We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rodeway Inn of Wesley Chapel

Save
Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (6)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent29%
  • Very good23%
  • Average14%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible22%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (116)
There are newer reviews for Rodeway Inn of Wesley Chapel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
31
27
16
15
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
31
27
16
15
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutback steakhousecracker barrelfree breakfastroom was cleansausage gravyother hotelsdonutswould stay here againkellyratesrefrigeratorflorida
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

I came in not expecting much because of the low rate but when I got in I was very pleased with the 10 foot ceilings, better than average decor, cleanliness and overall spacious rooms. And this being peak season in Florida I expected to pay...More

1  Thank markchristophe
Response from Joy S, Public Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn of Wesley ChapelResponded 2 February 2017

Dear Markchristophe, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. I love the title of your review, "Best Value". This is the essence of what we offer, a clean room at an good price. We are the best value in Wesley Chapel, even during...More

Reviewed 10 January 2017

This place was in terrible shape and pretty expensive for such a bad hotel. On the way in, there was an old, broken ice machine by the front dooe. As we go in past that, we all stopped and just looked at eachother. The hallway...More

Thank OhioTraveler419
Management response:Responded 19 January 2017

Dear OhioTraveler419, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your recent stay. I am very sorry to here you had a less then excellent stay with us. I will make sure to bring your feedback on the hotel condition to...More

Reviewed 3 January 2017

The smell was terrible in the hallways. Musty in the room. Everything out dated and everything was dusty. Wi-Fi would not work. Breakfast was okay. For sure needs air fresheners!!!! Bed was actually comfy!! Needs a makeover!!!!!!!!!!!!More

Thank Cotee l
Management response:Responded 19 January 2017

Dear Cotee, Thank you for telling us about your recent stay. I am sorry to hear you had the experience you described here. I will make sure and pass your comments on the room odor to our housekeeping manager and please let us know next...More

Reviewed 3 January 2017

The staff was friendly and helpful. The location has easy access to I-75, quiet, feeling safe as well as location between the Outback Steakhouse and Cracker Barrel as well as near McDonald and Dunkin Donut. All with in walking distance from hotel with a shopping...More

Thank lasharnq
Management response:Responded 19 January 2017

Dear lasharnq, Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are proud to be the best budget friendly option in Wesley Chapel. As you mentioned, we are located right in the perfect location for anyone visiting the area that wants convenience and fun on...More

Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

My wife and I booked a night as there was availability fairly close to her mom in Zephryhills at a pretty good rate. Issues: bad pillows Dirty shower curtain no tub stopper to take a bath Inedible breakfast - could not cut through the biscuit...More

Thank RRoberts6
Management response:Responded 19 January 2017

Dear RRoberts6, Thank you for leaving us a review. As you mentioned, we are the best option for a good rate in the Wesley Chapel area, although I am sorry to hear you had a less then excellent stay during your time here visiting family....More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Wesley Chapel
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 62 - USD 98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 62 - USD 98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (6)
Pool & Beach (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Rodeway Inn of Wesley Chapel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Don't stay there unless it is the only place left in town."
Read review
"Other Hotel"
Read review
"Non smoking poolside with pet"
Read review
"Just don't go."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing