We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn College Park\/Atlanta \/Airport South
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

384 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 356: English reviews
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel itself was okay... Inside my room several of the lights as well as the microwave DID NOT work and for the price we spent we were disappointed with that. Oher than that my husband and I enjoyed a little quality time away together.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sampleblessed
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

I am so glad that you and your husband could spend some quality time together. I apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. We will get them handled immediately.

Daphne, Alabama
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dtl52016
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

Morrow, Georgia
Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff was really nice, signed me up for Wyndham membership, I have over but she couldn't find it. Room was nice, comfortable. The breakfast was not suitable at all. They don't have food that was They didn't have food suitable for customers to eat. Bread no butter, coffee no cream, no one was replenishing the area. No one could...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angelia B
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the Days Inn at the airport. We apologize for the experience you had concerning breakfast. We will certainly look into the staff service during this portion of your stay. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you if your plans bring you back to our area. Please enjoy your...

Lubbock, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had an issue with the door of the first room, however they handled it and changed my room, quickly. No big issue, but there were a lot of people just hanging around the lobby, not sure why. My room was just off the lobby, and at night the TV for the lobby was a little loud until midnight. Other than...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Theresa M
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We will certainly adjust the noise from the lobby tv in the future. We hope to see you again soon.

Delano, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was very satisfied with my experience based on the price that I paid for this room. the breakfast was a little light, and the shuttle schedule to the airport was not very consistent, but overall I was satisfied

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 369darrellm
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us recently. We hope that you will return soon and often.

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer G
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

Asheville, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel felt like a fine place to stay as I booked from the airport, but felt like one big skeptical adventure. I dialed what appeared to be the local Days Inn number off Google and was offered a price that would be different from my final bill. The attendant was nice, but the hotel rebate offer was a pitch...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank arandana812
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We do apologize for the delay that the potential bad weather caused. Unfortunately Georgia closes down with even the threat of bad weather. Hope you will visit again when everything is normal and truly experience Days Inn.

Indianapolis
Reviewed 10 January 2017

There were no bath towels in the bathroom, just hand and wash clothes. I had to go ask for them. The good thing about the hotel is that they allowed me to check-in early.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank angelamG2512NU
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

We are so sorry that our housekeeping department failed to provide you with the proper amount of linen. Housekeeping has been notified of their mistake in order to make sure that the problem is not repeated. Our front desk staff was pleased to be able to check you in early to better fit your schedule. We hope to see you...

Macon, Georgia
Reviewed 9 January 2017

I Would Most Definitely Recommend This Hotel, Minus My 1st Room Being Dirty Due To Early Check In The Overall Experience Was Great. However Breakfast Menu Its Great If You're Not A Heavy Eater. Expand The Breakfast You All Could Expand More Business. -C.Sledge

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CsledgeEmpire2k13
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us and others know that you enjoyed your recent stay. We are pleased that we could provide you a place that you were comfortable with and the staff made you feel welcome. Please come and see us again soon.

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 4 January 2017

We missed a flight and Delta gave us a voucher for Country inn and suites only that to be full and sent to Days Inn. upon arriving we were given rooms on the 3rd floor. The hallway and rooms had an odor. The room had obviously been remodeled from 2 beds to a king bed. Holes in the wall. Sheers...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sherre82
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you had a bad experience at the Days Inn. Please know we take your comments seriously and we look into everything that you mentioned and make appropriate changes and modifications.

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near College Park
2.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Airport South
2.6 km away
Howard Johnson Atlanta Airport
Howard Johnson Atlanta Airport
#21 of 26 in College Park
433 reviews
0.8 km away
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport - South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel & Suites Airport South
1.0 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Airport
Hampton Inn Atlanta Airport
#7 of 26 in College Park
829 reviews
3.6 km away
Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport - North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Plan your trip to sunny Georgia, and book a room at Days Inn College Park / Atlanta / Airport South hotel. Conveniently located off Interstate 285 Exit 60, our College Park, GA, hotel near Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport is a great value. Stay and Fly, Park and fly packages are available. Wake up each morning to free Daybreak continental breakfast and a free USA Today. Our hotel features free Wi-Fi Internet access, a microwave and refrigerator in all rooms. Make a splash in our outdoor pool or work out at our exercise room. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South

Address: 1540 Phoenix Boulevard, College Park, GA 30349
Region: United States > Georgia > College Park
Price Range: $87 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South Hotel College Park
College Park Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay away!”
 of 5 bubbles Sanda24237, 9 Jun 2016 | Read review
“The Wyndham Rewards did not give me points for the stay since it was a discount price.so check with terms and condition.”
 of 5 bubbles OZONKZ, 9 May 2016 | Read review
“Be aware there is no elevator. Plan accordingly”
 of 5 bubbles backpackingmama, 25 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Perhaps a room facing to the west would be better shielded from aircraft noise.”
 of 5 bubbles F6104KAtimm, 14 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Avoid this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles tedhanneman, 28 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5