We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 College Park\/atlanta Airport
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

369 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 356: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Kind and helpful staff. I arrived after check in and had a problem with my reservation when I got here. Staff bent over backwards to help me! The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Free breakfast was also good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cunningtraveler
Super8ATL, General Manager at Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport, responded to this review

Good Day cunningtravler , Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your feedback. My team and I strive to provide a memorable experience for all of our guests. I'm happy that we were able to accommodate you. Please come again.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The rooms were nice and quiet to be near airport. Although housekeeping skip my room on 2nd day. I usually refrain from staying at hotels on this side of town because of bad experiences with my card being over charged or funds being held way after I check out. This time wasn't an exception.They told me there was a sign...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank omart670
Super8ATL, General Manager at Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport, responded to this review

Hello Omar T, Let me start off by saying thank you for your stay. As for your commitments of Indian management - we work hard to operate our small business and we do follow all rules and regulations to be an equal opportunity employer. When you checked in there is an area where to initial for the debit card policy...

Alexandria, Egypt
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I missed my connecting flight to Paris and had to stay for another 24 hours. Went online from the airport and booked that hotel. It is an average hotel but has a shuttle from and to the hotel. The check out is at 11.00 am which is really odd. Usually it is at 12.00 noon. The breakfast is an average...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rehab A
Super8ATL, General Manager at Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport, responded to this review

Good Day Rehab A I'm sorry to hear that you missed your connecting flight. Hotels have check in and check out time posted in the lobby as well as on all internet sites. I'm happy that you found value for your money. Please come again.

Morrow, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Images not the same online. I thought it would look nice like the Super 8 located in Stockbridge. The toilet seat was pealing. Small facility. Place had a odor. Applied extra charges. Held money on my days for 3 business day. I called to get a authorization number and she was very rude. They don't wan people about The hold....

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 979jeanetted
Super8ATL, General Manager at Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport, responded to this review

Hello 979jeanetted Our websites pictures were taken 2years and since then the property has been renovated with the new carpet, furniture, vanities and mirrors. I've taking action on any issue you have had and will make sure that future guest have a super stay. As for the credit / debit card hold - we have a sign posted for all...

Napa, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location near the airport & the room was very clean.The shuffle ran every 30 minutes which was very convenience. We had our dog with us too.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Napanursing
Super8ATL, General Manager at Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport, responded to this review

Good Day Napanursing, Thank you for giving us a review. Please come again.

ATLANTA
Reviewed 20 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank CARLOS K
Super8ATL, General Manager at Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport, responded to this review

Allentown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Rooms were clean and fairly up to date. Walls are paper thin so you hear everyone else in the hall. Pillows were tiny and there weren't enough of them. The location is okay (safe enough) if all you want to do is check in and go to sleep. Restaurants and shopping are not very easily accessed. Breakfast is almost non-existent....

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ken H
Super8ATL, General Manager at Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport, responded to this review

Hello Ken H Thank you for your review. Hope you have a wonderful day & come see us again.

Birmingham
Reviewed 13 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lsc709
Super8ATL, General Manager at Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport, responded to this review

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Reviewed 21 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary S
Super8ATL, General Manager at Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport, responded to this review

Seattle
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Our biggest problem was transportation to the hotel. 45 minutes waiting and they said they were on there way. Asked another hotel to drop us off. To the airport, left on time

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E9729OVcynthiac

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these College Park hotels
1.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Airport South
0.3 km away
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport - South
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Sleep Inn Airport
Sleep Inn Airport
#15 of 26 in College Park
146 reviews
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Airport
Hampton Inn Atlanta Airport
#6 of 26 in College Park
833 reviews
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Airport - South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport

Address: 2010 Sullivan Rd, College Park, GA 30337-5708 (Formerly Econo Lodge Airport Central)
Region: United States > Georgia > College Park
Price Range: $88 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, HostelWorld and Expedia so you can book your Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson Arpt Hotel College Park
Super Eight College Park
Super 8 College Park
College Park Super Eight
College Park Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I had room 204 which was non smoking and very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles , 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“No real advice on rooms”
 of 5 bubbles , 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Room far away from the elevator”
 of 5 bubbles D1356NVbobw, 18 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Just ask for it and the staff will please you as a royal guess”
 of 5 bubbles angelv615, 21 Nov 2015 | Read review
“I had asked for the ground floor because of a knee problem. I also talked to neighboring couple. We all were very happy with our rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles egleview, 21 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5