We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Save
Share
4001 Rca Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-4234
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
Booking.com
USD 107
View Deal
Free cancellation until 29/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
USD 107
View Deal
Free cancellation until 28/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
USD 92
View Deal
Free cancellation until 27/07/21
eDreamsUSD 107
PricelineUSD 107
Expedia.comUSD 107
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (18)
Pool & Beach (6)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 27/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Updated 27/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#3 of 12 hotels in Palm Beach Gardens
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
See how a reverence for nature and an appreciation for art co-exist harmoniously in the eco-friendly town of Palm Beach Gardens, the "green jewel" of Florida's Gold Coast and the "Golf Capital of the World". The Hampton Inn® hotel in Palm Beach Gardens strives to uphold this ambiance — and it's convenient. We are located within walking distance of a movie complex and shopping mall, and we sit only four miles from the beach. It's easy to appreciate the beauty of Palm Beach Gardens—just open your eyes. With almost a third of all the city's land devoted to "green" environmentally-friendly space, and a host of local sculptures and artistic curiosities dotting the cityscape, almost every square inch of this area is a sight to behold—and of course, it's all within minutes of our hotel in Palm Beach Gardens. Hit a few on one of the many lush golf courses in this home to the PGA (Professional Golfers' Association of America). Ask the friendly team at our hotel in Palm Beach Gardens for more tips on the local sights.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Breakfast buffet
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Green
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
864Reviews10Q+A73Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 579
  • 180
  • 55
  • 22
  • 28
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
cs91 wrote a review Jan. 2021
midwest114 contributions35 helpful votes
This was a second visit to this property while our home nearby is being completed. In Feb, prior to Covid, we had a positive experience here. Nevertheless, I feel compelled to describe our recent Jan experience which was so distressing that we had to change hotels. This property is neither following nor enforcing Covid guidelines. The evening of arrival, while waiting to talk to the front desk staff, I was the only guest wearing a mask despite a posted sign stating that masks were required. The guest checking in was not wearing a mask, nor was his friend who arrived a short time later. There were multiple guests walking through the lobby, none of whom had masks on. When my 'turn' at the desk became available, I questioned the staff member about the man checking in. Her response was that he has stayed previously and informed them that mask wearing is 'against his religion'. The staff member said that there is nothing that they can do to enforce the rules to which I responded, 'Untrue, you can politely tell the guest that you will be happy to speak to them/address their question, once they put on a mask. And if they don't have one, you can certainly provide one for them. The following morning my first encounter was with a gentleman in the lobby who had his mask around his neck. I motioned to my mask and he then applied his. To my distress, this turned out to be not only a staff member, but the hotel manager who repeatedly had his face uncovered by his mask until he saw me coming. There were also 2 UNMASKED young men working on their computers at tables in the middle of the lobby. When I approached the desk, the manager asked about the room and I proceeded to express my concern about the lack of enforcement of mask wearing and Covid safety. I was once again told that there is no way to enforce the rules and that the young men were eating. There was NO food in sight. The manager then suggested that I use a side entrance/exit, if I was uncomfortable. When I returned to my room, I was very upset and called Hilton corporate. The representative was very empathetic, called the property and spoke to the manager and then recommended that we change hotels. After our phone conversation with corporate, the manger called our room and spoke to my husband, finishing by suggesting that we change hotels. His attitude was very unprofessional. We moved to another Hilton property where we felt much safer due to enforcement of the rules. We stayed at 2 additional Hampton properties on the drive to/from Florida and had equally positive experiences. This hotel does not offer a safe environment for guests concerned about Covid. Their lack of concern about the serious pandemic is very disappointing.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from , General Manager at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Responded 4 weeks ago
Good afternoon, On behalf of Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens I would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the unsatisfactory experience you had but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. Our guests' safety is of utmost importance to us and we sincerely apologize if we made you feel unsafe, especially during these troubling times. We always aim to deliver a great experience and guest satisfaction. It made us unhappy knowing one of our guests left unhappy. Please rest assured that we will be addressing our staff so that this is corrected immediately. I hope you will give us another opportunity to regain your trust in your future stays. Should you have any concerns or questions, you may reach out to us anytime at 561 625 8880. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Sincerely, Angelica Pena Assistant General Manager
Read more
drhauser35 wrote a review Feb. 2020
Naples, Florida69 contributions28 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
Spent the night at the Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens. Easy check in and off to the room. Booked the King room with sofa bed, room was large with mini fridge and microwave and plenty of closet space. The bathroom was large also. The bed was great and so was the pull out bed, it had a decent mattress. The room was very clean and so was the bathroom. The grounds were nice also, a large nice sitting area outside with decent fountain's and plenty of chairs and tables. The hotel is in a very nice part of Palm Beach Gardens with plenty of shopping and places to eat. Also the hotel is tight by the Florida Turnpike and highway 95. Finally, staff was always friendly and helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: All rooms are great
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
982PaulH wrote a review Jan. 2021
25 contributions15 helpful votes
Room looks like recently renovated, so pretty clean. Bed and pillows were comfortable. They didn't have room with 2 queen bed available when I have 3 guests, which is really a problem with booking site(hotwire). It seems like if you put 3 or 4 guests with 1 room booking with booking site, this does not translate into appropriate bed at the hotel, so please watch out. They did have a King bed room with pull out sofa, so it wasn't too bad as some other hotel where it was just a King bed and I had 4 guests, so one had to literally sleep on the floor. I thought there was going to be buffet breakfast but during the pandemic, they only offer a brown bag which consists of a muffin, a fruit bar, an apple and a bottle of water. This actually saves money for the hotel than a buffet breakfast. You can self service coffee. I chose this hotel because of the buffet breakfast so this was a bit disappointing. Also each day the selection was the same. So by the 3rd day, it can be tiring.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
Value
Location
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from , General Manager at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Responded 4 Jan. 2021
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your feedback Mr. Paul. We are also looking forward to having our hot breakfast back soon and I sincerely apologies about the lack of communication regarding our grab and go breakfast option. Unfortunately, hotwire and most of the third-party booking websites usually just advertise our smallest category of rooms so it can be misleading at times. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us anytime at 561-625-8880. Sincerely, Angelica Pena Asst. GM
Read more
Margaret V wrote a review Jun. 2020
Liverpool, New York59 contributions49 helpful votes
Would not recommend this hotel or would I stay at this establishment again! We stayed because of the reviews well those reviews were not accurate. Hotel very dirty and very outdated. The room was good size . Beds rock hard!! Water pressure awful and hot water barely warm! We encountered several garbages overflowing all over the hotel. They had a pallet right in front of the elevator all day and night. The pool area so dirty . All days and lounges dirty and sticky . Cigarette butts all over ... tons like they haven’t been picked up for weeks! I usually stay at Marriotts ... I definitely be sticking with Marriotts ! I do not recommend this hotel at all
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from HamptonInnPBG, Manager at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Responded 1 Jul. 2020
Hello Margaret, On behalf of Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens I would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the unsatisfactory experience you had but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. We always aim to deliver a great experience and guest satisfaction. It made us unhappy knowing one of our guests left unhappy. I hope you will give us another opportunity to regain your trust in your future stays and we will guarantee that this will not happen again. Should you have any concerns or questions, you may reach me anytime at 561 625 8880. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Sincerely, Rowena Arroza Asst. GM
Read more
yanks250125 wrote a review Jun. 2020
New Britain, Connecticut55 contributions23 helpful votes
Hotel is very modern and clean. Room was extremely spacious (king bed and sofa pull out) with plenty of desk space, lighting, and electrical outlets. There's really no dresser to store clothes but there are some bins that can be used for that or food storage. Location is very nice and relatively secluded. Pool was decent but had tons of dead bugs floating in the water. Needs a good cleaning or better filtration system. Front desk staff was very helpful and courteous. Plenty of parking. Wifi is iffy using the complimentary access. Overall a wonderful property and would love to go back.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from , General Manager at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Responded 15 Jul. 2020
Dear Yanks250125, Thank you for sharing your feedback, both positive and constructive. We are thrilled that you liked your room and you are correct the bin drawers can be used for clothes and food storage.There is also a closet where you can hang your clothes. Yes, our location is close to everything such as the mall, downtown, I-95 and turnpike. We apologize about the dead bugs in the pool, we already took care of it and we thank you for letting us know. We would love to welcome you back. Please let us know on your next visit. Sincerely, Rowena Arroza Asst. GM
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
USD 94 - USD 296 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hampton inn palm beach gardens hotel palm beach gardens, palm beach gardens hampton inn
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaPalm Beach Gardens
NUMBER OF ROOMS
116
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Which popular attractions are close to Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens?
Nearby attractions include The Gardens GreenMarket (0.9 km), Onessimo Fine Art (1.2 km), and The Escape South Florida (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Capital Grille, Cool'A Fish Bar, and Cafe Chardonnay.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 1.0 km away from the centre of Palm Beach Gardens.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Jupiter Inlet Lighthouse & Museum (12.2 km) and Sea Gull Cottage (14.9 km).
Is Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.