We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (151)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (10)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent76%
  • Very good20%
  • Average2%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Pets Allowed
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast included
1 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (598)
Filter reviews
588 results
Traveller rating
444
119
17
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
444
119
17
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconcrete patiodollar general storenice campgroundtravel trailerclean parkclean restroomshook upslaundry facilitiesgreat dog parklive music on saturday nightbig rigpancake breakfastlarge dogmotor homefire pitbath housepull thru
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 588 reviews
Reviewed today via mobile

Just a quick getaway for a couple of days with our granddaughter. Park was very clean and staff very helpful. We stayed on space 94. Nice paved patio with good shade. Location was close enough to St. Augustine attractions and beaches but far enough out...More

Thank Toby W
Reviewed yesterday

We were in the buddy site next to Chuck B. In my opinion this was an amazing park. Large site, plenty of shade trees, beautiful grounds and a sparkling new pool. The rest roooms/ showers were spotless and air conditioned. The grounds were very well...More

Thank PollyP563
Reviewed yesterday

My wife and I travel live in Tampa and we were visiting with friends and fellow RV'ers. The park is easily accessible off of I-95 & approx. 5 miles outside the historic area. The staff are friendly and helpful. We had a "buddy" site with...More

1  Thank Chuck B
Reviewed 2 days ago

I found this site on my Goodsam app and booked a 7 night stay. When we arrived we were greeted by a very friendly employee who gave us all our paperwork and escorted us to our site. The park and all the facilities were very...More

Thank Norman_zimmer
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Stayed at the front of the park so as to be close to pool and other activities. But would highly recommend sites in the Oasis since they are larger spaces with brick pads unlike the gravel pads in the remainder of the park. Not sure...More

1  Thank Dennis C
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in St. Augustine
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Things to do
Pool
Details
Hotel class
Details
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (151)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (10)
Dining (3)
Family and Play Areas (7)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Diane B
1 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Patricia G | Property representative |
Yes the pool is open and wonderful! Look forward to your visit!
1
Vote
Kenneth J
19 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Patricia G | Property representative |
We usually either credit your account the full deposit for future use or refund all but a $25 cancellation fee if outside 7 days, $50 inside 7 days. However we have made exceptions with guests booked during hurricaine Irma... More
0
Votes
SgtRonDenver_NC
17 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Patricia G | Property representative |
Unfortunately.....the pool is not open yet. We are dealing with the permitting Merry-Go-Round! We don't even like to predict due to the unpredictable nature of the the approval process. All parts and supplies are... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We had space 90 and 91 and they had plenty of shade. Some not so much."
Read review
"If you want to head to the historic district, buy trolly tickets."
Read review
"Try to get into the Oasis area."
Read review
"RV park, no rooms."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing