We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

19 reviews
#294 of 340 Hotels in Orlando
Save
Traveller (1)
Room & Suite (107)
Pool & Beach (25)
Overview
  • Excellent10%
  • Very good21%
  • Average38%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible26%
18 Dec 2017
“Wasn't amazing, but not horrible--average”
9 Dec 2017
“No frills. Location. Location. Location. ”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (19)Write a Review
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
0
2
5
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
2
5
1
5
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I've been staying at this hotel for over 8 years (2 times per year) as we have to attend trade shows at the Convention Center. We have seen the place deteriorate significantly over the past couple of years, but the last visit was just too...More

Thank Marcelo_Herrero
Response from RosenHotels, Social Media at Clarion Inn & Suites At International DriveResponded 1 week ago

Marcelo_Herrero, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to see that this is the experience you had at this property. This hotel is just recently under new management and they are already taking steps to fixing issues like the ones you mentioned. Thank...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We spent two night's there recently and found it to be comfortable, quiet and secure. This hotel is a business property, not a resort style vacation spot. It's location , at the south end of I Drive would not be convenient if you don't have...More

Thank Rick T
Response from RosenHotels, other at Clarion Inn & Suites At International DriveResponded 3 weeks ago

Rick T, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to see that you were comfortable during your recent visit to Orlando. We hope that you'll join us again in the future and let us know if you have any questions. Safe Travels! Regards, Samantha M....More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Clarion Inn Hawaiian Court Orlando room smelled spent 25 dollars.to try to do away with odor in room. Advertised as having a microwave. Microwave was a shared one at other end of hallway. As a handicapped person, made it imposdible to use, and was dirty....More

Thank Florine J
Response from RosenHotels, other at Clarion Inn & Suites At International DriveResponded 4 weeks ago

Florine J, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that your experience with us was anything less than satisfactory. We work hard to ensure all guest are pleased with their stay in our hotels. I have reached out to you in a personal message via...More

Reviewed 16 January 2018

Stayed at location to exhibit at a convention. It is walking distance to the convention center. By the time we booked to exhibit, many of the hotels were booked, except the high end ones. The room was clean, but the air conditioning was not great....More

Thank Cheryl K
Response from RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Clarion Inn & Suites At International DriveResponded 5 weeks ago

Cheryl K, Thank you for letting us know about this. We apologize sincerely for this experience. Thankfully, we are coming under new management and guests can expect a lot of changes to both the property and practices. We'll let the management team know about your...More

Reviewed 15 January 2018

This place has shady drivers and DON'T order the food on the menu's that are slipped under your door! It's shady people from Walmart or gas station food. These people are all over the hotel and must have a key to get in or know...More

Thank printing4power
Response from RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Clarion Inn & Suites At International DriveResponded 15 January 2018

printing4power, Thank you for your review. Our property doesn't allow for outside soliciting. We hope that you brought this up to the front desk during your stay. We have forwarded your review to the management team to make them aware of this. We appreciate you...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
123
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Multilingual Staff
Shuttle Bus Service
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 65 - USD 163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
USD 65 - USD 163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1)
Room & Suite (107)
Pool & Beach (25)
Dining (11)
Amenities (13)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
tina w
20 January 2018|
Answer
Response from tina w |
What time does the free shuttle leave clarion inn universal to the Disney park
0
Votes
Kane L
23 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Sixstringjunky1 | Reviewed this property |
The fitness room is included with no additional cost for guest and nicely equipped.
1
Vote
PreviousNext
12345615
Room Tips
"Don't stay at this hotel. Many other options around."
Read review
"Go elsewhere"
Read review
"Be prepared to pay extra for breakfast"
Read review
"Choose the 1 bedroom suites, these seem to be more comfortable"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing