We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn West Palm Beach

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn West Palm Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

239 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn West Palm Beach
See the most recent reviews
Showing 226: English reviews
Miami Lakes, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 28 May 2015

found a two small roaches other than that it was good stay and very clean pool, also says free wifi however never reached the rooms in the back

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jessica T
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you choose the Days Inn West Palm Beach, during your stay in the area. We apologize for the problem you encountered with the internet, we had equipment malfunction at the time of your visit. I have reviewed the other issue with my pest control company to ensure that our high standards... More 

Bradenton, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 25 May 2015

I stayed for 5 nights for a business trip. Rooms were clean and had a fridge and microwave. The pool area was nice. The only suggestion I have is to have security patrol more. As a woman traveling alone I felt uneasy going out in the evening.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Gina S
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Dear Gina S, I am pleased that you enjoyed your recent visit to our property. Your thoughtful comments are truly appreciated. We are always delighted to read such positive feedback from our guests. I am delighted that our hotel met your needs while on your business trip and you enjoyed our accommodations. I have addressed the importance of our security... More 

Gainesville, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 24 April 2015

The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly; however, two things. 1) 50.00 deposit per room (we had two), which I discovered when I went to check in after I had already reserved the rooms. Talk about "sticker shock". One of my key cards didn't work.

Helpful?
Thank Ronald S
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive comments regarding the Days Inn West Palm Beach. We do pride ourselves on the service that we offer our guests and the cleanliness of our rooms. I contacted our Days Inn Brand Manager to make sure that they have it posted on their site that we collect a $50 refundable deposit. We hope... More 

Newark, NJ
1 review
Reviewed 9 April 2015

Der was a black 35 yrs lady at the reception. D key got disabled 3 times. D key to my room 368 did not work. D porter opened 370 n brought d key. Even dat key got disabled twice. My friend came to pick me up from d hotel. My phone rang once n got disconected n he left. I... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Swapan B
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback on your recent stay with us. While it is never pleasant to read about the key and phone issue you encounter while staying with us it is the only way we can move forward and improve our service. I have reviewed this with my maintenance team and have taken the... More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 March 2015

This hotel needs to be remodeled badly, the carpet is worn badly. Furniture is late 60-70's, mattress old and lumpy, pillows flat. Bring your own pillows if possible. The tub in our room had been re-glazed but it was a very poor quality job. Room had been freshly painted and at least was clean.

Helpful?
Thank Lea B
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for being a guest of our hotel and for this feedback of your stay. My apologies regarding your guest room and that the bed and pillows were not to your liking. We are in the process of upgrading/renovating our hotel. Thank you again for taking the time to share your review with us and we look forward to... More 

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
0.5 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
#21 of 35 in West Palm Beach
197 reviews
7.5 km away
Stay Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Stay Inn West Palm Beach Airport
#31 of 35 in West Palm Beach
204 reviews
4.5 km away
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
#25 of 35 in West Palm Beach
616 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.0 km away
Economy Inn West Palm Beach
Economy Inn West Palm Beach
#30 of 35 in West Palm Beach
20 reviews
4.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
#8 of 35 in West Palm Beach
882 reviews
7.1 km away
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - ...
#22 of 35 in West Palm Beach
407 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn West Palm Beach

Address: 2300 45th St, West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Price Range: $89 - $218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn West Palm Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 180
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North Hotel West Palm Beach
Days Inn Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Days Inn
Days Inn West Palm Beach Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn West Palm Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay someplace else.”
 of 5 bubbles Nhilly2112, 14 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Doesn't have elevator. So make sure you ask for bottom floor if you have luggage.”
 of 5 bubbles HarveyD278, 8 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Quiet and peaceful. Not that bad...”
 of 5 bubbles 38telleB, 23 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Wifi signal is very weak. You can barely check your emails and that's about it.”
 of 5 bubbles johnsR259KI, 7 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Don't worry. The several I stayed in were equally good”
 of 5 bubbles GeraldGuterman, 19 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay