We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Save
Traveller (1509)
Room & Suite (516)
Pool & Beach (135)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent21%
  • Very good45%
  • Average21%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (5,267)
There are newer reviews for Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
2,854 results
Traveller rating
615
1,074
637
271
257
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
615
1,074
637
271
257
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssplash zoneroom facing the parking lotdowntown disneypalm parkwayolive gardenfridge and microwaveshuttle servicelake buena vistasplash padshuttle busescoffee machinelight sleepercleaned every daymagic kingdomfree shuttletwo double bedssea world
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1,341 - 1,345 of 2,854 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2014

I am not one to write a negative review as I am a very "go with the flow" kind of person. I don't expect too much from my hotel stays except to have a clean room where I can lay my head at night as...More

5  Thank Mcpelaez82
Reviewed 19 May 2014

If your prime consideration for a hotel is location, location, location without spending a fortune, this is the place to stay. I booked this hotel as a package on Hotwire vacations after having 2 previous great stays at a Clarion in Atlantic City and Connecticut,...More

Thank Tom R
Response from RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Clarion Inn Lake Buena VistaResponded 28 May 2014

Tom R, thank you for your great review! We appreciate our guest who write us great reviews as well as give us great suggestions! We hope your next visit to Orlando brings you safe travels and with us again here at the Clarion Inn. I...More

Reviewed 19 May 2014

Myself and my husband stayed here for the first part of our honeymoon, we picked it as the price was reasonable and it was close to Disney and Universal. I was a bit disappointed that we were put in a room that faced the freeway...More

Thank Hayley L
Response from RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Clarion Inn Lake Buena VistaResponded 28 May 2014

Hayley D- Thank you. I do find it unfortunate to read that you encountered a staff member that may have been experiening an off day. However, I am so happy you found our rooms were to your liking and that our amenity left for you...More

Reviewed 19 May 2014

We booked a room through Priceline Express Deals and paid about $65 for our one night (a Saturday) stay. With PED you don't know the hotel you're getting before you secure the reservation. I'm not sure I would have voluntarily booked here, but after staying...More

Thank Kimsy151
Response from RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Clarion Inn Lake Buena VistaResponded 28 May 2014

Kimsy151… Thank you! Your review was very hopefully for us to read and note areas which we can improve on. Thank you, for commenting on our comfortable bed linens! We always strive to meet guest request upon our availability. I am happy to know your...More

Reviewed 18 May 2014

We walked into the inn, overwhelmed by a weird scent. They have a security station at the front of the building, so that is good. The bad thing was that on the day we came in, it was raining. All of the rooms are in...More

3  Thank michelepmiller
Response from RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Clarion Inn Lake Buena VistaResponded 19 May 2014

michelepmiller, It seems that in the end, you had a respectable stay with us. We hope to have you return for another future visit when you come to Orlando! Stacia Orock Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts Office Address: 9939 Universal Blvd. Orlando, Florida...More

View more reviews
Best Value Properties in Orlando, FL
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 62 - USD 119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
USD 62 - USD 119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1509)
Room & Suite (516)
Pool & Beach (135)
Dining (71)
Family and Play Areas (32)
Amenities (8)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jodie T
25 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from jdsbellis | Reviewed this property |
We paid as we dined. There is a breakfast buffet which is ok. We tried Denny’s IHOP and Latin Cafe which were nearby too. Latin Cafe was nice
0
Votes
MinneyMouse1969
23 April 2018|
Answer
Response from AnnaAndyCain | Reviewed this property |
im not sure to be honest but if you email them, they reply fairly quickly.
0
Votes
113Sharon
22 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from dszym | Reviewed this property |
They do have shuttles. I didn't use them on my trip. I would recommend you call the hotel directly to ask specifics.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"All rooms are the same some overlook car park some gardens others the pools just ask the desk staff do their..."
Read review
"Ask for room on parking lot"
Read review
"First floor is always easier"
Read review
"Ask for a car park view, less road noise."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing