We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rosen Inn International

13.3 km from Orlando centre
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
7600 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819-8237
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

6,175 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 3,690: English reviews
Start your review of Rosen Inn International
 Click to rate
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We travelled as a family of 4, 2 adults, 2 children aged 9 & 13 staying for 2 weeks. Firstly our travel agent downgraded us to this hotel 21 days before our trip. Many UK operators list this as a 3* hotel, it isn't, it's a 2*. The rooms were clean and location was good, lots of shops and restaurants...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lizhanley2017
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

This is my second time staying here and I can't fault it at all has every thing you would need now by no means is it a luxury hotel but it's very clean and very central location and we got a great deal on it both times. Would recommend staying here and I would stay here again. Tip: ask for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mmr27
Trondheim, Norway
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

You get a lot for the price. The rooms offer microwave, fridge, hairdryer, iron and free parking. The beds are good. There are a fitness room and swimming pools.Ten minutes drive from Universal Studios and restaurants within walking distance from the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank M-LaureOlivier
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

I have been coming to Orlando annually for a number of years. I love Universal and winter sunshine. Always look for the best deals/ affordable and good value. I was pretty disappointed with the place I had previously stayed because they changed the regular shuttle to Universal to 1140a.m. and frankly, half the day was gone by the time I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank djw0105
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

We stayed here for five nights prior to a cruise whilst on honeymoon in July 2015. Our travel agent booked this place and assured us it'd be fine. And it was just that... fine. It is in a great location and is an affordable base for exploring Orlando. The rooms are clean and the pool and restaurant are grand. As...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank paidi_oc
West Chester, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Rosen International was very affordable for my travel budget. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff is very friendly. Food options are reasonably priced and of good quality. The Rosen is a good choice for high value price concerns. Not fancy but a solid value. Great choice for families visiting the attractions in Orlando.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John R
Orlando, United States
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

it is close to International drive and the convention center, if your working it is great because you can eat and go to the Orlando convention center fast, it is part of a bunch of hotels that Rosen owns up and down international drive, nice to walk and go to get souvenirs.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ralph L
RosenHotels, Social Media at Rosen Inn International, responded to this review

Hello Ralph L, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoy how close we are to the convention center. We hope to see you again soon, Kindly, Candace A. Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts

vancouver
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I was in Orlando for a business trip and this was the hotel that was booked by the organizers as it is a large hotel that can accomodate large conferences. Where it is situated on International Drive there is a drug store and a few restaurants within close walking distance as well as a number of eateries in the hotel....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank YVRTravelGirl_10
RosenHotels, Social Media at Rosen Inn International, responded to this review

Hello YVRTravelGirl_10, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback we greatly appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good time with us at Rosen Inn! Glad you liked the surrounding area with multiple things to do while in Orlando. I am sorry to hear one of the elevators were not working. Rosen Hotels &...

North Yorkshire
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We travelled with Virgin Holidays and spent 11 nights at the Rosen Inn International. We had stayed there several years ago, but it is now under new ownership and has been renovated. The hotel is located in the main hub of International Drive and there are dozens of eateries located within a short walking distance, including the world's largest McDonald's...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Flyingisfun
RosenHotels, Social Media at Rosen Inn International, responded to this review

Hello Flyingisfun, Thank you for your wonderful tips and comments! I am glad to hear you had a great time here in Orlando on your vacation. Happy to hear you enjoyed the room as well as our food at our restaurants. I am sorry to hear you did not have a good experience at Topsy Turvey. That is very unusual....

Goole, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a three star Inn which I have given 5 stars. It is on a large site and can involve a lot of walking depending which room you are in. The rooms are based like a motel, a door and window on an outside walkway, two storey, there is also a twin six story block with lifts. We had...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Symba2014
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this review

Symba2014, Thank you for such thorough feedback! Where to start...first, we apologize about your first room. We'll be letting the management know that the windows need to be focused on a bit more than the regularly scheduled cleanings. As for your second room, we are so glad to hear that you felt comfortable after the change. We're delighted to see...

1,775 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1582)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (36)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (111)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (324)
Viewed
Bathroom (92)
Viewed
View from Room (92)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (346)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
1:41
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (550)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (156)
Viewed
Amenities (21)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Standard Room (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Rosen Inn
#104 of 334 in Orlando
2,795 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Florida Center
Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
Comfort Inn International
#115 of 334 in Orlando
797 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Rosen Inn International, an affordable Orlando vacation hotel near Universal Orlando(R) Resort, minutes away from world-famous entertainment and shopping, and at the center of International Drive. The Rosen Inn International hotel-also close to Wet 'n Wild(R), SeaWorld(R) Orlando, and Walt Disney World(R) theme parks-offers more than convenience in location. It offers comfort, security, and its own set of luxuries-and there's never a resort fee. Our deluxe standard double guestroom features two Simmons' Beautyrest(R) pillow-top mattress perfect for relaxing after a day at the theme parks while you enjoy premium cable channels or a movie on the 32" HDTV. Every guestroom comes stocked with a hairdryer, mini-refrigerator, microwave, iron and full-size iron board, single-serve coffee maker, radio alarm clock, and an electronic safe big enough for your laptop. We also have ADA compliant rooms with roll-in shower access. At Rosen Hotel & Resorts, our effort to provide a comfortable experience and stay also with peace of mind; our guests' safety is a top priority. Uniformed security officers patrol hotel grounds 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Our gated parking is also patrolled by security officers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rosen Inn International

Address: 7600 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819-8237 (Formerly Quality Inn)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $82 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rosen Inn International 3*
Number of rooms: 728
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and HostelWorld so you can book your Rosen Inn International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn International Drive Hotel Orlando
Quality Inn Orlando
Orlando Quality Inn
Rosen Inn International Orlando, Florida
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
#77 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#106 Family Hotel in Orlando
#123 Business Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rosen Inn International staff and other travellers.
489 questions
Ask a question
Cork, Ireland
Scotland

See all questions (489)

Questions? Get answers from Rosen Inn International staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Overlooking the pool and garden are quieter. The high rise block noisy and a scruffy feel.”
 of 5 bubbles Symba2014, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Overlooking green area not carparks”
 of 5 bubbles dman212014, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I've stayed on the 2nd floor twice and been happy both times.”
 of 5 bubbles J4240LZsteveb, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Horrendous experience.. NEVER again”
 of 5 bubbles c0lettekk, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Do not accept a room with an adjoining door.”
 of 5 bubbles JJS838, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5