We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Save money. We search 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices.

Quality Inn

Save
Share
125 Venture Dr, Brunswick, GA 31525-9795
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
USD 75
View deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Room & Suite (33)
Dining (7)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
A note from Quality Inn
Updated 02/06/20

About

#27 of 41 hotels in Brunswick
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Quality Inn®, Brunswick Georgia is conveniently located just two miles from the Federal Law Enforcement Training Center otherwise called FLETC. Our Brunswick, property is also minutes from Fort Frederica National Monument, Sea Island, Jekyll Island, St. Simons Island, GLYNCO and the Brunswick Golden Isles Airport.We offers golf packages, allowing guests with an opportunity to play at four different courses, as well as a Snooze-n-Cruise packages, featuring dinner, entertainment and games of chance on the Emerald Prince Casino Cruise Ship.Visitors to the property will enjoy the convenience of restaurant options in our parking lot; such as Toucans Ale House, Logan’s Roadhouse and an array of grocery and accessory shops within the block. Lets not forget the Harley Davidson Store next door. The hotel features many full-service amenities, including:• Free Full HOT breakfast• Free Fitness center• Free newspaper• Free Wi-fi & Ethernet connection• Free, fresh coffee 24hr• and othersOur Brunswick, GA hotel provides business travelers with the conveniences of a Business Center and easy access to the Stellar Conference Center with meeting and banquet rooms available to accommodate most events and business functions.All spacious guest rooms include refrigerators, microwaves, recliners/sofa, coffee makers, irons and ironing boards.Coin-operated laundry facilities are also provided for those travelers who have days left on the road.Come and enjoy “Quality Service with a Southern twist” when you stay at the Quality Inn Brunswick, Georgia.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Newspaper
Parking
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Vending machine
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Telephone
Coffee / tea maker
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Iron
Private bathrooms
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English
7Reviews2Q+A0Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
grizzeldamay wrote a review Oct 2021
Waynesburg, Pennsylvania7 contributions
While the room was a little worn, it was very clean. Conveniently located along I-95. We were a little concerned at first as it looked like they may do long-term rentals. There were several rooms on lower floor that had a lot of people seemingly "hanging out" in the parking lot. However, we had no issues at all. One major drawback is there is no elevator. It seems most of the no pets/no smoking rooms were on the 2nd floor. If you want an awesome lunch or dinner, google Willie's Weenie Wagon. Their fried pork chop sandwich is the sole reason we choose Brunswick as a stopping point on our way to Florida.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Reponse, Owner at Quality Inn
Responded 16 Oct 2021
Dear grizzeldamay, It's great to know that you were so pleased with the visit that you made to our hotel and to the Brunswick, GA area. I'm especially glad to hear that your decision to stop here for a fried pork chop sandwich from a local eatery went so well! Thank you for making the time to complete this TripAdvisor review following your stay at our property, and for letting our team members and others know that you found your time here to be relaxing, comfortable, and enjoyable. I do hope that the lack of an elevator in our building's design was not of a major inconvenience for you; I also hope we'll have ground-level accommodations to offer you in the future. It would be our honor to continue serving as your lodging provider whenever you're passing through the area on trips along the I-95 corridor and we'd love to be able to earn a full 5-star rating from you following all of your further visits here. Regards, AK Kumar General Manager
Read more
Yeactress wrote a review June 2021
Naples, Florida44 contributions7 helpful votes
I was traveling up to visit family and needed someplace for me and my son to stay. I didn't want to select a hotel beforehand because I wasn't certain how far I would be able to drive. I stopped for gas along the way and booked this hotel. I was nervous because other hotels in the area were higher but as we were checking in late and leaving right away, I didn't want to pay $200. This hotel was right off the highway and easy to find. I was nervous because this was my first post-covid trip and I wasn't sure what to expect. Nancy at the front desk was super sweet and welcoming. She told me the best way to get my room and made check-in a breeze! The hotel parking lot was well-lit and I felt safe getting items out. The only people I saw seemed to be a few other people checking in, going to their rooms. There wasn't an elevator, but we were on the second floor so it was a short walk up a flight of stairs. Our room wasn't fancy but the colors were bright and everything was clean. It was quiet and I was able to get a good night's sleep. They served a continental breakfast with muffins, cereal, grits, yogurt, and juice. If you're looking for a clean, safe hotel with friendly staff, this is the place for you. This will definitely be my go-to place whenever I need to stop on my family trips.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Reponse, Owner at Quality Inn
Responded 24 June 2021
Dear Yeactress, Thank you for strongly recommending our Quality Inn hotel in Brunswick, GA to other TripAdvisor members. We were so glad to get the opportunity to welcome you to our property and we know that the first trip post-COVID is an anxious one for many people. It was great that you chose to trust our team members and our facilities to offer you a clean, comfortable, and inviting place to stay. I'm happy to hear that you were able to get the rest you needed while you were our guest and that you were pleased with the overall value that you received based on the price that you paid. Your recommendation will certainly influence other travelers to stay here, as well. I hope you'll be able to return soon, too. We'd love to see you again and we'll work hard to make certain that your next visit is one that's worthy of a full 5-star rating. Regards, AK Kumar General Manager
Read more
TexansFan2002 wrote a review May 2021
Tomball, Texas450 contributions55 helpful votes
Covered carport for loading/unloading. No automatic doors. No elevator. Exterior rooms on the bottom floor. Interior rooms on the second floor. We were in Room 215. Upon entry to the room, the deodorizer is overwhelming. The room is spacious. Twin size sleeper sofa that needs to be cleaned. Tattered arms. A coffee table or ottoman would be nice. Bed was comfortable. A/C worked great. It is a connecting room but I don’t know what size bed is in Room 213. The renovated room is a good attempt at trying to refresh the room, it just appears it was done by an amateur. The layout of the toilet and shower is more spacious. Water pressure is ok. Great hot water. Breakfast is cereal, oatmeal packets, apples/tangerines, juice, coffee, yogurt, and danish. The carpet on the stairs needs to be cleaned as well as the carpet in our room. There is a red stain on the carpet. Need Do Not Disturb signs for guests. Plenty of charging outlets. Need a bigger tv but at least it is on a base that swivels. Great location to all the tourist areas. There are plenty of hotels in this area so I would be inclined to stay elsewhere next time.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Reponse, Owner at Quality Inn
Responded 19 May 2021
Dear TexansFan2011, Thank you for making the time to leave such detailed feedback for our property here on TripAdvisor following your recent stay. Our team members did appreciate having the opportunity to welcome you here and we're glad to have all of your remarks. It's wonderful to know that you were pleased with the spaciousness of the guest room to which you were assigned, as well as for our location and the availability of certain in-room amenities. We also always need to hear about where improvements could be made and I am sorry to learn that you were able to note several areas within your accommodations that were in need of attention from our housekeeping staff. I do apologize for the discomforts that you felt due to the scent of your room, as well as for the disappointment that you felt with regard to the furnishings and carpet, in addition to the size and mounting of the television. We will continue to strive to bring exciting and important updates to our facilities, as your absolute satisfaction is our goal. I do hope that you'll be willing to give our team another opportunity to serve you in the future, and that you will reach out to us directly if there's anything we can do to make your next stay an even more pleasant one. We'd love to see you again soon for a better overall experience. Regards, AK Kumar General Manager
Read more
Rosemary_Double_Burn wrote a review May 2021
Manorville, New York27 contributions8 helpful votes
We were in a remodeled room. It was very dark, there was no desk lamp, the towels were dingey and stained. The room had a funky cleaning scent to it. We were also not greeted when we arrived. We didn't stay.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Reponse, Owner at Quality Inn
Responded 11 May 2021
Dear Rosemary_Double_Burn, Thank you for choosing to stop at our property when your travels recently brought you through this area. We appreciate your feedback in this online review, though I'm sorry to know that you did not find your brief experience here to be one that met with your expectations. I apologize for the discomforts and deficiencies that you felt while you were here, as well as for the fact that you were not confident in completing your planned stay here. I assure you that we would never want for a guest to feel unwelcomed or uncomfortable while they're at our hotel. I would love to have the chance to speak with you in further detail, too, so that I may look more thoroughly into your remarks. I hope you'll feel confident in reaching out to me directly at (912) 266-8104 . I also hope you'll accept our apologies and be willing to give our brand and our property the chance to work to earn your loyalty back in the future. We'd be honored to have you back for a more enjoyable experience. Regards, AK Kumar General Manager
Read more
Stephanie W wrote a review June 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Where do I begin? I called weeks ago and booked 4 rooms for my family for vacation. I had some specific requests upon booking that I was assured several times would be met. Upon arrival I found out that NONE of my requests were even remotely being able to be filled. Mind you, these are simple requests. Bottom floor; a roll away crib; was breakfast being provided?; SIMPLE THINGS PEOPLE!!!! Not only were they not fulfilled, I am the one who had to demand a lower rate for all the idiocy. It was CONSTANTLY one thing after another with this place. Finally, after our stay with this ridiculous and incompetent bunch of people, 3 days after checkout, I found out they charged the WRONG CREDIT CARD, which thankfully hadn’t processed and I HAD TO CALL THEM to correct it. In which the guy at the counter had to return my call a total of FOUR TIMES to get my card number right. All in all, I would give this hotel ZERO stars if I could. I’ve stayed in some really crappy hotels, but this place by far takes the cake for having the DUMBEST and most INCOMPETENT STAFF EVER!!!! I wouldn’t send my worst enemy to stay with these people!!! STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL!!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from HotelResponse_18, General Manager at Quality Inn
Responded 1 July 2020
Dear Stephie_Wood89, We were saddened to know that your recent stay at our property was not one that met with your expectations. We always hope to be able to meet with the special requests of our guests and we're sorry that we were not able to offer you everything you were hoping for. Though you did decide to stay here at a discounted rate and with the knowledge that these requests would not be available, I do still offer my apologies for the fact that our team members weren't able to ensure that you were comfortable. Finally, the default payment method is the card that we are provided with upon a guest's check-in at our hotel, and this was the card that was originally billed. I am glad that we were able to work with you to ensure that you got to use another method of payment. I will review all of your concerns in this review with our management staff, as they are really quite shocking; our team members usually get praised for their hospitality. I hope that you'll choose to give our brand the opportunity to work to earn your loyalty back in the future. It would be great to have the chance to serve you again. Regards, AK Kumar General Manager
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
USD 75 - USD 115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality inn brunswick, brunswick quality inn
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaGeorgia CoastGolden Isles of GeorgiaBrunswick
NUMBER OF ROOMS
80
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Quality Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Quality Inn?
Nearby attractions include Strike Zone (0.3 km), Selden Park (7.9 km), and Glynn Place Mall (3.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Quality Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at Quality Inn?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Quality Inn?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Quality Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include A Moveable Feast, Mr. Shuck's Seafood, and Willie's Wee-Nee Wagon.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Quality Inn?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Quality Inn?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Quality Inn?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Quality Inn?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fort Frederica National Monument (13.9 km), Hofwyl-Broadfield Plantation (8.1 km), and Fort King George State Historic Site (15.7 km).
Is Quality Inn accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.