We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Save
Share
125 Venture Dr, Brunswick, GA 31525-9795
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Snaptravel
USD 63
View Deal
Quality
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Room & Suite (40)
Dining (7)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
A note from Quality Inn
Updated 02/06/20

About

#30 of 40 hotels in Brunswick
Service
The Quality Inn®, Brunswick Georgia is conveniently located just two miles from the Federal Law Enforcement Training Center otherwise called FLETC. Our Brunswick, property is also minutes from Fort Frederica National Monument, Sea Island, Jekyll Island, St. Simons Island, GLYNCO and the Brunswick Golden Isles Airport.We offers golf packages, allowing guests with an opportunity to play at four different courses, as well as a Snooze-n-Cruise packages, featuring dinner, entertainment and games of chance on the Emerald Prince Casino Cruise Ship.Visitors to the property will enjoy the convenience of restaurant options in our parking lot; such as Toucans Ale House, Logan’s Roadhouse and an array of grocery and accessory shops within the block. Lets not forget the Harley Davidson Store next door. The hotel features many full-service amenities, including:• Free Full HOT breakfast• Free Fitness center• Free newspaper• Free Wi-fi & Ethernet connection• Free, fresh coffee 24hr• and othersOur Brunswick, GA hotel provides business travelers with the conveniences of a Business Center and easy access to the Stellar Conference Center with meeting and banquet rooms available to accommodate most events and business functions.All spacious guest rooms include refrigerators, microwaves, recliners/sofa, coffee makers, irons and ironing boards.Coin-operated laundry facilities are also provided for those travelers who have days left on the road.Come and enjoy “Quality Service with a Southern twist” when you stay at the Quality Inn Brunswick, Georgia.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Newspaper
Parking
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Vending machine
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Telephone
Coffee / tea maker
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Iron
Private bathrooms
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English
Compare More Popular Hotels
3Reviews2Q+A0Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
Stephanie W wrote a review Jun. 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Where do I begin? I called weeks ago and booked 4 rooms for my family for vacation. I had some specific requests upon booking that I was assured several times would be met. Upon arrival I found out that NONE of my requests were even remotely being able to be filled. Mind you, these are simple requests. Bottom floor; a roll away crib; was breakfast being provided?; SIMPLE THINGS PEOPLE!!!! Not only were they not fulfilled, I am the one who had to demand a lower rate for all the idiocy. It was CONSTANTLY one thing after another with this place. Finally, after our stay with this ridiculous and incompetent bunch of people, 3 days after checkout, I found out they charged the WRONG CREDIT CARD, which thankfully hadn’t processed and I HAD TO CALL THEM to correct it. In which the guy at the counter had to return my call a total of FOUR TIMES to get my card number right. All in all, I would give this hotel ZERO stars if I could. I’ve stayed in some really crappy hotels, but this place by far takes the cake for having the DUMBEST and most INCOMPETENT STAFF EVER!!!! I wouldn’t send my worst enemy to stay with these people!!! STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL!!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from HotelResponse_18, General Manager at Quality Inn
Responded 1 Jul. 2020
Dear Stephie_Wood89, We were saddened to know that your recent stay at our property was not one that met with your expectations. We always hope to be able to meet with the special requests of our guests and we're sorry that we were not able to offer you everything you were hoping for. Though you did decide to stay here at a discounted rate and with the knowledge that these requests would not be available, I do still offer my apologies for the fact that our team members weren't able to ensure that you were comfortable. Finally, the default payment method is the card that we are provided with upon a guest's check-in at our hotel, and this was the card that was originally billed. I am glad that we were able to work with you to ensure that you got to use another method of payment. I will review all of your concerns in this review with our management staff, as they are really quite shocking; our team members usually get praised for their hospitality. I hope that you'll choose to give our brand the opportunity to work to earn your loyalty back in the future. It would be great to have the chance to serve you again. Regards, AK Kumar General Manager
Read more
Ann622 wrote a review Mar. 2020
South Windsor, Connecticut868 contributions169 helpful votes
Can I say anymore? While our room and bath were clean, this hotel is very tired and needs some updating and those windows in public areas need to be cleaned and shine. But the price was right on our way traveling south. Staff were very friendly upon check in and check out. It's in a good location with a choice of restaurants and gas stations. However, the motorcycle shop next door keeps late hours when doing repairs and test drives so we went out for a long dinner. It was ok for an overnight stop.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from HotelResponse_18, General Manager at Quality Inn
Responded 10 Mar. 2020
Dear Ann622, Thank you for permitting our team members to have the pleasure of welcoming you to our property during your recent travels through this area. We always love learning about the things that please our guests and we're glad to know that our location, hospitality, and guest room cleanliness met with your expectations. I'm glad that you were able to rest easily here and that you felt we offered you a good overall value based on the price that you paid. I do want to offer my apologies for the noise disturbances that occurred before the motorcycle shop closed for business on the day of your arrival here. I also want to assure you that we will continue to work to bring improvements to our property with regard to capital upgrades and further dedication to common area cleanliness. We hope that you'll continue to feel confident in choosing our hotel whenever you need a place to stay in this area. Our team members hope you'll love the end result of our renovations and that you'll find all of your further visits to be worthy of a full 5-star rating. We'd love to see you here again soon! Regards, AK Kumar General Manager
Read more
HAF33324 wrote a review Aug. 2019
10 contributions11 helpful votes
Good, plain re\asonably priced accomodations for overnight travel on I-95. Near a number of eateries for dinner and a decent breakfast selection as well. If you are not in search of a luxury hotel, defintely one to consider. Very close to I-95.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn
Responded 6 Aug. 2019
Dream49213203136, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. It is great to hear of how you enjoyed the value and you found the location to be so convenient for your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.
Read more
Write your review
What was your hotel experience like?
Write a review
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your hotel experience through your eyes.
Post a photo
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travellers and hotel staff your top questions.
Ask a question
PRICE RANGE
USD 75 - USD 115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality inn brunswick, brunswick quality inn
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaGeorgia CoastGolden Isles of GeorgiaBrunswick
NUMBER OF ROOMS
80
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Quality Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Quality Inn?
Nearby attractions include Strike Zone (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Quality Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at Quality Inn?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Quality Inn?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Quality Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Toucans Ale House, Willie Jewell's, and Zeig's Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Quality Inn?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Quality Inn?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Quality Inn?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Quality Inn?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fort Frederica National Monument (13.9 km), Hofwyl-Broadfield Plantation (8.1 km), and Fort King George State Historic Site (15.7 km).
Is Quality Inn accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.