We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
4123 Northlake Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-6258
Lowest prices for your stay
USD 119
View Deal
Snaptravel
Booking.com
USD 134
View Deal
Free cancellation until 29/03/21
Official HotelUSD 119
eDreamsUSD 134
Expedia.comUSD 160
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (6)
Pool & Beach (2)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#10 of 12 hotels in Palm Beach Gardens
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Conveniently located from I-95 (Exit-77) and Florida Turnpike (Exit-109), Inn of America is in a prime locality in Palm Beach Gardens (A safe neighborhood). It is a 3 storied moderately priced motel with 95 rooms. Every room offers value for money. With excellent upkeep and courteous service, guest satisfaction is our utmost priority. We offer numerous amenities to our esteemed guests and also provide special need rooms. We are minutes within areas most attractions. We are also in vicinity of places where most sports events, fests, concerts, and other shows are held. Fine dining restaurants, clubs and shopping malls are easily accessible. All other facilities such as the airport, other transportation, hospitals, etc. are within few miles of this property. Whether you are traveling on business, pleasure or passing by it is just the place where you would want to stay at.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Business Centre with Internet Access
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Outdoor pool
Vending machine
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Full view
45Car recommended
Grade: 45 out of 100
44Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
49Reviews0Q+A6Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
  • 7
  • 26
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Kristie D wrote a review Sep. 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
On Saturday September 12 I rented a room from them due to a pipe bursting in my home. To make a long story short my phone fell down by the side of the bed and the end table and when I moved the bed over to retrieve my phone I saw that there was dried vomit all over the side of the bed as well as the end table. I was absolutely horrified and disgusted and checked out immediately. I was offered another room but refused and asked for my money back. The woman at the front desk said she couldn’t do it and I would have to ask management in the morning at 9 am. I returned at 9am to be met with another front desk associate only to be treated rudely and was told that I would not be receiving my money back. I was upset and asked if someone could come to the room and view it with me. She refused and actually had the nerve to send another woman to sneak up there to cover up the room being unsanitary I was wise to this and went up the stairs while she took the elevator and met her at the door where she argued with me and was very rude and still would not open the door after I was just told by the front desk that no one was available to come with me to view it. At that time I called the police. Officer Kristal Cabrera responded. She was very professional and spoke with me in regards to the situation. She herself had the woman open the door and she herself went in an filmed with her body camera the vomit I then left the scene and was given a card with a case number Shortly after I arrived back home I received a call from the same front desk staff that the manager had supposively called and approved my refund. I went and collected it but I still feel the need to report them for their shady rude behavior and their disgusting unsanitary place of business. I understand that what I was staying at was not a 5 star hotel but I feel that with all that is going on in this world that an authority should be aware of this and investigate.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Rooms
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, Agency / Consultant at Inn of America
Responded 15 Sep. 2020
It is unfortunate to see you were not impressed with your visit. We are sorry for any perceived rudeness and for any concerns of cleanliness during your visit. This is not typical of what we normally hear from guests and we hope that we can have another chance to change your perceptions and provide the stay you expected and deserve.
Read more
FRM wrote a review Feb. 2020
Affton, Missouri2 contributions1 helpful vote
I paid over $1000 for six nights in February and was disappointed. The main problem was I didn't get my room cleaned for two straight nights. I am here on a baseball spring training trip. Games are at 1:05 pm and I leave out between 11 - 11:30. The first day they knocked on my door and I told them I was dressing and to come back. They didnt say "yes or No". When I got back they had only emptied the one trash can that I noticed, but didn't make the bed or replace the kleenex box. The next day I put the DND sign up to spare the embarrassment of the maid banging on the door while I'm dressing. As I left out, and removed the DND, I we]nt to make sure the desk clerk knew I was leaving and expected not to have a dirty room two days in a row. But she was checking in some rough customers and I didn't want to upset them by interrupting. I figured I'd call the front desk on the road to remind them. Wrong! I tried three times, at various times, and no one answered, plus no recorded message, just rang and rang. Too bad.. I am a single person and very neat. A ten minute housekeeping job would have kept a satisfied customer. The place smelled of burnt reefer when I arrived and some of the shenanigans in the hallways taught me that this was probably a low-rent place. The desk clerk, when I complained of it, offered me some air freshener. I was surprised because I thought she was going to offer me a different room. But the air freshener worked remarkably well. I only smelled reefer one other time and didnt bother going back to get the can. The other nuisance was the desk clerk offered me a room overlooking the pool, implying that the pool was a thing. When I went to swim, I found the gate chained at the bottom. When I talked to the owner about it, he said it was something about a part needing to be replaced. Shoot. Thats the #1 thing a northerner wants to do when he goes to Florida that he cant do back home, is swim. There was no initial apology, nor promise to have the part replaced by the end of the week. Plus no sign which would have let non-swimming customers know that stuff here is broken a lot .. but would have saved me the embarrassment of getting my suit on and going down there. It's a shame because this was my first Spring Training and I like the baseball very much and could come back here year-in year-out if I found my sweet spot hotel. I'd recommend never using the DND sign, because the maids' guild seems to assume it means, "good, I guess this means I don't have to clean this room today". You need to make eye-contact with that maid and tell her , "I'm indisposed, but you WILL come back or I am writing a bad review, do you understand?".
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Inn of America
Responded 26 Feb. 2020
Thank you for sharing some insight into your visit. It's saddening to hear that your recent stay with us didn't live up to your expectations, and for that, please accept our apologies. We will speak with our team to ensure that our goal to deliver clean and welcoming accommodations is fully realized. Your feedback will be taken into account as we continue to make changes and improve our property. We wish you all the best in your future travels.
Read more
Nicholas T wrote a review Mar. 2019
53 contributions27 helpful votes
Pictures of this property were not indicative of the quality. Even though nonsmoking room it still smelled of smoke and faintly musty. The mattress was fairly new and was the best part of the room. The maids never made up the room every day. Last of all thebreakfast buffet was mainly cereal, bagels, toast and a few danish. Nothing was truly bad but it was cheap for the area and reflected that.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The east side of hotel faces the highway which is very close and noisy.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Inn of America
Responded 21 Mar. 2019
Dear Nicholas, Thank you for your visit. We were happy to provide you with an affordable hospitality option here in the area. As demonstrated by our recent updates in bedding, we are working to improve further! Thank you for your constructive insight regarding potential opportunities for change. Our service team is meeting to discuss. Should you find yourself back in the Palm Beach Gardens area, we would love to impress you!
Read more
Ben J wrote a review Mar. 2019
1 contribution3 helpful votes
The price was increased because it was spring break so you end up paying $180 a night for a room barely worth $70 a night. The room was dirty and the shower had mold and a dirty washcloth inside, the nonsmoking room smelled of strong smoke, and the free “continental breakfast” consisted of 2 types of cereal and a muffin. The lobby looked like a storage unit. I would not suggest staying here.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Inn of America
Responded 18 Mar. 2019
Dear Ben, Thank you for reaching out to share your recent experience with us. Providing our guests with a welcoming and relaxing visit is what we strive for, and it saddens us to hear that your time with us did not meet your expectations or our standards. We apologize for the issues you encountered with your accommodations and the value, and we will use your feedback to continually improve the experience we offer our guests. It would be our pleasure to host you again in the future so we can make sure you enjoy the excellent visit you deserve.
Read more
Frances R wrote a review Mar. 2019
Miami, Florida5 contributions
The bad reviews here must be out-dated. My room was renovated, with nice comfortable mattresses and new comforters and carpet. It was much nicer than what I was expecting from a place two feet from I-95 behind a gas station. Highway noise is a bit much at first, but not so loud that you can't sleep.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Inn of America
Responded 18 Mar. 2019
Dear Frances, We're delighted your stay with us was a pleasant surprise! It's great to hear that updated rooms and comfortable beds impressed you. Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to your next visit.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
USD 91 - USD 167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
inn of america hotel palm beach gardens, hotel of america
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaPalm Beach Gardens
NUMBER OF ROOMS
95
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Inn of America
Which popular attractions are close to Inn of America?
Nearby attractions include Sorella Beauty Bar (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Inn of America?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at Inn of America?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Inn of America?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Inn of America?
Conveniently located restaurants include El Sabor Latino, Souvlaki Fast, and Lola's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Inn of America?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Inn of America?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Inn of America?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Jupiter Inlet Lighthouse & Museum (15.4 km), Ann Norton Sculpture Gardens (13.6 km), and Sea Gull Cottage (12.1 km).
Is Inn of America accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.