Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista

Traveller (2186)
Room & Suite (314)
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#231 of 374 hotels in Orlando
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista, a AAA 3 diamond approved and Walt Disney World Good Neighbor® Hotel, is set on a beautifully landscaped 23-acre property less than 2 miles from Disney Springs®. Our deluxe 640 accommodations are designated smoke-free with no resort fees. All guestrooms feature Simmons Beautyrest® pillow-top mattresses with plush foam pillows, complimentary Wi-Fi internet access, 43" flat screen HDTV with cable channels including Disney Channel, radio alarm clock, mini-refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, iron and ironing board, hair dryer, writing desk, an electronic safe large enough to accommodate a laptop computer, and a private bathroom with a separate vanity area. ADA-compliant and dog-friendly guestrooms are available. Onsite dining includes Boardwalk Buffet Restaurant offering a daily breakfast buffet with a Kids Eat Free program. Dinner and adult libations can be enjoyed at Comfort Zone Bar & Grille. Guests may also purchase snacks, drinks, sundries, and convenience items at Lite Bite Mini-Market & Deli. Be sure to visit our two seasonally-heated swimming pools, Ozzie's Splash Zone splash pad, 24-hour video arcade game room, and outdoor playground. Enjoy free self-parking in our securely gated parking lot. Our 24-hour front desk can also offer assistance with transportation arrangements such as rental cars. Complimentary, scheduled shuttle service is provided to locations at the Walt Disney World® Resort, Universal Orlando Resort™, SeaWorld® Orlando, and Lake Buena Vista Factory Outlet Stores. As an official Walt Disney World Good Neighbor® Hotel, our website conveniently sells Walt Disney World tickets plus combined room and ticket packages; please visit our Packages page for more information. Walt Disney World® tickets may also be purchased at our Guest Services Desk upon arrival. The many amenities at Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista make us an ideal choice for any Orlando visit.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Game room
Billiards
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Fence around pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Vending machine
Bowling offsite
Canoeing offsite
Patio
Tennis court offsite
Water park offsite
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free shuttle or taxi services
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
City View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

8442 Palm Parkway, Orlando, FL FL 32836
6,385Reviews733Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,534
  • 2,629
  • 1,311
  • 462
  • 449
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Amandeep Singh wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The Hotel is good, staff was friendly, Room is also good, Near by surrounding there is Indian Restaurant and other restaurants like KFC, Pizza Hut and many more. You can also roam around the Hotel at the back there is Mall, which they have no connectivity..if you want to there you need to take taxi.

My suggestion please don't book room with breakfast..as in the name of Complimentary Breakfast they only serve Breads, Cereals, Juice & Coffee..if you want to have full breakfast, you need to pay 5$ extra per person. So instead of paying here in adding breakfast with room, pay at hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista
Responded 13 Feb 2020
amandeeps1986, We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us and are glad you liked our location and were pleased with the service provided by our staff. We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you, Ysette Ortiz Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
D B wrote a review Jan 2020
28 contributions27 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The room was average. I wasn't left coffee for the room and when I went to the buffet room, and asked if I could just get a coffee, the woman at desk was very rude and said I must stay there and drink the coffee. Nothing is allowed to leave the buffet room. When I reserved my booking said BREAKFAST included. The breakfast included was juice, coffee, toast and cereal. I did go to front desk for coffee, since it was not in my room, and they were fine with that. Not a 'continental breakfast', you must purchase a buffet for 6.99 per person. This may be important for a family to know, since this can sure add up for a family. Security was good. Some of the bus tours had a few loud people at times, and I could hear quite a racket from the room above, but I was so tired, it really didn't faze me too much, it may for a sensitive sleeper. All in all, the stay was ok.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RosenHotels, Social Media at Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista
Responded 27 Jan 2020
Dori B, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay, and we are grateful for the opportunity to improve based on your comments. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again for an even better stay in the future! Best wishes, Sean Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels and Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cupcakelover101 wrote a review Jan 2020
Portsmouth, United Kingdom16 contributions42 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 2 weeks as very reasonably priced, great location and rooms clean and tidy, not a deluxe resort but clean and friendly and absolutely fine if you intend to be out most if the day. Good security at the hotel. Fridge & microwave as bonus for a quick breakfast or tea. Hairdryer & kettle provided. Pool towels available every day (some a little threadbare but do the job) shops and restaurants within a few minutes drive or 10 minutes walk, we walked to Disney springs which was an easy walk but a good 1/2 hour (wouldn’t recommend in August as very hot !)
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RosenHotels, Social Media at Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista
Responded 13 Jan 2020
cupcakelover101, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here in Orlando with us, and we love that our location was perfect for your needs during your stay. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future! Best wishes, Sean Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels and Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Travelswell wrote a review Jan 2023
England, United Kingdom22 contributions16 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is exactly what you pay for. It’s affordable, but it’s spotless! Staff were very polite. We will be booking again for 2024 as the location was perfect for downtown Disney. The only thing I would say is the transport to Disney etc is ridiculous o’clock so you do need a car. The parking is free too which is great.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Make sure you hire a car or get an Uber. Don’t rely on transport.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Social Media Concierge, Other at Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista
Responded 5 Jan 2023
Hello, Thank you so much for taking some time to review us. It is fantastic that you found our daily rates reasonable, especially since we never charge for a resort and parking fee. All of us here at Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista hope to be your hotel of choice for all of your future Orlando visits! Kindly, Katie Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christine T wrote a review Mar 2020
Broughton, United Kingdom94 contributions35 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our second visit to the hotel, the first time in July 2015. Situated within a couple of miles of Walt Disney World. We had a room on the top floor overlooking the highway. We did not hear any noise from the traffic and there was very little noise from other people passing by. The breakfast was a continental and you could upgrade daily if wanted to, to a cooked breakfast. Rooms have 2 queen beds, a double wardrobe, large dresser with several drawers and a chair. A sliding door leads to a sink area with fridge, microwave and coffee maker. The bathroom is off there. Towels were changed daily if needed and if we needed extra coffee etc we just asked the cleaning staff on the way past, they were very accommodating. We had a couple of takeaway meals from the bar and these were good, quite large for price. There is a hotel shuttle bus to the parks, which ran at good times. The local Lynx 50 bus takes you down to Disney. There are eating places within walking distance and we walked to Disney Springs which took about 25 mins. I wouldn't hesitate to use this hotel again, it is very good value for money and the staff are very friendly and helpful
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Social Media Concierge, Other at Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista
Responded 11 Mar 2020
Hello christinetB9284YA, Thank you for your review. It is fantastic that you returned to stay with us again and we are happy you had an equally great visit. We are pleased that your accommodations were quiet and secluded. Also, it is nice that you appreciated the attention to detail our housekeeping team provides. In regards to dining, it is great that you were able to partake in our many breakfast options at the Boardwalk Buffet Restaurant as well as some tasty meals at the Comfort Zone Bar & Grille. We agree that the portions and pricing just cannot be beaten. Additionally, we are always happy to hear that our convenient location and complimentary shuttle service to the major Theme Parks saved you time to fully enjoy Orlando. From the entire team here at Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista, we hope that we will continue to be your hotel of choice for all future Florida visits! Sincerely, Phil McKinney Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
USRoadTripper wrote a review Mar 2020
Nashville, Tennessee49 contributions57 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed for eight nights at this hotel in December 2019. I previously stayed at this hotel about five years ago and enjoyed my stay, so I chose to stay again.
The location of this hotel is nice since it's quite close to I-4 and Crossroads, but there is a lot of traffic in this area sometimes. There are a ton of food and entertainment options nearby.
The rooms are slightly larger than a standard size room. The beds are comfortable, the TV is nice, and there is ample storage space in drawers and a hanging armoire. The heat/air unit was efficient (the weather made me use both the heat and air modes while I was there and both were easy to control). There is a small refrigerator and microwave, but the refrigerator didn't seem to be quite as cold as I'd prefer.
The hotel has a nice looking pool and splash pad area, but I haven't used it during either trip. There is also an onsite restaurant and continental breakfast, but I didn't partake in those either. Parking was always plentiful. I also appreciate that security called up to my room to verify if I was expecting guests before letting my friends through the gate one day.
The main concern I have about this hotel is that I have found ants on both occasions. This time, the ants were confined to the sink and counter, and I did not see them anywhere else. Ultimately, there were only a few any time I noticed them, but this is the second trip where I have noticed ants. Last time, the ants got into some food I had near the refrigerator, so this time I knew to keep my food away from the counter area.
Another beef I have is that they do not use fitted sheets for the beds. The housekeeper I spoke with didn't know what a fitted sheet was. I really hate when I'm expected to use a flat sheet that's tucked under the mattress.
Overall, the good definitely outweighs the bad with this hotel, and I would stay there again if the price is right.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Social Media Concierge, Other at Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista
Responded 8 Mar 2020
USRoadTripper, Thank you so much for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay and thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention as your comments help us to continue to improve. Please be on the lookout for a private message from us so we can get you in touch with management. Thank you again and while we are sorry for this inconvenience, we are happy to hear how much you enjoy staying with us and we truly look forward to better serving you in the future. Safe travels! Melanie Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Matt G wrote a review June 2020
Blackpool, United Kingdom11 contributions28 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed in September of 2019. The room was perfect for what we needed - a simple place to chill out, grab a shower and finally a good sleep during extremely long days walking around the Theme Parks. The breakfast was OK - minimal for the continental option and not worth the upgrade to the full breakfast. Overall we had a good stay with no issues. We had booked to return this year (2020) but due to Covid-19 decided to put it off until 2021. See you next year!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Does the job. Bed & Breakfast - only in the room to wash and sleep.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista
Responded 6 July 2020
513mattg, We appreciate your review and that we were just what you needed. We cannot wait to have you with us again at Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista in 2021. Thank you, Austin Social Media Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thomas J wrote a review Jan 2020
Toronto, Canada18 contributions20 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We a family of 4 stayed here for our Disney vacation for 2 nites 30 Dec - 01 Jan. Our stay was great, The rooms were very clean and tidy, the washrooms were neat. Our rooms were on the ground floor facing the swimming pool, lucky for us it was not that noisy. Opposite to the hotel on the other side of the highway is the Orlando premium outlet mall and a beautiful Catholic Basilica. The property has a buffet restaurant. Next to the reception there is desk that sells you discounted disney tickets provided you enroll for the timeshare deals, i did not want to get into that
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RosenHotels, Social Media at Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista
Responded 7 Jan 2020
Hello Thomas, Thank you so much for your review. It is fantastic that you and your family enjoyed your visit with us over New Year's Eve. We are glad that you found your accommodations sparkling clean and that their location on the ground floor across from the swimming pool was ideal. Our guests also share with us how much they enjoy our proximity to surrounding area attractions, shops, and restaurants, so we are pleased to know that this could also add value to your stay too in addition to our many on-site amenities. On behalf of everyone at Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista, a Rosen Hotel, we cannot wait to welcome your family back to Orlando soon! Sincerely, Phil McKinney Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris O wrote a review Feb 2020
11 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Our room had water damage that was painted over and I got sick while staying here because I have a sensitivity to mold. We were told at check in that the breakfast was included in our package; went and had some eggs, small bagels and not even a bowl of fruit and were charged $25. Handed the waitress our credit card with room number and she came back with a receipt anyways and left. Got multiple calls at 6:40 the next morning and had security at the door because they said we didn’t pay it (isn’t that what checkout is for?). Save your money and free wake up calls. The breakfast isn’t worth it and neither is the sickness.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista
Responded 17 Feb 2020
chriso7890, Thank you for taking the time to bring these issues to our attention. We are very sorry for any shortcomings you experienced during your stay. Your health and comfort are top priority to us and we will be investigating these issues immediately with our staff. Please be on the lookout for a private message in your inbox as I will be contacting you to obtain more details. Thank you for your valuable time and feedback so we can continue to improve the overall guest experience at Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more enjoyable experience in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TheOptiMystic wrote a review July 2020
New Hartford, New York1 contribution6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Rosen hotels are rated highly on a pretty consistent basis, and judging from my stay here, it's easy to see why. The place is immaculate, and it really does have a "resort" feel even though you're staying off Disney property. Even though it has that feel, there are no resort fees which is highly uncommon.

It's also located in a quiet area with a number of other hotels, so that helps with the experience, because you're not in the middle of I-Drive or Hwy 192. It's a very quiet location. The hotel also makes effective use of colorful lighting both projected on and around the property at night.

The room was very clean and up to date, with a large bathroom area and mirrors. If you've stayed at one of the Value resorts on property at Disney, you won't be disappointed with your stay here.

It's just a few minutes ride to Disney property using the provided shuttles, which were always on time. The staff at the hotel were just wonderful. Everyone was pleasant and ready to help. The breakfast buffet has a lot of choices and is worth adding to your package stay. I didn't use the pool at all, but the families who were seemed to be enjoying themselves immensely.

Bottom line, if you are looking for a Good Neighbor hotel to stay at to save some money on your next trip to Walt Disney World, this is an excellent choice. I really can't say enough about the staff and my stay. No issues whatsoever.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista
Responded 12 Aug 2020
TheOptiMystic, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your detailed review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Clarion inn LBV. It is great to hear that you loved our proximity to I-Drive and Disney, along with our free transportation. We cannot wait to have you back at our good neighbor hotel. Thank you, Austin Social Media Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Orlando area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$101 - AU$144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
clarion inn lake buena vista hotel orlando, comfort lake buena vista, comfort inn orlando, orlando comfort inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Comfort Inn
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaOrlando
NUMBER OF ROOMS
640
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ROSEN INN LAKE BUENA VISTA (AU$101): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Orlando, Florida) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista
Which popular attractions are close to Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista?
Nearby attractions include Basilica of the National Shrine of Mary, Queen of the Universe (0.3 km), Player 1 Video Game Bar (0.5 km), and Stumpy's Hatchet House - Axe Throwing (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kobé Japanese Steakhouse - Lake Buena Vista, LongHorn Steakhouse, and Hooters.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All Orlando HotelsOrlando Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in OrlandoHotels near Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars