We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

181 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast
See the most recent reviews
Showing 173: English reviews
Maryville, Tennessee
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed here a couple nights with some family for a wedding! The rooms are a very nice size! The one we had was a bit outdated but some of our family had updated rooms that were beautiful! The pool was very nice and they also have mini golf, shuffleboard, volleyball, fitness center and game area! There was plenty to do...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kyle P
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear Kyle, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! We are in the process of upgrading several areas in and around the resort. As we constantly making upgrades to the property and the resort, we hope that you will visit us again in the future. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Club

Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

When we got to this location the outside view was marvelous. The suite we had made us feel at home with even 1,000 miles apart. Has a full kitchen, living room, dining room, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a porch. Place was amazing. Would highly recommend it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jose S
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear Jose, Thank you for your comments and feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Legacy Vacation Club Management

Macclenny, Florida
Reviewed 26 July 2016

This is a wonderful two bedroom condo for the price of a small hotel room. The Resort is 6 min to Hammock Beach and so much to do for all ages. We will stay over and over at this resort ! The rooms are very roomy and clean with great views and large bathroom in the master bedroom was wonderful....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nannyd644
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear nannyd644, Thank you for your comments and feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Legacy Vacation Club Management

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

My family and I stayed here for a weekend and really enjoyed it. The buildings had close parking (requires a pass from the front office), your own front door, screened in porches, and each condo had its own ac controls. It is very close to European village, and not far from great beaches. If you didn't want to go to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martin B
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear Martin B, Thank you for your comments and feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Legacy Vacation Club Management

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Starting with the good - proximity to dining, beaches, surf, and I-95 is great. The 2 bedrooms are spacious as are the screened in balcony, living room, dining room and the kitchen was fine. There is also a washer & dryer which is super convenient. The staff are super friendly too. The bad was that I saw a huge cockroach...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SeatOfMyPntsTravelr
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear SeatOfMyPntsTravelr, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We wished this information was brought to our attention. Our front desk is very quick and diligent to get a manager or supervisor to handle any issue or...

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 6 July 2016

We stayed here for only two nights, but I wish it could have been more. The resort itself is a bit dated, but it was still comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly. Two bedrooms and two bathrooms with a washer and dryer was great. No elevators if you are on the second floor so if you don't like or can't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trish475
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear Trish475, Thank you for your comments and feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Legacy Vacation Club Management

Philadelphia
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

This resort was very nice. I and my family enjoyed our stay. We were there a week and I look forward to staying there again. It's very roomy and clean. The staff is very accommodating. I felt safe. They also have a nice walking trailing around the whole area. They have a game room and pool . Outside of your...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Debra R
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear Debra, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!...

Oviedo, Florida
Reviewed 21 June 2016

I booked in Jan. to stay for 3 days over the Memorial Day holiday. Palm Coast was lovely however Legacy not so much the vents in the room terribly dirty, small roaches coming from everywhere and if you have allergies forget about staying in these rooms. My whole family spent the weekend sneezing and then I opened the closet and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GegeAnnM
Jessica G, General Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear GegeAnneM, Thank you for choosing Legacy for your Holiday weekend. We apologize it was not to your standards. We are constantly upgrading our property and have begun to remodel the villas. We are confident that we offer a quality vacation resort at a competitive price. We hope that you will try our location again in the near future. Warm...

Orlando
Reviewed 20 June 2016

We just completed a stay here (fathers day weekend 2016). The place was a little dated, however it was very clean. It is a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom condo with a full kitchen. There are activities at the resort, shuffleboard, miniature golf, ping pong, and pool. There was not a restaurant or pool bar at this resort, but I was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fdufresne
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear Fdufresne, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!...

Reviewed 13 June 2016

My husband & I booked a villa for a short over-night getaway. The size of the villa was amazing. The resort is so tropical and the pool was perfectly refreshing. The one thing that was slightly a negative is that as clean and well-kept as it is, it is very dated. I think a minor face-lift would enhance the experience....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jammfamjax
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear Jammfamjax, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! We are in the process of upgrading several areas in and around the resort. As we constantly making upgrades to the property and the resort, we hope that you will visit us again in the future. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Club

172 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (132)
Viewed
Room/Suite (34)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (9)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
3.6 km away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
1,384 reviews
3.3 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
3.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 11 in Palm Coast
698 reviews
3.3 km away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
362 reviews
11.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Discover a hidden treasure on Florida's unspoiled Intracoastal Waterway & one of the finest golf destination cities at Legacy Vacation Club Palm Coast. Onsite guest can enjoy swimming pool, fitness centre, sauna, playground & tennis courts. About the property The resort is perfect for families with its spacious 2-bedroom suite villas. Each villa features a screened-in patio/balcony, garden tub in master bathroom, a full guest bathroom, a full kitchen & dining area, 3 TV's, free Wifi & a washer/dryer. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast

Address: 98 Palm Coast Resort Blvd, Palm Coast, FL 32137-1819 (Formerly Celebrity Resorts)
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Price Range: $129 - $299 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast 3*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
San Francisco, California
5 months ago
San Francisco, California
Owensboro, Kentucky
over a year ago

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a re-modeled unit not near highway.”
 of 5 bubbles InezH285, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“No elevator but stairs weren't bad. Only two floors and four condos to a building.”
 of 5 bubbles NaomiH888, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Second floor”
 of 5 bubbles SeatOfMyPntsTravelr, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
“ask for a unit away from the highway to avoid the noise.”
 of 5 bubbles Trish475, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“we requested an upper unit to not hear the people above us, but do not know if that mattered”
 of 5 bubbles cmyberns, 21 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay