We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

La Quinta Inn Pensacola

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn Pensacola
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

581 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 570: English reviews
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Decent hotel in a good location . Rooms were clean and staff was friendly. Continental breakfast served daily. Only problem was very small bathroom and hot water could be better but overall satisfied with my stay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bswitzer1972
jACKSONVILLE, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Checking in and out was a joke could not find us coming then lost us again going out. If you need a handicap room and none are available they put you on the 2nd floor opposite the elevator halfway down the other end of the building.The desk help is non existent.The carpet (rm 232) is sticky my wife would not...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J3746GUwilliamh
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

We are so sorry to hear of your negative experience with us. Your review will be shared with our management team so these concerns can be addressed. Our guest's experience is of high importance to us and your comments will not be taken lightly. Again, please accept our deepest apologies. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our recent stay at your La Quinta, can only be classified as disappointing. There were several issues with our room, that were brought to the attention of your staff, and none were dealt with to our satisfaction. First once we were checked in and got to our room we could hardly get in the door. The lock mechanism was not...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank GotBorderCollies
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel, We were very disappointed that your stay was not up to standard. We will personally look into each point that you have noted and make sure that these items are looked after. We apologize for not providing a more enjoyable stay. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care

Port Orange, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room smelled bad. Hot water during shower was extremely intermittent from hot to cold. Looked like the police did a recent fingerprint dusting. Bed was comfortable. Parking lot was very tight. Would have paid more for better, was hoping this was a going to be a good deal. Not worth the cheap rate we paid.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 576henryk
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. Cleanliness is an important standard of service at La Quinta. Please accept our sincerest apology for not meeting your or our own expectations during your visit. Your feedback has been shared with our housekeeping team to ensure this is not a recurrence. We appreciate your business and vow to serve you much better in the future.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very dated. Rooms are in shambles. Moldy shower curtain and bad carpet. Located right off the highway and staff was friendly. Price was pretty cheap. You get what you pay for. They do take dogs. In room coffee was horrible!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jason K
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We truly regret that the accommodations were not what you have expected. Your opinion and satisfaction is very important to us and we are very sorry we were unable to meet your expectations. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests. We will share your review with the hotel's management...

Lousiana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was a very old, outdated hotel, the 2 double beds did not even match, one was lower and very old mattress. Wont be staying here again. Yes, it was right off the interstate, but did not seem like a safe area.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank barbara512
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your experience with your guest room. At our property, we often utilize guest reviews to help us improve our hotel operations. We’ve reviewed your feedback with our hotel team and are now actively taking steps to freshen our guestrooms. We appreciate your time in reviewing our hotel and look forward to seeing you during...

Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Ceiling dripping water; noticed about 2 hours into stay. We were on top floor, so we knew it was clean water. But the ceiling didn't look too stable....so we asked for another room. Front desk clerk was super nice. Gave us 2 room keys to check out both rooms. Next room smelled like animals. Next room's bathroom was soaked from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather Rowley G
LQ0598GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

Greetings, I would like to thank you for sharing your experience with me. I am very disappointed to hear that you were unable to have a memorable experience with us. We strive to provide a Here for You Experience and we have failed you. Our guest well-being and Safety is our top priority and we didn’t deliver. Secondly, cleanliness is...

pensacola, United States
Reviewed 9 January 2017

staff super friendly and helpful, even though we 1st sent to room with unmade beds black mold in fridge and water in tub 2nd room some one was actually in the room but gone their keys and belongings were in room 3rd room as decent but the room next door guest stood outside our room smoking we had to squeeze...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K8749XEjenniferm
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

Thank you for your compliments of the front desk staff. We are happy that you were provided great service. However, we are very sorry that you had such a negative experience while staying with us. Please note that this information has been passed on to our management staff. Rest assured we are doing everything we can to improve our hotel....

Rowlett, Texas
Reviewed 8 January 2017

I always stay here when traveling to Florida. The location right off I-10 is easy to get to, and convenient. It's dependable, comfortable, and the staff is accommodating. My family takes a few of the packaged breakfast items for snacking later in the day, as we do not partake of the breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan L
Reviewed 27 December 2016

My recent experience of La Quinta has been very positive, so when I booked this hotel I felt pretty confident. My wife and mom needed a place for the night while traveling to Jacksonville, FL. and this place is right off i-10 so very convenient. The price was very low (should have been suspicious) so it had that in its...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Timothy O
LQ0598GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

Greetings, I would like to thank you for sharing your experience with me. I am very disappointed to hear that you were unable to have a memorable experience with us. We strive to provide a Here for You Experience and we have failed you. I will share your comments with my staff to help us improve our value of service...

104 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (72)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
0.9 km away
MainStay Suites Pensacola
MainStay Suites Pensacola
#14 of 63 in Pensacola
231 reviews
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy
0.5 km away
Red Roof Inn Pensacola - West Florida Hospital
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Extended Stay America - Pensacola - University Mall
5.6 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#19 of 63 in Pensacola
310 reviews
0.5 km away
Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10
Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10
#28 of 63 in Pensacola
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Pensacola

Address: 7750 N Davis Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32514-7573
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Price Range: $84 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Pensacola 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn Pensacola reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Pensacola Hotel Pensacola
La Quinta Hotel Pensacola
La Quinta Pensacola
Pensacola La Quinta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from La Quinta Inn Pensacola staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Atlanta, Georgia
9 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn Pensacola staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go somewhere else. Anywhere Else”
  • Filthy curtains
  • Nasty pug in
  • Filthy Door that did not shut
 of 5 bubbles lisakY8049WB, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“appears that all the rooms would be pretty quiet I guess”
 of 5 bubbles johnbK4390DQ, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“make sure you pull back your sheets!”
 of 5 bubbles aquanix3011, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask if the room has been recently remodeled, or, better yet, ask to see the room before registering.”
 of 5 bubbles JohnC697, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Find another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 332lucianl, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5