We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Courtyard West Palm Beach

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Courtyard West Palm Beach
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

227 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 201: English reviews
Start your review of Courtyard West Palm Beach
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Had the pleasure to stay here on two occasions and each time the experience was great. The welcoming staff to the clean rooms made my stay worth the cost. Anytime I'm in the area in the need for a place to lay my head this is my go to place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrea B
677andreaA, Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future.

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is pretty expensive but that's a function of the location. I was traveling on business so wasn't weighing cost vs amenities. It's basically a Marriott Courtyard so I could understand why reviewers were concerned with the cost. But what made this hotel work for me was the attitude of the staff. Everyone was super nice and helpful. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer L
677andreaA, Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review we look forward to your return when your travels bring you back to the area.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

great service even if we only stayed there one night. Although our room wasn't ready at 3PM, we were very satisfied with everything and it was also clean. Asked for extra towell and they gave us two more, the restaurant there has great sandwiches even though it's a bit expensive...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nathalie L
muhtayoh, Operations Maanger at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Nathalie L, Thank you so much for the nice review. We appreciate your business so much. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your clean room and were satisfied with your say. We take pride in delivering exceptional customer service. Thank you for choosing Courtyard West Palm Beach as your hotel of choice during your time in the area....

Delray Beach, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was hoping to spend some time with my family at this hotel and when I got there I was immediately disappointed. The outside of the hotel does not look anything like the pictures online, the actual hotel looks like a parking garage. When I got to the room it was a lot smaller than the pictures and there was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank onewillwill07
677andreaA, Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

You’re a valued customer; everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. We would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future. If I may be of assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact me. 561 640 9000 x601

Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed 18 February 2017 via mobile

I was really disappointed at my stay at this hotel. After reading the TripAdvisor reviews I was misled to believe this hotel wasn't that bad - it is. The room smelled so musty/moldy. My bed had some sort of food stain (I hope it was food) in the corner. Just not nice. I was supposed to stay here for 3...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gina M
677andreaA, Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

You indicated in your response that your stay was unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit.

Washington Depot, Connecticut
Reviewed 16 February 2017

The room was very clean and staff helpful, even at 1 am. Price is a little high for the neighborhood and the fact that you don't get breakfast included. Due to a delayed flight, I requested a very late checkout and was cheerfully accommodated. I will definitely stay again but wish you would get more for the price, like coffee...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WashDepot
677andreaA, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

We are happy to have meet your needs and look forward to your return.

Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

I travel a lot and always stay at Marriott properties because they have the best beds, clean and safe. I've never had a bad stay until here. The hallway smelled like death. The front office staff seemed like I was bugging them. I accidentally forgot my Bose headphone battery and charger there. The guy at the front desk refused to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OroValleyArizona
677andreaA, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

You indicated in your response that your stay was unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit.

Green Cove Springs, Florida
Reviewed 14 February 2017

No microwave or Complimentary breakfast or coffee. For the amount you pay for the room, you would think they could at least offer complimentary coffee each morning. But no, if you want coffee, you have to pay the Starbucks prices or nothing! 😡😡😡😡

 Report
Helpful?
Thank christinacV3931RT
677andreaA, Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit. Thanks for sharing your thoughts

Owatonna, Minnesota
Reviewed 14 February 2017

We wish we would have had more time here since the property was very nice. The outdoor pool and surrounding area looked lovely. We were upgraded to a King Suite and it was very nice as well. Just an overall clean place with nice food options; we were able to get a bite to eat and an adult beverage without...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carrie S
677andreaA, Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review we look forward to your return when your travels bring you back to the area

Sebring, Florida, United States
Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

In our room, 216, we could tell someone had been smoking. The smell was still in the drapes. We sat on the balcony for a bit, then smelled someone smoking close by, so obviously they do not enforce the non-smoking rule. Smokers probably figure they can smoke on the balcony. In any event, if you're sensitive to the smell of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom B
677andreaA, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Courtyard West Palm Beach with us. Every process put in place is aimed at providing you with an unforgettable hotel experience. From your recent feedback, I am disappointed to learn that we fell short of your expectations. I would like to take this time to apologize and...

64 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
5.1 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
7.1 km away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
628 reviews
7.5 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#8 of 34 in West Palm Beach
921 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95
SpringHill Suites West Palm Beac...
#13 of 34 in West Palm Beach
365 reviews
7.9 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
6.7 km away
West Palm Beach Marriott
West Palm Beach Marriott
#14 of 34 in West Palm Beach
659 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Courtyard West Palm Beach

Address: 600 Northpoint Parkway, West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Price Range: $165 - $428 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard West Palm Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Courtyard West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard West Palm Beach Hotel West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Courtyard
West Palm Beach Marriott
Courtyard West Palm Beach Florida
Hotel Style:
#14 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard West Palm Beach staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard West Palm Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The hotel is adjacent to I-95 so it's probably quieter on the side away from the freeway.”
 of 5 bubbles 693jenniferl, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Dont go to this hotel unless you want to be disappointed”
 of 5 bubbles onewillwill07, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I had the bottom floor, maybe try another floor if you want fresher smelling rooms.....”
 of 5 bubbles christinacV3931RT, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Lowfloor, easy walk to Lobby, Restaurant and Outdoor Courtyard!”
 of 5 bubbles elewis985, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Great a accessibility to 95”
 of 5 bubbles joegabriel, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5