We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Orlando Airport

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Orlando Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

345 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 283: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn Orlando Airport
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

There delays at the front desk she would not check me in because of their policy is if the reservations under a different name they don't check you in even if you show a passport ID. She gave me a really hard time. I was not impressed with first lady at front desk who was not helpful. I asked to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenniferpei27
Frisco, Colorado
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

Two comfortable queen beds and a shower with good water pressure. All very clean...looked new or newly renovated. Real breakfast with waffle maker, sausage, scrambled eggs, boiled eggs, cereal, oatmeal, juice. Only detractor was shuttle only runs on the hour and the 0600 was full..however Uber to airport was only $9.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric R
About Hotel's Favourite Review
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Eric, I'm so glad we could have you over for a relaxing and rejuvenating stay! Sounds like you took full advantage of the comfortable rooms and great breakfast. Thanks so much for sharing this, and I hope the rest of your trip was just as relaxing! Best, Mafu, GM

Bentleyville, Pennsylvania, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very very misleading. Beware of looking and being decieved by photos! Orlando address clear on other side of town by airport. Nasty part of town. Nothing to do, nothing near by. But a marathon gas station. We got this room for a night, before we actually checked in to our real resort in preparation for vacation. Waste of money and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill B
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Last minute hotel stay before our flight out in the morning! WHAT A MISTAKE. I used Priceline to try and get a room closer to the airport and wound up getting this 2 star property, even that was giving it too much. The mattresses were similar to sleeping on a table with a mattress cover on it, way too stiff...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Francisco A
Hertford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for one night as it's near the airport. Free shuttle both ways was problem free. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Free breakfast was ok. Waffles were very good, the scrambled egg and sausages not so good. I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RicDod
Management response:

Ric, it's great to hear that your stay went so well. I'm glad you enjoyed our breakfast and that you found the shuttle to be very convenient. Anytime you're in the area again, we'd love to see you. All the best, Mafu, GM

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

looks like mold or mold on base of lamp ,base boards dirty top right corner of air loose and falling off and top of air dirty, mgmt. rude and even after pics sent denied and was not concerned. Please do not stay here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dennis M
Management response:

Dennis, as we mentioned on Yelp, we take all issues of cleanliness very seriously. We had our manager accompany you to go over your issues, and after inspecting the room, we concluded that there was nothing but general wear and tear. We're sorry if you felt otherwise. Hoping to clear some things up, Mafu, GM

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for a short time. When we arrived to our room we were kind of disgusted by how run down it was. Then when I went to flip over the pillow and pull down the sheets what did I find?! Bugs! I don't know what type of bugs they were but that was it. I called the Sheraton...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa P
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Is zero or a negative rating possible? We were forced to stay at this place after our flight was cancelled. When making our reservation through a third party travel organization we stated we needed a non smoking room with two double beds. When we arrived we were greeted by Elaine who has to be the rudest hotel front desk I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jimicarus
A TripAdvisor Member
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
30 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Rooms have been updated. Difficult to get to from 528. Make sure you get google maps going before you set your reservation. If you have an early flight they have some food out before their official 5 am breakfast start. Reasonably friendly service but they need a new hot water heater as my shower was lukewarm.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Management response:

Thanks for staying with us and letting me know what you thought of your visit. In the future, if you need help finding our location, we'd be more than happy to supply some additional directions for you. Also, I appreciate the feedback that your shower felt like it could've been warmer, and we've recently installed two new heaters to address...

Bideford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

So come on what do you expect? You pay 40 bucks a night then don't expect a palace. This is a very typical US Airport Motel. It's design matches thousand of other motels across the country. It's near an airport so expect to hear airplanes, expect to see people pulling suitcases past your door at unearthly hours and for $40...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ron_Elvins1962
Management response:

Ron, I really appreciate you giving us your honest feedback. From service to breakfast, we want you to have an amazing stay, so I'll be using this info to make your next visit even better. Anytime you're in the area, I hope we can see you again. All the best, Mafu, GM

86 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
1:57
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.7 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Airport
Sleep Inn & Suites Airport
#194 of 335 in Orlando
163 reviews
0.4 km away
Comfort Suites Orlando Airport
0.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Orlando Airport
3.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Airport North
3.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to The Quality Inn Orlando Airport, conveniently located just two miles from the Orlando International Airport (MCO). Whether you’re traveling for business or pleasure, we’ll provide you with a comfortable place to relax at the end of the day. Enjoy great amenities like wifi, a fitness center and outdoor pool, business center, conference room and more. All of our guest rooms are one-room suites with either king or queen beds. Each room is equipped with a refrigerator, coffee maker, microwave, hair dryer and iron. Your stay includes a complimentary breakfast bar and our signature hot waffles. We offer free 24-hour airport shuttle service and Park-N-Fly packages to our frequent flying guests. Quality Inn Orlando Airport is near the Airport Commerce Park and popular attractions like The Florida Mall, Universal Studios Florida theme park, Walt Disney World theme park and world-class shopping and dining. Please call or visit our website to book your stay with us! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Orlando Airport

Address: 2601 McCoy Rd, Orlando, FL 32809-7833
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $68 - $206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Orlando Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn Orlando Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Orlando Airport Hotel Orlando
Orlando Quality Inn
Days Inn Orlando
Quality Inn Orlando Airport Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Orlando Airport staff and other travellers.
24 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (24)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Orlando Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All the same with big clunky A/C Units under the window!”
 of 5 bubbles Ron_Elvins1962, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The pictures online are deceiving”
 of 5 bubbles angnroch, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Go somewhere else!”
 of 5 bubbles Shelby1215, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The rooms on the second level are nicer.”
 of 5 bubbles 474patriced, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I don't know that there are any good rooms there.”
 of 5 bubbles shellyo452, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5