We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Grandview East & West Condominiums

Save
Traveller (37)
Room & Suite (269)
Pool & Beach (70)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good20%
  • Average15%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible17%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Fitness centre
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (96)
There are newer reviews for Grandview East & West Condominiums
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
28
20
15
16
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
28
20
15
16
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbath condobeautiful condogreat view of the oceanbeach retreata great vacationrentalbalconypenthouselinensgaragetoastertrashgroceriescomforter
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
41 - 45 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2014

The view from the balcony is extraordinary on the beach side of the building. That is about the best view of the whole floor. The street side needs work. Old dilapidated hotels ruin the view. One of the old hotels has a nasty septic stench....More

4  Thank JLKroll
Reviewed 20 June 2014

great view, good accommodations for the price,but will not return because of the beach attendant from hell, absolute idiot, assigned a beach chair for the week, two days later assigned to another,then refused to even talk with us, ruined our vacation, sorry Grandview East, goodbye

1  Thank Rob M
Reviewed 16 June 2014

I booked this Hotel as a last minute resort for 7 people. When we arrived on the outside everyone was like ok, what is this? And when we went to the room and opened the door we were like WOW,WOW, WOW.. The kitchen and bathrooms...More

4  Thank Carisa a
Reviewed 19 May 2014 via mobile

On our second trip to PCB, we certainly wouldn't miss an opportunity to stay at our favorite place. This time around, we had the opportunity to stay in another condo due to our fav being occupied, which gave us a chance to compare. As before,...More

5  Thank Nikki W
Response from Grandview E, Manager at Grandview East & West CondominiumsResponded 15 June 2014

Sorry you had a negative experience, part of this sounds like a issue with the rental management company. As they are the ones who take reservations and do the upkeep for the units they manage. Your rental company should have moved you to a nicer...More

Reviewed 22 April 2014 via mobile

I really thought about it several times before booking this condo with travelocity which is the only complaint I have because they charged me an extra $60.00 for destination fee and chairs at the beach and when we got there I was told that all...More

1  Thank lily809
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Panama City Beach
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
USD 259 - USD 519 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
USD 259 - USD 519 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (37)
Room & Suite (269)
Pool & Beach (70)
Dining (1)
Amenities (27)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ianna H
13 March 2018|
Answer
Response from Graysonsmom | Reviewed this property |
I’m not sure, we visited back in August. I’m not sure how far the construction, remodel, and parking expansion has come. Hopefully so though!
1
Vote
jessrenee11
10 May 2017|
Answer
Response from Robert W | Reviewed this property |
Yes!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Corner condos have magnificent views and always a nice breeze!"
Read review
"Poor Guest Parking (Uncovered and Across the street from hotel) Road Construction out front."
Read review
"Suggest a lower floor for those with young children. On any floor, east or west end units have a much better..."
Read review
"101 - ity's the largest, most private and closest to the ocean."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing