We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Courtyard Orlando Airport

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Courtyard Orlando Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

294 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 288: English reviews
Start your review of Courtyard Orlando Airport
 Click to rate
Bartlett, Illinois
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Even though the lobby is under renovation the hotel is still great and the staff could not be nicer. The only complaint it the transportation. I changed to an earlier shuttle and they never came. I was told they only check at 630 and since I changed at 640 I would have to take my originally scheduled time at 730....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ikaikaaz
00gc, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Dear Ikaikaaz, Our thanks for reviewing your business stay at Courtyard Orlando Airport. We are thrilled to know you loved our service and had an overall pleasant visit. However, we are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced in regard to the airport shuttle service. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again whenever your plans bring you to...

Scranton, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed one night and without a car. There is an IHOP, Longhorn, Carrabba's and more all within walking distance. The hotel also has a very small pool. There is a little bistro in the lobby, and coffee makers in the room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marie G
00gc, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Dear Marie G, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Courtyard Orlando Airport. We are happy to know our location was convenient for your trip and that you were satisfied with all our offerings. It was a pleasure serving you and your friends, and we hope to welcome you all back soon. Kind regards, Ana Zapata General Manager

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This property is falling behind other Courtyards. I was disappointed in the overall condition of the room compared to other Courtyards that I have stayed at over the past four years. My room also had a weird smell, but I couldn't put my finger on what it was. I suppose it could have been some weird air freshener or the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bryan W
00gc, Manager at Courtyard Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Dear Bryan W, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are disappointed that we fell short of your expectations, and we apologize that you did not receive the level of service you deserved. We value your feedback and will continue to work diligently to make sure that we are more consistent in our service delivery. We...

Des Arc, Arkansas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice front desk personel, clean rooms, however the small restaurant / coffee bar wasn't open early to get coffee for breakfast. Food was way expensive. It was right next door to TGI Fridays thank goodness.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary O
00gc, Manager at Courtyard Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Dear Gary O, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are pleased to read how much you enjoyed our hotel and friendly team. I want to apologize for failing to meet your expectations with regard to our Bistro. Based on your feedback, I will work with my food and beverage team to address your concerns and identify where...

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile

Typical Courtyard property. Our room was clean and comfortable but suffered from road noise as a consequence of its location. My only complaint is that the AC unit is very noisy and cuts in and out way too often.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MW196
00gc, Manager at Courtyard Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Dear MW196, Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay at Courtyard Orlando Airport. We are glad your overall stay with us was satisfactory. Nevertheless, I have shared your comments with my engineering department in regard to the AC unit of your room. We hope to see you soon for a much better visit. Kind regards, Ana Zapata...

SLC, UT
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Good hotel, really close to the airport. The room were nice, but a little old. My room had that strange humidity/moisture smell that I would imagine hotels all across Florida have to deal with. Staff were friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rayinreverse
00gc, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Dear rayinreverse, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are delighted you enjoyed our location and friendly staff but will certainly look into the smell you mentioned. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting you again the next time you are in the area. Kind regards, Ana Zapata General Manager

Miami
Reviewed 5 February 2017

Pros: Overall OK as expected. Room in good clean condition. Hallways and ice areas in good condition. Cons: Parking was a guessing game as I did not know the layout of the property, had to park in 4 different spots before I found the correct one near entrance way to elevators (area right in back of TGIF's(?) - not too...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AndAwayWeGeaux
00gC, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Dear AndAwayWeGeaux, Thank you for reviewing your stay at our hotel. We never want to disappoint our guests, so we are sorry for the issues you experienced. We value your feedback and will use it to improve our performance. On a happier note, we appreciate reading about what we got right and thank you for your wonderful compliments. We look...

St. Petersburg, Florida
Reviewed 3 February 2017

Stayed here a few weeks ago, 2 queen beds in the room. The morning I was checking out I noticed something on the white sheets of the other bed, upon further review it was a live bed bug. I pulled down the sheets further and there were more of them. I would not stay there again. I told the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank howeii
00gC, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Dear howeii, Thank you for being a guest in our hotel. We take comments regarding bed bugs very seriously, so we thank you for providing the information. We also want you to know that we follow the most rigorous industry standards when it comes to cleanliness of our rooms, and pest control. The room you occupied will be professionally inspected...

Lisbon, New York, United States
Reviewed 30 January 2017

We stayed at the Courtyard Orlando Airport for one night prior to leaving on our cruise. There's a free airport shuttle which we used the night we arrived and the next morning to go back to the airport to pick up the cruise line's shuttle to Port Canaveral. The staff was friendly and helpful, and our room was comfortable and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jane F
00gC, Manager at Courtyard Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Courtyard Orlando Airport for your pre-cruise stay and for the complimentary review. We are delighted to know our shuttle service was convenient for your needs and you enjoyed your room, our service, and amenities. We value your business and hope to have the privilege of hosting you again! Kind regards, Ana Zapata General Manager

Delray Beach, Florida
Reviewed 27 January 2017

This hotel is located near Orlando International Airport with free shuttle to the airport. Rooms are clean, friendly staff and comfortable beds. The breakfast is not included but they have The Bistro that is a Cafe/ Restaurant and Bar, located in the lobby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Love2travel2222
00gC, Manager at Courtyard Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing the Courtyard Orlando Airport. We appreciate you pointing out our location close to the airport and the convenience of our complimentary shuttle service we provide. We are also happy to read your nice comments about our comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Thank you for sharing your thoughts online, and we hope to have the opportunity to...

100 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (67)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Updated Refreshing Business lobby. Conveniently located just minutes from Orlando International Airport with 24 hour shuttle service. Newly updated rooms all with balconies or patios. Near Lake Nona and Medical City with just a short drive to the area attractions, convention center and Kennedy Space Center. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Courtyard Orlando Airport

Address: 7155 N Frontage Rd, Orlando, FL 32812-9012
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $148 - $271 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Orlando Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Orlando Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Orlando Airport Hotel Orlando
Orlando Marriott
Orlando Courtyard
Courtyard Orlando Airport Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Orlando Airport staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Leesburg, Virginia
over a year ago
La Salle, Michigan

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Orlando Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms ending in 35 are at the end and very quiet.”
Tau1, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
“As always, get a room that faces the courtyard.”
dylanh878, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“in the high 120-130 room numbers. Close to a side exit where you can park and unload.”
annie517, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If the smell is bad, either keep changing roomsor leave”
DP11, 18 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Close to airport for early departures”
about-leisure, 9 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5