We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Courtyard West Palm Beach

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Courtyard West Palm Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

230 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Courtyard West Palm Beach
See the most recent reviews
Showing 204: English reviews
Port Richey, Florida
Reviewed 21 April 2016

The hotel is very nice and very pretty inside. The rooms were beautiful. The beds were very comfy. The bar in the lobby is only open certain times for Breakfast. I never got to try it because I was always missing the time. They do have a bunch of machines on the side by the lobby to grab different snacks.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 460hono
677AndreaA, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future.

Coppell, Texas
Reviewed 18 April 2016

First of all, the place is next to a gentleman's club so it is not "kid" friendly location. Hotel is very outdated and is really in need of a face lift and gut out!! It is reasonably clean but hotel room just looks old and ready for change!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sanjay C
677AndreaA, Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

You indicated in your response that your stay was unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit.

Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewed 14 April 2016

I would definitely stay at this hotel again. The staff was wonderful and very accommodating, the beds were fabulous with pillow top foam or gel. Clean, organized, Refrigerator and Coffee maker in the room...Housekeeping people were also great. They had a lovely courtyard and pool. The pool was secure, no outsiders getting in unless they were staying at the hotel,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LindaB75
677AndreaA, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review we look forward to your return when your travels bring you back to the area. Taking the time to complete our Survey and sharing your experience with the Courtyard West Palm Beach.

Charlotte,NC
Reviewed 14 April 2016

Decent Courtyard for business travel. Clean, if a little outdated. I do wish that Marriot's would update their lighting in the bathroom or put in lighted make-up mirrors. Teren at the front desk was very helpful in suggesting a really good restaurant. My one critique is that the morning after ordering my coffee at the Starbucks counter, being told they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 410berry
677AndreaA, Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Your valued feedback highlighted a number of areas for improvement that I have since shared with the Restaurant Manager, who join me in offering their apologies for their team’s shortcomings.

New York City, New York
Reviewed 8 April 2016

Old property in need of rehab…. carpets dirty, smelly, not great for Palm Beach area. old paint…. just old. Staff at front desk friendly but rooms are not up to Marriott brand standards. Would suggest you keep looking… old lumpy mattresses and older AC units.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edward D
677AndreaA, Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

You indicated in your response that your stay was unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit.

Reviewed 5 April 2016 via mobile

Terrible ! Room wasn't clean...Carpet was dirty...When I got ready to check out they couldn't find my deposit of $150 I had to wait an hour before it was given back to me ....One woman gave no concern , hopefully they fired her...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Calandra H
677AndreaA, Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

You indicated in your response that your stay was unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit.

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 24 March 2016

This hotel is a tad north, off the beaten path. You really need a car to go anywhere. Due to weather, we didn't get out to the courtyard to enjoy lush sitting area, but it looked nice. Stopped in early to request 2 beds instead of award king but was told due to boat show, the hotel was sold out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank trekker954
677AndreaA, Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

One of our key priorities is to provide the highest level of friendly and courteous service. While it was a pleasure having you here as our guest, your feedback regarding the service our team provided caught my attention.I am very sorry to learn that it took a while for your room type to be meet. . Please rest assured that...

Destin, Florida
Reviewed 10 March 2016

My wife and I spent two nights at the Courtyard in a nice suite that overlooked the inner courtyard. It was very well appointed, quite, and peaceful. The bed was comfortable, wished they had form pillows; the bathroom was good size, but no fan; the living room was nice, had a small refridgerator. The elevator is very slow, the lobby...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John C
677AndreaA, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to share on you stay at the Courtyard We look forward to your return

Ohio
Reviewed 2 March 2016

Our stay at the Courtyard was excellent. From the moment we checked in, the staff was wonderful. We were even greeted with a chocolate bar with my name on it, what a way to be greeted. I would like to menton that, Taron, was so helpful in helping me with the internet in the lobby and then, again, he gave...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LuckyG820
677AndreaA, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review we look forward to your return when your travels bring you back to the area

Alto, Michigan
Reviewed 27 February 2016 via mobile

The stay was fine and hotel staff was hospitable. There is a gas station and "Gentlemans Club & Steak House" on the other side of the parking lot which was interesting. The hotel can't do anything about whom the tenants are likely after the hotel was already booked, but the area is a bit sketchy indicative by the business type....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MaseKae
677AndreaA, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property we look forward to your return when your travels bring you back to the area

64 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Courtyard West Palm Beach

Address: 600 Northpoint Parkway, West Palm Beach, FL 33407-1946
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Price Range: $145 - $262 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard West Palm Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard West Palm Beach Hotel West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Courtyard
West Palm Beach Marriott
Courtyard West Palm Beach Florida
Hotel Style:
#14 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard West Palm Beach staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard West Palm Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The hotel is adjacent to I-95 so it's probably quieter on the side away from the freeway.”
693jenniferl, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Dont go to this hotel unless you want to be disappointed”
onewillwill07, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I had the bottom floor, maybe try another floor if you want fresher smelling rooms.....”
christinacV3931RT, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Lowfloor, easy walk to Lobby, Restaurant and Outdoor Courtyard!”
elewis985, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Great a accessibility to 95”
joegabriel, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5