 km away
Howard Johnson Atlanta Airport
Howard Johnson Atlanta Airport
#21 of 26 in College Park
492 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Plan your trip to sunny Georgia, and book a room at Days Inn College Park / Atlanta / Airport South hotel. Conveniently located off Interstate 285 Exit 60, our College Park, GA, hotel near Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport is a great value. Stay and Fly, Park and fly packages are available. Wake up each morning to free Daybreak continental breakfast and a free USA Today. Our hotel features free Wi-Fi Internet access, a microwave and refrigerator in all rooms. Make a splash in our outdoor pool or work out at our exercise room. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South

Address: 1540 Phoenix Blvd, College Park, GA 30349-5504
Region: United States > Georgia > College Park
Price Range: $90 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Expedia, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South Hotel College Park
College Park Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Second floor.”
BruBastos1, 18 May 2017 | Read review
“Go to another hotel!.”
  • The window sill.
  • In the shower, mold.
  • This is above the toilet.
svesta59, 2 May 2017 | Read review
“Anywhere on the ground floor. No lifts!”
stevo009, 25 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I didn't mind the rooms on the bottom floor. Only stayed one night each time.”
tikidd46, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Stay away!”
Sanda24237, 9 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelocity
USD 74* /night
View Deal
PricelineUSD 74
Booking.comUSD 75
AMOMAUSD 164
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates