We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Luxury Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Luxury Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

46 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Luxury Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 46: English reviews
Alabama
Reviewed 22 July 2013

We stayed here two weeks ago. There was a bad smell in the room when we arrived. Not sure what it was, but got a little better once we turned the a/c cooler. It did appear to be clean, but it gave you the feeling you never wanted to take your shoes off or sit on the beds without pulling...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AlabamaWeThree3
robert la
Reviewed 14 May 2013

We came in on may 9th at 12-12:30 pm. We were able to check in then ,even tho check in time is at 3pm. We had about 20-30 ppl with us including some very rowdy kids lol but never did they complain or ask us to settle down. They left the breakfast out later for us which was nice since...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank blessed071
Winters, California
Reviewed 8 May 2013

We arrived late in the afternoon to check in. Upon entry there was an unusual odor, my wife thought maybe natural gas, it did have a slight similarity to gas... It took me a few minutes, but I figured it out. It was incense. Welcome back to the age of Aquarius. We just don't seem to be familiar with these...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tedandmy
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 26 October 2012

This was our 3rd stay at the Luxury Suites in Pensacola and I enjoyed it. The rooms are clean. This is a good "middle of the road" hotel. It is not the Hyatt but it is also not Motel 6. They offer a meager cold breakfast with hot waffle iron. Tropicana, Whole milk, cereal, toast and bagels. The rooms are...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RochelleTucker
Greenwood, South Carolina
Reviewed 24 August 2012

I have staied at this location for the last 4 or 5 years for a week when I come back home to visit for a week.The service and property are far above that of the other properties in the area,and as far as value for the money I spend it is worth every bite.While I do smoke and so does...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David T
Kentucky
Reviewed 15 August 2012

My family and I vacationed in beautiful Pensacola Beach this summer. We decided to drive down a day earlier and would not be able to check in to our condo on Saturday. With not much luck finding anything (apparently there was several tournaments and The Blue Angels were in town) we discovered Luxury Suites. The had 2 rooms left, which...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mandy S
Naples, Italy
Reviewed 16 July 2012

When we stayed there this past June,we had a horrible experience with the staff of this hotel.The window of our car was knocked out so we went to tell the front desk about it,they acted like they didn't care.We had to go,in the middle of the night,to find a vacuum cleaner because they provided us with NO assistence.Plus it was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AntonellaBarnes
neverwalkalone20, Manager at Luxury Suites, responded to this review

This guest never once complained about anything in the room for the first night... but as soon as mother nature took its course and knocked out our power line.. all of a sudden it is our fault for you not having power and your softball tournament being cancelled completly? you make up lies about our hotel because you didnt have...

Reviewed 15 July 2012

We arrived on Friday at around 4:30. First impression was the lobby, the two chairs in the lobby were filthy and looked like they picked them up from the curb. They say on the sign newly remodeled, if you mean remodeled to look like 1989. The room smelt bad....kinda like someone smoked in it and just nasty. When it was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank LKD1971
neverwalkalone20, Manager at Luxury Suites, responded to this review

Service Was this review helpful? Yes Problem with this review? Ask AntonellaBarnes about Luxury Suites This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. neil bhupat, Manager at Luxury Suites, responded to this review July 18, 2012 This guest never once complained about anything in the room for the first night... but as soon...

Reviewed 8 June 2012

We stayed here last night in a Jacuzzi suite. After we were assured that the Jacuzzi could.fit up to 3 people, we were surprised that it was so small. Both of us barely fit as being of average weight. The romance was well, squashed. This is a building that is half smoking half non-smoking. My girlfriend smokes, I don't but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Starryeyedexplorer
Florida
Reviewed 16 March 2012

Last minute plans and a limited budget, I couldn't find a place to accommodate 2 adults and 3 kids until I found Luxury Suites. On the phone and in person the staff were very nice. Room was very clean except for a leaky window (windy, rainy night but had no real impact on our stay). The bed clothing passed my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OHdevoIO

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
0.5 km away
At Home Inn & Suites
At Home Inn & Suites
#19 of 63 in Pensacola
54 reviews
0.9 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
3.5 km away
MainStay Suites Pensacola
MainStay Suites Pensacola
#14 of 63 in Pensacola
220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Blue Angel Inn
2.2 km away
Motel 6 Pensacola West
Motel 6 Pensacola West
#26 of 63 in Pensacola
144 reviews
6.6 km away
Quality Inn Pensacola
Quality Inn Pensacola
#17 of 63 in Pensacola
217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located just off Interstate 10 with easy access to business, recreation, cultural activities, sports and music, 15 miles from Pensacola beaches, 17 miles from Fort Pickens State Park, and 10 miles from the National Museum of Naval Aviation.Amenities of this Magnuson Hotels affiliate include complimentary breakfast, outdoor pool, business services, guest laundry, meeting facilities that accommodate groups of up to 30, fitness room, and free parking with room for large vehicles. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Luxury Suites

Address: 6703 Pensacola Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32505-1707
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Price Range: $99 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Luxury Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Luxury Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Luxury Hotel Pensacola
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Luxury Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not sure what else to say.”
 of 5 bubbles AlabamaWeThree3, 22 Jul 2013 | Read review
“Request a non smokeing room even if you smoke and then walk to either end or at the front or back entrances”
 of 5 bubbles DavidT376, 23 Aug 2012 | Read review
“I stayed in 113”
  • Shower (date/time wrong)
 of 5 bubbles OHdevoIO, 15 Mar 2012 | Read review
3 of 3
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay