We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Suites Vero Beach

Save
Share
9050 Americana Way I-95 & SR 60, S.E. Quad, Vero Beach, FL 32966-6674
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
USD 176
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/03/22
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
USD 176
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/03/22
Booking.comUSD 176
TravelocityUSD 176
Comfort SuitesUSD 176
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (74)
Room & Suite (27)
Pool & Beach (12)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 04/08/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Comfort Suites Vero Beach
Updated 04/08/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#11 of 28 hotels in Vero Beach
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

See why so many travellers make Comfort Suites Vero Beach their hotel of choice when visiting Vero Beach. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a family-friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travellers like you.

Guest rooms offer a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and air conditioning, and Comfort Suites Vero Beach makes getting online easy as free wifi is available.

You can also take advantage of some of the amenities offered by the hotel, including 24 hour front desk, a convenience store, and shops. In addition, guests can enjoy a pool and breakfast during their visit. As an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests.

When you're feeling hungry, you can check out JJ's Sports Bar & Grille (0.5 mi), Cracker Barrel (0.3 mi), or Marotta's Restaurant (0.5 mi), which are all within walking distance of Comfort Suites Vero Beach.

If you’re looking for things to do, you can check out Vero Beach City Marina, which is a popular marina amongst tourists.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Comfort Suites Vero Beach as you experience all of the things Vero Beach has to offer.

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Modern
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Full view
373Reviews10Q+A71Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 200
  • 108
  • 30
  • 9
  • 26
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
nikkirae12 wrote a review Aug 2021
Mount Dora, Florida28 contributions4 helpful votes
The room was clean the way should expect. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient at check-in. My only is issue was that no shower curtain was in the bathroom, but it was quickly resolved by the staff. Even after 10pm. I only stayed one night, but I would go back again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Value
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
ohiofamily2014 wrote a review Mar 2021
Mason, Ohio63 contributions22 helpful votes
My family of 3 stayed here 1 night as part of a 9-day trip that included 4 different hotels. I have no complaints about this hotel except for what they offered as breakfast was terrible, even during COVID. They offered a bowl of oranges and a packaged danish next to the coffee pot. They did not open their breakfast area. They did not offer any other breakfast food. They did not have anyone "working" the breakfast area. We have stayed at several hotels in 6 states in the last 9 months during COVID. This by far was the worst breakfast experience. Every other hotel had their breakfast seating area open (often with restricted seating - but at least it was open). They all had an employee "working" the breakfast. Possibly just helping with the grab-and-go options behind a counter or table. Or maybe still offering hot foods but the employee put them into a to-go box for you. If I return to the area I would consider this hotel because everything else was great. However, I would ask about the breakfast options, and consider the response when looking at the price. I do not consider what they offered as a free breakfast..
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Mapsguy 1955 wrote a review Feb 2021
1 contribution
I travel a lot and the vast majority of hotels I stay in are playing this mess, that nobody likes, safe. I came in at night and actually saw 14 guests in different places in the hotel. FYI I stay here often and the rooms are decent and service usually good, but of the 14 guests, NONE tonight were masked, including one wandering the halls and the manager doesn’t seem to care. I can’t stay here again because it isn’t a safe place to stay. All they care about is the money.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
OutOfPlaceCuban wrote a review Dec 2020
13 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Where to start? I walked in for a room and waited 4 minutes before the front desk staff showed up. It was a ghost town in the lobby. When he came out he was not very personable like you would generally find in most hotels nor apologetic about me having to wait, he just said he was in the bathroom. I get it you have to use the restroom but put a sign up saying “be back shortly” so people know someone is actually working, and when you return at-least apologize for the wait, I don’t need confirmation that you were taking a dump. Walked into the room and was greeted by urine in the toilet that someone elected not to flush and housekeeping decided not to flush either. It’s been there atleast a few hours since it was kind of a sunken urine. I guess they adhere by the “if it’s yellow let it mellow” philosophy. Once I sanitized and used the toilet I see why there was piss in it, you have to hold the handle for the toilet to flush. There was dirt behind all furniture, I wasn’t able to breath all night due to congestion and I believe it was from the dust. The air conditioner sucks in the room, I set it to “fan on” so I could drown out the interstate noise but the fan does not stay on. The shower curtain is torn, the spare sheets I was given for the couch bed had rips in them, the blanket in the closet for the couch bed was stiff as a board and looked very dirty, it also had holes and rips in it. For close to $100 a night I expected better to be honest. Comfort suites should be ashamed of the presentation and look of this room. This hotel at its best is a $49.00 per night location, atleast that’s what my room looked like. Why did I not complain or ask for another room? Because it was 1:30am, I had been awake since 6:30 the prior morning and both my children were so tired they could barely make it to the room. Have a great day.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Jay Patel, General Manager at Comfort Suites Vero Beach
Responded 20 Dec 2020
We're not sure if you have the correct hotel in your travels, as you stated you didnt let anyone know as you found each of these issues during your stay so we have no record of these complaints from a guest. The issue you described with an A/C would not resolve itself and we have not had any issues with an A/C as you described here. At our hotel you cannot hear the interstate from inside the hotel and we have an amazing housekeeping staff. As you can read from several other reviewers on this site and others we have a very quiet and clean hotel. In the future at any hotel if the sheets, blankets, A/C, shower curtain, toilet, furniture...were all ripped, dirty or not working please let someone at that hotel know at some point. We truly believe that all of these issues did not happen here.
Read more
Sharon H wrote a review Jul 2020
Rochester, NY, United States100 contributions65 helpful votes
We have stayed at this hotel many times when visiting Vero Beach. It is a great location right off of I-95. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The only complaint we had was that the coffee supply and quality were poor. Some guests not wearing masks.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
USD 77 - USD 176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
comfort suites vero beach hotel vero beach
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaVero Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
75
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Comfort Suites Vero Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Comfort Suites Vero Beach?
Nearby attractions include Vero Beach Outlets (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Comfort Suites Vero Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Comfort Suites Vero Beach?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Comfort Suites Vero Beach?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Comfort Suites Vero Beach?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Comfort Suites Vero Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cracker Barrel, Marotta's Restaurant, and Subway.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Comfort Suites Vero Beach?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Comfort Suites Vero Beach?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Comfort Suites Vero Beach offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Comfort Suites Vero Beach?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Hallstrom Farmstead (15.6 km), Dodgertown (8.9 km), and Vero Train Station (11.4 km).
Is Comfort Suites Vero Beach accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.