We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Inn West Palm Beach

Visit hotel website
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (3)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Tennis Court
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Microwave
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:Unlock Member Rates!
Hotel deals
Hotel packages

Location

Full view
Contact
2461 Metrocentre Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33407-3151
Getting there
West Palm Beach Intl Airport8 km
Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport77 km
See all nearby hotels
172Reviews
47Photos
4Q+A
37Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 54
  • 50
  • 37
  • 18
  • 13
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
You stay at chains like RI because you expect that your experience will be consistent from location to location....not true anymore with Marriott. We payed $300 a night for this location and will never return. Choose the Homewood Suites next door if you need a similar property
Read more
Response from RSEN77, General Manager at Residence Inn West Palm Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear atlirish Thanks for choosing us for your recent visit. We are genuinely sorry for the experience you had at our property. We strive to provide excellent service from each member of our team, and we are grateful for the feedback that helps us improve our services. We have shared your concerns with the appropriate individuals to ensure this level of service does not happen again. We appreciate your patience and hope you will consider staying with us again. Please feel free to contact us at 561-687-4747 if you need to discuss anything further. Kind Regards, Ranajoy Sen
Read more
Somewhat disappointing. The desk clerk was fantastic as well as the breakfast.. downhill from there. The room’s carpet was close to being filthy, badly stained, and was badly wrinkled. If wasn’t so tired and needing someplace to rest, would have left. Could easily hear the next
Read more
Response from RSEN77, General Manager at Residence Inn West Palm Beach
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear H2498UXmikeb, Thank you for your recent review of our property. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your recent stay with us. We have taken into account the feedback you have given and hope to see you in the near future. Please contact myself or Matthew Mccurry our Assistant General Manager to discuss anything further. Kind Regards Ranajoy Sen
Read more
This property will be left in the dust soon be the competition. If you have stayed in other RI’s elsewhere and had a great stay so therefore you think “let’s try this one”. Don’t be fooled, no comparison should be drawn. Upon entering the room, it smelled and looked like the
Read more
Response from TeamMarriott, General Manager at Residence Inn West Palm Beach
Responded 26 Jan. 2019
Dear Jeff351, Thanks for choosing us for your recent visit. We are genuinely sorry for the experience you had with our staff and how they handled the unwanted guests you mentioned. We appreciate your patience and hope you will consider staying with us again. Jacquie Jale Edman General Manager
Read more
This hotel was so unsanitary, there were stains on the furniture, burn holes in the bedding, a part of the window screen was cut out so someone could smoke in the room, showers were disgusting with hair all over. Some odd red specs of an unknown object all through the bed. I
Read more
Response from TeamMarriott, General Manager at Residence Inn West Palm Beach
Responded 26 Jan. 2019
Dear Valued Guest, We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced while staying with us. We value your feedback and will be looking into the concerns you stated. We will work diligently to make sure we are more consistent in our delivery. We hope you consider staying with us again as we would welcome the opportunity to restore your confidence in our hotel. Jacquie Jale Edman General Manager
Read more
The room was outdated and the last person must have smoked 10 packs a day in the room. The smoke detectors were covered with plastic bags and the room smelled so bad...not sure how housekeeping didn't notice that? I called the front desk and they offered some air freshener to
Read more
Response from TeamMarriott, Manager at Residence Inn West Palm Beach
Responded 30 Dec. 2018
Dear Krhayden, We sincerely apologize for the odor of your guestroom accommodations while recently staying with us, and for your disappointment with our breakfast options. Our goal is to provide an exceptional experience for every guest and we are disappointed that we fell short during your stay. We value your feedback and will work diligently to make sure we are more consistent in our delivery going forward. We hope you consider staying with us again; we would welcome the opportunity to restore your confidence in our hotel. Jacquie Jale Edman General Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementResidence Inn West Palm Beach
Suite
Photo provided by managementResidence Inn West Palm Beach
Suite
Photo provided by managementResidence Inn West Palm Beach
Suite
Photo provided by managementResidence Inn West Palm Beach
Suite
Photo provided by managementResidence Inn West Palm Beach
Suite
PreviousNext
123
can dogs be left un-attended in the room during the day if we go to the beach?
Thank you for your question. That is fine as long as we have a good contact number in case we need to reach out for any reason. The only reason we would reach out is if we received complaints due to barking. Please let me know if you have any questions. Dan Patino General Manager
0 votes
How much is your fee for a small dog for one night. Thx.
$100
0 votes
How close is this to the airport in Palm Beach?
Our hotel is 8 miles from Palm Beach International Airport.
0 votes
Show all answers
What is the closest public beach?
The closest public beach is located at Singer Island, which is about 10 - 15 minutes from the hotel. To get to the beach you would take I-95 north just one exit and head due east. There are two public beaches and also a state park located at Singer Island.
0 votes
"Go somewhere else"
"Stay clear of this hotel - black mold in room"
"I stayed on the third floor, it was quiet."
"Room 109 was nestled off to the side and was very quiet."
"I suggest the first floor"
PreviousNext
1234568
PRICE RANGE
USD 127 - USD 380 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
residence inn west palm beach hotel west palm beachwest palm beach residence inn
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaWest Palm Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
78
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing