We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Executive Inn Panama City Beach

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Executive Inn Panama City Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

64 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 62: English reviews
1 review
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Although it is an older building, our room was clean with modern amenities: flat-screen TV, mini fridge, microwave. The beds were comfortable with fresh linens. We had an unforeseen situation which would not allow us to bring our doggie. Shawn allowed her to remain in our room for a few hours beyond our check-out time and peeked in on her... More 

Helpful?
Thank Laurie N
exinnpcb, Webmaster at Executive Inn Panama City Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. Shawn was informed about your positive comment and was appreciated for his great customer service.We take real pride in this hotel and serving guests like you, and I’m... More 

Maggie Valley, North Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 October 2016

I truly have no problem with a older motel that is clean. The carpet was so dirty that walking on it your feet were black with dirt. The ceiling had paint peeling in bathroom. Lamp shades were dry rotted as well as curtains. Stained towels and for more towels we had to ask for. Our room was not cleaned the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank sparker5332
exinnpcb, Webmaster at Executive Inn Panama City Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We take real pride in this hotel and believe that pride shows in everything we do. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, and I hope you will try us again in the future. We’re always working to make the... More 

Travellers are raving about these Panama City Beach hotels

Hope Hull, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Went down and stayed for 4 nights it was convenient,front desk was nice, and served the purpose for our family vacation! It's located directly across from Cobra Race City which was an enjoyable place for my older children!

Helpful?
1 Thank Shaun_woodard
exinnpcb, Webmaster at Executive Inn Panama City Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind words about our clean, comfortable and friendly hotel with plenty of amenities. We take serving our guests very seriously and are very pleased that we met your needs so well. I hope you will tell others about our property and stay with us again the next time you’re in town. We appreciate the opportunity... More 

Grapevine,
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

This was the most discussing place we got rooms the sheets were dirty mold all over, floors were dirty. In one of our rooms dirty towels left from last person and coffee pot still had grounds from last person. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to a dog.

Helpful?
1 Thank lisarX7148PD
exinnpcb, Webmaster at Executive Inn Panama City Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of our hotel here in the Panama City area. I’m terribly sorry we failed to meet your expectations. We take pride in the cleanliness of our hotel and in the overall experience we provide to guests. I sincerely apologize that we let you down and assure you that action is already being taken... More 

Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2016

This place is one of the biggest dumps I have every stayed in. Carpets were filthy, only a sheet and a think coverlet were on the beds and only 2 pillows on the bed. It looks like they were trying to fix this place up and failed. Poor paint job, Shower didn't look clean but it could have been stained,... More 

Helpful?
Thank kfarmer00502
exinnpcb, Webmaster at Executive Inn Panama City Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience.... More 

2 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2016 via mobile

Pros: Clean rooms, nice staff, close to tourist locations, right by the beachside, low cost, and easy traffic in and out of hotel. Cons: They don't tell you about the $200 dollar CASH deposit you have to give before getting your room was not explained prior to me getting the room. The cleaning lady's were a little rude.

Helpful?
Thank Dusten D
exinnpcb, Webmaster at Executive Inn Panama City Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a generally good experience with us, but I’m very concerned that we didn’t live up to your standards or expectations. We take great pride in our hotel, and I hope that shows. We’re also always working to get better. I hope you will give us another chance and see... More 

1 review
Reviewed 15 June 2016 via mobile

No complaints. Room was clean and staff was friendly. Not on the beach, but very close. Conveniently located, within walking distance to several attractions, restaurants, and stores. Would definitely stay here again.

Helpful?
Thank Laura H
exinnpcb, Webmaster at Executive Inn Panama City Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I appreciate your feedback. I’m glad that our hotel impressed you enough that you would stay with us again. Our goal is to provide an experience worth repeating for every guest, every time. I hope you will tell others about our hotel and make us your first choice in the area for the future. We’ll be here for... More 

Edgerton, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2016 via mobile

We were down there for my brother's wedding. Lady at the front desk was very friendly. Helpful. Room was perfect for our needs. Very clean. Shower was awesome. Location was perfect. Tons of stuff to do within walking distance. It was pretty quiet at night even with it being full. Never heard anyone else.

Helpful?
Thank lovesrum
Oklahoma City
Level Contributor
76 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2016

It is my opinion that this place was clean, BUT not worth the price. The bed was O.K, but a bit lumpy. This place is old, run down and you have to be out by 10am. It is located next to a lot of "touristy" stuff but I would not recommend this to anyone.

Helpful?
Thank Jerry J
exinnpcb, Webmaster at Executive Inn Panama City Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your opinions. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your needs and did not live up to your expectations. We take pride in our hotel and in providing a great place to stay for so many guests, and I deeply regret that we let you down. Perhaps you will give us another try in the... More 

1 review
Reviewed 15 April 2016 via mobile

Affordable rooms, great staff, great location, both rooms was well cleaned, could not ask for anything else better for the price, grounds well maintained, parking lot kinda small, very satisfied with the weekend stay from Friday night til Sunday morning, will definitely return in the near future.

Helpful?
Thank Alyson M
exinnpcb, Webmaster at Executive Inn Panama City Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments. I’m so pleased that you would stay with us again, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we do so many others each day. Thanks... More 

7 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Panama City Beach hotels
Seahaven Beach Hotel
#29 of 46 in Panama City Beach
604 reviews
Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIt...
#20 of 46 in Panama City Beach
277 reviews
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Panam...
#19 of 46 in Panama City Beach
471 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Long Beach
Ocean Breeze By The Sea
Ocean Breeze By The Sea
#30 of 46 in Panama City Beach
102 reviews
Beachbreak By The Sea
#28 of 46 in Panama City Beach
415 reviews
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama Ci...
#14 of 46 in Panama City Beach
416 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Executive Inn Panama City Beach

Address: 9424 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32407-4128 (Formerly Travelodge)
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Price Range: $81 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Executive Inn Panama City Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Executive Inn Panama City Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Executive Inn Panama City Beach Hotel Panama City Beach
Executive Panama City Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Executive Inn Panama City Beach staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Middleburg, Florida
4 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Executive Inn Panama City Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a pet-friendly room which had vinyl wood-grain floors. Perfect for cleaning accidents if/when they occur.”
 of 5 bubbles 47laurien, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Next time we are in Panama City Beach, we will stay elsewhere!”
 of 5 bubbles JerryJ509, 13 May 2016 | Read review
“Quiet room at the back”
 of 5 bubbles cecejames4, 10 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Parking spaces are right in front of rooms on the ground floor. If you like a quick and easy unload get a room on the ground floor.”
 of 5 bubbles stevesL9462VX, 10 Nov 2015 | Read review
“We asked for a ground floor room and we got it no problem”
 of 5 bubbles Gcreeger, 19 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay